purebulk.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

50 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Anne M - 04/23/2020

Convenient form of melatonin.

Anne M

04/23/2020 - Massachusetts

Purebulk delivers promptly and efficiently. There is no excess packaging.


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Ruthe B - 04/22/2020

This is a daily part of my vitamin regimen! So important to keep it in stock!

Why PureBulk?

Suggested by my Facebook group!

Product Selection

Because of the multiple benefits touted by my group

Ruthe B

04/22/2020 - Nevada

The only company I know that sells pure product with no fillers. Invaluable to me!


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Suzanne - 04/22/2020

Melatonin in bulk

I take 180 mg of melatonin at night. Rather than take 3 60mg capsules I now buy it in bulk, much less expensive and lasts 4 months.

Why PureBulk?

Recommended to me

Suzanne

04/22/2020 - Florida

Prompt and efficient


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Sheila F - 04/21/2020

A great product at a great price. Now I can take a pure product with no fillers.

Why PureBulk?

Friend recommendation.

Product Selection

Something I already use, now buying in bulk with be cheaper and easier to take.

Sheila F

04/21/2020 - Missouri

Easy site to use, they had what I wanted.Will be looking around the site and ordering more later.


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Tracy B - 04/16/2020

Wonderful convenient pure roduct.


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Alison P - 04/16/2020

.

Why PureBulk?

Pure supplements.

Product Selection

.

Alison P

04/16/2020 - Ohio

.


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

gail C - 04/16/2020

Excellent product great price

Why PureBulk?

Recommended by Raymund Edwards

Product Selection

Recommended by Raymund Edwards

gail C

04/16/2020 - Massachusetts

I have had no problem finding the items I needed, and shipping has always been timely. I am very pleased.


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Cynthia G - 04/15/2020

The product arrived in a very timely manner; the bag it comes in is a nice heavy material with a ziplock closing. The product itself seems to be effective. :-)

Why PureBulk?

Recommended to me

Product Selection

Mitochondrial support - recommended

Cynthia G

04/15/2020 - Arizona

Easy to order, timely delivery


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Stanley - 04/14/2020

Excellent product and great company to work with.

Why PureBulk?

Raymund Edwards recommendation

Product Selection

Raymund Edwards recommendation

Stanley

04/14/2020 - WA

Excellent customer service. Quick response and extremely helpful.


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Kathleen F - 04/11/2020

wonderful product. No need to take multiple capsules anymore. Just a small amount meets my daily needs.

Why PureBulk?

Raymund Edwards sent me here.

Product Selection

It is a pure product and recommended by Raymund Edwards

Kathleen F

04/11/2020 - WA

easy site to navigate


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   purebulk.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023