purebulk.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(11%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(11%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(11%)
Filter
Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Sabrina - 09/04/2022

Pure and first melatonin my body can handle

Why PureBulk?

My Breast Cancer Support Group on Facebook is all about your brand

Product Selection

For cancer prevention

Sabrina

09/04/2022 - Florida

James is so super helpful & patient !!!


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Peggy F - 11/22/2021

Great Company

As described and delivered promptly. Would highly recommend PureBulk.

Why PureBulk?

Recommended by a cancer dr.

Product Selection

Recommend by cancer dr.

Peggy F

11/22/2021 - NM

Very easy to place an order and prompt delivery.


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

PKay - 11/12/2021

Best Buy

All your products are of the highest quality

Why PureBulk?

Dr. Dmitry Kats

Product Selection

Part of his protocol

PKay

11/12/2021 - Florida

For available items it was fine. Limited availability on others


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

James B - 06/26/2021

Product untried at this stage.

Why PureBulk?

Recommended by Clif High

Product Selection

See above

James B

06/26/2021 - Western Australia

Shopping was easy. Hopefully product purchased fulfills expectations so that I will return.


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Susan F - 04/27/2021

A product all adults need to support our immune system.

Excellent product to support my immune system and go to sleep more easily

Why PureBulk?

my husband orders from PureBulk

Product Selection

I use melatonia

Susan F

04/27/2021 - Colorado

fine


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

William B - 04/04/2021

Too Soon to Tell

Used it for the first couple of nights, but found I was not sleeping well. So, I stopped, and have not as yet resumed using it.

Product Selection

Heard an interview with Clif High. Sounds promising. Will give it a try.

William B

04/04/2021 - Rhode Island

Very easy to order.


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Lynn - 05/15/2020

How About Cheap Dosing Tool For This Expensive Product?

This product is not inexpensive. A cheap, plastic measuring device could be included with a product like this where every tiny bit of powder is necessary to a therapeutic dosage. Measuring is critical with this product. It's not like dishing up protein powder. You apparently sell a metal one? but were out of stock. To throw in a 5¢ tiny measurer would be some goodwill. I can't find one anywhere and this has completely screwed up my being able to use this product.

Why PureBulk?

They had all of the nutrients I was seeking to buy.

Product Selection

I am micro dosing melatonin as an antioxidant for myself and my animals. Inositol is for pancreatitis and ascorbic acid is just basic antioxidant coverage.

Lynn

05/15/2020 - Ohio

The customer service was very nice, which goes a long way with me, and shipping was fast. But it's not realistically possible to rate many powdered nutrients, at least the ones I buy. The average consumer is not positioned to "rate" this stuff. You mostly rely on whatever outside agencies might be involved in some quality control. You have to hope you're dealing with an ethical, responsible seller. It's the same for almost all nutrients purchased anywhere. Sometimes you can see if a product seems old or rancid, but mostly you can't. I have nothing bad to say about this seller, everything seems fine, and I would say their prices compare to most others.


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Anne M - 04/16/2020

!


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Cindy S - 04/14/2020

seems good

seems good

Why PureBulk?

Recommended by a Facebook Keto group

Product Selection

Coronavirus

Cindy S

04/14/2020 - North Carolina

Easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   purebulk.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023