purebulk.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
Filter
Thiamine HCl (Vitamin B1)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thiamine HCl (Vitamin B1)
See more product reviews

Doloris M - 09/02/2022

I haven't used it long enough to give a feedback

Why PureBulk?

a friend"s suggestion

Product Selection

It might just be the "missing link" for my problems because I take everything else.

Doloris M

09/02/2022 - Oregon

It is close by and i can pick it up and the website is easy to use.


Thiamine HCl (Vitamin B1)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thiamine HCl (Vitamin B1)
See more product reviews

Angela D - 01/29/2022

Best vitamins

I will keep buying from Purebulk. Vitamins are great with price and quality that is better than all 5he others ive tried.

Why PureBulk?

Can’t find a reputable supply in the UK

Product Selection

I have MS

Angela D

01/29/2022 - Essex

Always great


Thiamine HCl (Vitamin B1)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thiamine HCl (Vitamin B1)
See more product reviews

Elliott - 01/27/2022

Good value, good service!

Elliott

01/27/2022 - Colorado

Great service & great supplements!


Thiamine HCl (Vitamin B1)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thiamine HCl (Vitamin B1)
See more product reviews

Angela D - 09/30/2020

Great products

This with the biotin help me manage my MS symptoms

Why PureBulk?

Best offering of products

Product Selection

I have MS and it helps minimise side effects

Angela D

09/30/2020

Easy and convenient


Thiamine HCl (Vitamin B1)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thiamine HCl (Vitamin B1)
See more product reviews

Aleksander H - 05/13/2020

Great product!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   purebulk.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023