purebulk.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Quercetin Dihydrate Pure
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quercetin Dihydrate Pure
See more product reviews

Soo Y - 08/07/2022

I'm trying out NAC first, hence have not tried this product yet. But, I trust PureBulk.

Why PureBulk?

Credibility and Quality

Product Selection

To build up immunity

Soo Y

08/07/2022

Excellent! Easy to navigate with clear product info.


Quercetin Dihydrate Pure
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quercetin Dihydrate Pure
See more product reviews

shelley R - 01/25/2022

Seems to be helping.

Why PureBulk?

Recommended by my cousin in our Thanksgiving chat.

Product Selection

Some recommended by my cousin and some I already use.

shelley R

01/25/2022 - Texas

Loved how easy it was to navigate your site!


Quercetin Dihydrate Pure
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quercetin Dihydrate Pure
See more product reviews

SueB. - 01/23/2022

Haven't used it yet.

Why PureBulk?

Friends

Product Selection

Friends and Clif High

SueB.

01/23/2022 - WA

Easy to navigate.


Quercetin Dihydrate Pure
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quercetin Dihydrate Pure
See more product reviews

Shay T - 01/19/2022

Great value for a great price

Why PureBulk?

Price

Product Selection

Health

Shay T

01/19/2022 - Alabama

Very easy


Quercetin Dihydrate Pure
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quercetin Dihydrate Pure
See more product reviews

Tom B - 06/20/2021

Pure supplements work better for m

I buy this product because it has no additives that are unnecessary or cause an allergic reaction.

Why PureBulk?

I dealt with you before.

Product Selection

I ran out.

Tom B

06/20/2021 - Hawaii

I love that you sell pure unadulterated supplements.


Quercetin Dihydrate Pure
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quercetin Dihydrate Pure
See more product reviews

john - 01/11/2021

I bought this as a zinc ionophore to thwart the dread. Still doing the upright I am. Been around them infected. Mask, no can breathe. Life matters. Be buying enough for long future.

Why PureBulk?

Shopped before. Happy.

Product Selection

Health

john

01/11/2021 - Montana

Easy to shop and order. Fast shipping. Quality product.


Quercetin Dihydrate Pure
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quercetin Dihydrate Pure
See more product reviews

Richard S - 05/19/2020

Savings with the convenience of shopping online


Quercetin Dihydrate Pure
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quercetin Dihydrate Pure
See more product reviews

Masha - 04/15/2020

Great product!

Masha

04/15/2020 - New York

Great product!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   purebulk.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023