purebulk.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
The Capsule Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Capsule Machine
See more product reviews

Luke S - 09/03/2022

Love this product! Allows me to take full advantage of Purebulk's wide range of bagged products. I am a loyal returning customer to Purebulk.com.

Why PureBulk?

Quality & pricing.

Luke S

09/03/2022 - California

Great company, product selection and prices. PS. We need more Purebulk products available in capsules! (My personal wishlist capsule needed = NATTOKINASE). Thx.


The Capsule Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Capsule Machine
See more product reviews

Bethany T - 03/12/2021

Easy to learn

Easy to use and clean. This was my first time using a capsule machine and I found it so quick and easy.

Why PureBulk?

Recommended on reddit and purebulk had the best monetary value

Product Selection

Trying to help my neurological function and pcos

Bethany T

03/12/2021 - AZ

Easy to find what I was looking for at a good price


The Capsule Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Capsule Machine
See more product reviews

John C - 11/10/2020

Money saving machine.

The capsule machine worked just like you said it would. Easy to use.

Why PureBulk?

Found site on utube video

Product Selection

Fit my need

John C

11/10/2020 - North Carolina

I found what I was looking for quickly and at good price..


The Capsule Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Capsule Machine
See more product reviews

Barbara C - 04/23/2020

Thank you.

Why PureBulk?

Thank you.

Product Selection

Thank you.

Barbara C

04/23/2020 - IA

Thank you.


The Capsule Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Capsule Machine
See more product reviews

DiamondLil - 04/15/2020

Simple to use and great price!

Why PureBulk?

No fillers

DiamondLil

04/15/2020 - Virginia

Easy to use site, prompt delivery.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   purebulk.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023