purebulk.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

29 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

RUSS P - 08/31/2022

Have purchased this item before and stocking up for the future!

Why PureBulk?

Have ordered from this firm in the past, with good shipping and prices.

Product Selection

Have used the products before with good results.

RUSS P

08/31/2022 - Nebraska

The site was easy to navigate thru and check out was easy!


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Pixi V - 06/13/2022

Melatonin

Great product... Happy with quality and ease of use

Why PureBulk?

Good quality

Product Selection

I needed a good melatonin

Pixi V

06/13/2022 - New South Wales

Quite easy...no issues with buying pricedure at all


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Stephen F - 02/01/2022

good deal

Why PureBulk?

quick and easy

Product Selection

to help with cancer treatment

Stephen F

02/01/2022 - Oklahoma

quick and easy.


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

SHAYN B - 01/05/2022

Melatonin Helps Seniors Sleep!

Unfortunately, I misplaced this small bag, so I haven't tried THIS melatonin yet. But they should all work the same, I think.

Why PureBulk?

I WANT UNSPOILED MELATONIN WITHOUT ADDITIVES, AND I NEED IT IN BULK TO MAKE TAKING FAIRLY LARGE AMOUNTS EASIER.

SHAYN B

01/05/2022 - New Mexico

SETTING UP AN ACCOUNT WAS NOT SMOOTH, SENDING ME TO PAY 3 DIFFERENT TIMES, WHEN INFORMATION WAS STILL NEEDED TO ACTUALLY FINALIZE.


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Shasta O - 12/30/2021

It is exactly as I had hoped and came in a reasonable amt of time. Grateful for your services!

Why PureBulk?

Referred by Raymund Edwards

Product Selection

Health improvement

Shasta O

12/30/2021 - CA

Very easy


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

donal G - 12/25/2021

Good for health

Why PureBulk?

value quality

Product Selection

personal use

donal G

12/25/2021 - Longford

good value simple shopping


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Elaine - 12/14/2021

Trusted Product

Pure ingredients, great quality, amazing health benefits...not just a sleep aid.

Why PureBulk?

FB group recommendation from administrator

Product Selection

FB group recommendation from administrator

Elaine

12/14/2021 - New York

Site easy to navigate. Product always available and quick shipping.


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Christa F - 11/03/2021

Love your products and your prices! I will be purchasing more.

Why PureBulk?

Advice from Dmitry Kats.

Product Selection

Advice from Dmitry Kats.

Christa F

11/03/2021 - Ontario

I found your website a little difficult to navigate while using my phone. I wanted to be able to scroll through all of your available products but wasn't able to do that.


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Lois D - 08/31/2021

Great product

Lois D

08/31/2021 - Illinois

awesome products


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Patience S - 08/30/2021

Great product and great price.

Why PureBulk?

Dmitry Kats referred

Product Selection

Dmitry Kats referred

Patience S

08/30/2021 - North Carolina

Perfection it was a quick easy order to place and process


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

David W - 08/17/2021

Great product

Great product at a great price.

Why PureBulk?

The prices are fair.

Product Selection

I have been using higher dose melatonin for a while now, impressed with the research I have read from Dr. Russell Reiter.

David W

08/17/2021 - Minnesota

Smooth sailing getting through the ordering process. Have always received the products in a timely manner. Prices are great.


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Rasa K - 08/02/2021

Happy with product and delivery

Why PureBulk?

Fb group suggestion

Product Selection

Like the benefits.

Rasa K

08/02/2021

I'm happy with low cost of international shipment


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Elaine - 07/26/2021

Pure

Pure no fillers!

Why PureBulk?

Recommendation of OKL Facebook group

Product Selection

Recommendation of OKL Facebook group

Elaine

07/26/2021 - New York

Quick and easy


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Carl W - 06/10/2021

Wasn't sure about quantity when purchased. Will have enough product for quite a while.

Why PureBulk?

Optimal Ketogenic Living Facebook page

Carl W

06/10/2021 - TX

Easy to navigate. No issues.


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Wayne C - 05/28/2021

Great products!

High quality!

Why PureBulk?

Quality!!!

Product Selection

Medical treatment

Wayne C

05/28/2021 - Kansas

Website and order process was easy!


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Elaine S - 04/01/2021

No Fillers!

Love no fillers and bulk buying available.

Why PureBulk?

FB group recommendation

Product Selection

FB group recommendation

Elaine S

04/01/2021 - New York

Quick and easy


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Niki H - 11/23/2020

does the trick for making topicals, thanks!

Why PureBulk?

Happy with previous purchase and "fair" shipping costs to Canada!

Product Selection

Rather than paying for prescribed topical melatonin cream, I can easily make it for myself and much cheaper per application.

Niki H

11/23/2020 - Ontario

Found what I needed, customer service was quick to respond to my question ;) Thanks!


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Jackie A - 11/23/2020

I have used this off and on

Why PureBulk?

Raymund Edwards

Product Selection

Raymund recommended

Jackie A

11/23/2020 - Wisconsin

so far so good


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

sherisse T - 11/23/2020

I always receive everything in such a timely manner.

Why PureBulk?

Per Raymund Edwards OKL site.

Product Selection

Per Raymund Edwards

sherisse T

11/23/2020 - California

Always quick and simple!


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Mrs L - 11/10/2020

Recommend

Why PureBulk?

Recommended by Facebook group Optimal Ketogenic LIving

Product Selection

Chronic Fatigue and Fibromyalgia sufferer

Mrs L

11/10/2020

Easy site. I hope that my item arrives with duty paid into the UK.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   purebulk.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022