purebulk.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

50 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Penny V - 07/02/2022

Great Product

I will buy it again

Why PureBulk?

Recommended by Raymund Edwards

Product Selection

You have the best product according to Raymund Edwards

Penny V

07/02/2022 - OK

Very easy and user friendly.


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Penny V - 05/14/2022

I received the Melatonin, and it was exactly what I ordered. It actually came much sooner than I anticipated

Why PureBulk?

Raymund Edwards recommendation.

Product Selection

Recommended by Raymund Edwards

Penny V

05/14/2022 - OK

I was notified by email that the Vitamin C capsules were back in stock from the last time I ordered. Everything I ordered was sent and in a quick manner. I find your company very pleasant to order from.


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Cathy P - 05/12/2022

Love this...no moreaches and pain! Pure Bulk is Fabulous, great service, best communication!

Why PureBulk?

Raymund Edwards

Product Selection

Raymund Edwards

Cathy P

05/12/2022 - WA

Easy, always get my product timely and Pure Bulk communicates all along the way! I highly recommend them.


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Louis G - 02/04/2022

PureBulk Melatonin Excels

PureBulk Melatonin is a brilliant supplement.

Why PureBulk?

High quality products.

Product Selection

Great supplement.

Louis G

02/04/2022 - Qld

PureBulk has a great range of products.


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Anne B - 01/24/2022

Good quality

Why PureBulk?

Good value and quality

Product Selection

Can’t buy elsewhere

Anne B

01/24/2022 - England

Easy to use


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Anna M - 12/30/2021

I love this powdered supplement! I take 180mg along with 500mg of L-Theanine and 1ml of CBD each night. Helps me sleep and calms my RLS.

Why PureBulk?

Prices are great

Product Selection

Health reasons

Anna M

12/30/2021 - Texas

Good products, good prices


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Heather C - 12/07/2021

Product is high quality; bag is high quality; and I'll be ordering more.

Why PureBulk?

Dmitry Kats sent me.

Product Selection

Protocol ingredients.

Heather C

12/07/2021 - FL

Quick and easy to find and purchase what I need! Even with a warning from the company about a possible delay due to an unexpected increase in order, I received my order in under a week.


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Mary C - 09/19/2021

Great deal for the health benefits!

Why PureBulk?

PureBulk was recommended in a group that I'm in and people who ordered from PB gave great reviews for the products.

Mary C

09/19/2021 - Texas

The ordering process is quick and easy!


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Tracy L - 09/16/2021

just what i wanted

Why PureBulk?

from the Optimal Ketogenic living FB page

Product Selection

recommended by Raymond Edwards

Tracy L

09/16/2021 - New Jersey

so far so good


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Anne B - 09/06/2021

Good value and quality

Why PureBulk?

Good value Melatonin

Product Selection

Good value, pure Melatonin

Anne B

09/06/2021 - England

Easy to use


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Cheryl L - 07/11/2021

Happy with the quality, packing & delivery of this product.

Why PureBulk?

Raymond Edward Optimal Ketogic Living recommendation

Product Selection

See above

Cheryl L

07/11/2021 - Oklahoma

Good so far


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Annie B - 06/27/2021

Good value

Pure form of Melatonin, so no side effects and good value

Why PureBulk?

Top quality product

Product Selection

No fillers

Annie B

06/27/2021

Easy to use


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Anne B - 04/24/2021

I have been using this for a couple of months & am very happy with the product

Why PureBulk?

Recommended by Raymund Edwards

Product Selection

Recommended by Raymund Edwards

Anne B

04/24/2021 - Queensland

Simple process


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Andreas S - 04/20/2021

Happy to have access to this product !

Why PureBulk?

Best product quality

Product Selection

Cause i need it

Andreas S

04/20/2021 - Las Palmas

Always happy with your company


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Anne B - 04/16/2021

Good stuff and works out much cheaper than buying capsules

Why PureBulk?

Good value

Product Selection

Recommended by Raymund Edwards

Anne B

04/16/2021

Easy to use


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Miriam R - 04/13/2021

Pure melatonin is hard to find.

Why PureBulk?

OKL group

Product Selection

OKL group

Miriam R

04/13/2021

Superb


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

colin A - 03/23/2021

Excellent service

Why PureBulk?

Recommended

Product Selection

Recommended

colin A

03/23/2021

Excellent


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Cathy - 02/22/2021

GREAT BUY GREAT PRODUCT TIMELY DELIVERY

Why PureBulk?

Good product Raymundo Edwards

Product Selection

Raymundo Edwards

Cathy

02/22/2021 - Washington

Great


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Brian E - 02/13/2021

Great stuff!

Exactly what I was hoping for and I will be ordering again! I use it every night.

Why PureBulk?

Saw it mentioned on Facebook page I belong to.

Product Selection

Product was recommended on Facebook page and currently taking it.

Brian E

02/13/2021 - North Carolina

Very easy checkout and product was in stock!


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

JAN R - 02/11/2021

I recommend this product

Why PureBulk?

Because PureBulk have a lot to choose in, I choose them :)

Product Selection

I sleep better :))

JAN R

02/11/2021

Easy and understandable ;))


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   purebulk.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022