purebulk.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

50 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Denise M - 02/01/2021

Packet is tiny, but lasts a long time, when taken as prescribed. I love the idea of taking supplements sans the additives of fillers and encapsulation.

Why PureBulk?

Recommended by Raymond Edwards

Product Selection

Value

Denise M

02/01/2021 - Texas

Smooth experience.


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Debora E - 01/28/2021

Good product. Timely sent. Reliable.

Why PureBulk?

Recommended by a family member

Product Selection

To assist with Cancer treatment

Debora E

01/28/2021 - New South Wales

Early days yet, but so far so good.


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Anne B - 01/25/2021

Good value

Good value melatonin

Why PureBulk?

Good value for Melatonin

Product Selection

Good value

Anne B

01/25/2021

Easy to use


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Mary C - 01/25/2021

Great products!

The product is working I hope. I do feel good. Lol.

Why PureBulk?

Recommended

Product Selection

The product is for ultimate health and I'm trying to stay healthy as I age.

Mary C

01/25/2021 - Texas

Shipping was fast. The priduct was in stock in several sizes. The products are the best!


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Ruth S - 01/10/2021

This product is easy to take. I've not been taking it long enough to see great benefits but I definitely sleep better and wake up more refreshed.

Why PureBulk?

Advised

Product Selection

I have many auto immune issues and wanted to give myself the best health benefits I can. I chose this particular product as it is pure and has no fillers that may cause me issues.

Ruth S

01/10/2021

Hassle free website


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Sharon G - 11/27/2020

Great value and service

I chose this from a recommendation. While powder is different and took a little getting used to from my first melatonin attempt with an under the tongue spray I have used it more consistently and find it effective. I am impressed with the service and have ordered 3 maybe 4 times now. Delivery is usually no hitch and good tracking. 1 order went astray and I was super impressed with the quick response, follow through, manner and efficiency that the team at PureBulk conducted and responded to and sorted my query. I would definitely say worth trying for its benefits and PureBulks commitment to their customer.

Why PureBulk?

Recommendation

Product Selection

Recommendation

Sharon G

11/27/2020 - Queensland

straight forward easy ordering process and good amount of info. Confirmation prompt. My confusion is in ordering for Australia and the best shipping method :)


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

DAI J - 11/03/2020

Great price. good quality packaging with a zip lock that actually seal tight unlike some cheap packaging out there. Shipped to singapore.

Why PureBulk?

cheap with international shipping

Product Selection

sleep and covid-19

DAI J

11/03/2020

good


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Susan S - 10/21/2020

Good service , good product with none of the fillers you get in capsules at a fair price!

Susan S

10/21/2020 - Tennessee

Great price, fast service!


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

catherine E - 10/03/2020

.

Why PureBulk?

Raymund Edwards

catherine E

10/03/2020 - California

Great!


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Carmen C - 10/02/2020

LOVE this product!

Why PureBulk?

quality and referral from FB group

Product Selection

quality

Carmen C

10/02/2020 - Nebraska

Great product great price


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Kenneth - 08/31/2020

Highly recommended

I enjoy this product very much. Pure melatonin, no fillers.

Why PureBulk?

Recommended by Dr. Klinghardt

Product Selection

Low price, good quality

Kenneth

08/31/2020 - Riga

First time customer, very simple!


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Bryn S - 07/28/2020

Life saving I believe! Using to increase mitochondrial function. Particularly for cancer.

Why PureBulk?

Recommended by Raymond Edwards

Product Selection

Health

Bryn S

07/28/2020 - Bay of Plenty

First time buying so a little slow. Looking forward to getting supplies.


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Shannon - 05/17/2020

I’m happy with the products and will always order from this company.

Shannon

05/17/2020 - OR

I'm thrilled I found this company. The fillers in capsules were driving me crazy. Fast shipping. Super easy. Thank you!


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

kate W - 05/15/2020

sleep like a baby

easy to take helps me sleep and reduces my anxiety

Why PureBulk?

reccomended

Product Selection

reccomended

kate W

05/15/2020 - Ontario

easy fast dekivery to canada


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Karina - 05/11/2020

Real deal

I love it because its all natural.

Why PureBulk?

Because the quality if their oriducts is the best you'll get.

Product Selection

Because of the high quality and no fillers.

Karina

05/11/2020 - Queensland

Great, easy to order. Great products.


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Lynda D - 05/06/2020

Excellent Product! Great Value!

I take melatonin for so many reasons but basically I take it to maintain healthy mitochondria and to reduce the risk of age related disease. Purebulk provides a beautifully pure melatonin at a great price as well. Very happy customer!


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Diane P - 04/30/2020

This product is amazing. I love not having to worry about all the filler material in the capsule form. I put it directly under my tongue and right to sleep I go!

Why PureBulk?

It was recommended by my holistic doctor.

Product Selection

These are part of the supplements he recommended for optimal health.

Diane P

04/30/2020 - Ohio

Quick and efficient site. Very good explanation of products.


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Kimberly S - 04/27/2020

Great Product!

Excellent value. Pure product for a healthy immune system.


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Cindy Y - 04/27/2020

The pure melatonin is a sleep game-changer!

Cindy Y

04/27/2020 - Michigan

Purebulk came highly recommended by several friends so I knew that I was going to have a great shopping experience before I even placed my order!


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Renee - 04/23/2020

Great product! Melatonin isn’t just for sleeping, but for overall health. Delivery was fairly quick.

Why PureBulk?

Good supplier of melatonin

Product Selection

It’s essential for optimal cell health

Renee

04/23/2020 - Ohio

Easy to order and great product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   purebulk.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023