purebulk.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

19 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Stacie - 4 days ago

Melatonin Powder

It's good value, but I'm not enjoying the taste very much.

Why PureBulk?

It was recommended to me

Product Selection

Recommendations

Stacie

4 days ago - England

So far, good.


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Laura S - 10/03/2022

This is a source I would trust for anything!

Why PureBulk?

Recommendation

Product Selection

Video on YouTube

Laura S

10/03/2022 - Wisconsin

Easy to navigate website


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

KEVIN V - 07/26/2022

Great product

Why PureBulk?

best at what they do

Product Selection

it works

KEVIN V

07/26/2022 - Alaska

it was good


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Carmela P - 07/25/2022

Great product*****

Why PureBulk?

has what I am looking for

Product Selection

great product

Carmela P

07/25/2022 - Wales

Always great service


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Denise H - 05/28/2022

Excellent Product!

Pure Bulk is my go-to source for melatonin powder. Excellent product, delivered quickly.

Why PureBulk?

Quality products

Product Selection

Recommended by melatonin researchers

Denise H

05/28/2022 - Colorado

Excellent product.


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Susan - 05/17/2022

I will buy again and a larger bag next time, now I know that I love it!

Why PureBulk?

Recommendation

Product Selection

Cancer treatment

Susan

05/17/2022 - Indiana

The site works very well.


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Jen R - 05/16/2022

Life changing stuff!

Why PureBulk?

Only place to buy bulk quality supplements

Product Selection

On advise from Raymond Edwards

Jen R

05/16/2022 - Georgia

Plenty easy to use ….


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Craig C - 03/27/2022

Higher Quality, for sure

I use Melatonin large amounts ( high mgs. ) I find this variety of Melatonin to be of higher grade than most others on the market : thanks Pure Bulk !

Why PureBulk?

regional

Product Selection

used it for years

Craig C

03/27/2022 - California

excellent


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Marty B - 01/24/2022

I take it as well when he gets up in the middle of the night.

My grandson has autism and when he does not sleep well I give him some which helps him sleep better without waking up as much.

Why PureBulk?

Pure products

Product Selection

Trust Clif

Marty B

01/24/2022 - OR

Good


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Patricia O - 01/13/2022

Great buy

Why PureBulk?

recommended by Raymond Edwards

Product Selection

recommended by Raymond Edwards

Patricia O

01/13/2022 - Brasília

easy to buy


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Compton L - 09/30/2021

Satisfied customer

Good product and customer service

Compton L

09/30/2021 - Louisiana

easy


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

James M - 05/09/2021

Miracle dust !!

Great stuff for aiding sleep and boosting immune function!!

Why PureBulk?

Good reviews

Product Selection

Powder is better

James M

05/09/2021 - North Carolina

Fast and easy


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Colleen V - 04/18/2021

Great stuff

Very happy easy to use

Why PureBulk?

Quality oroducts

Product Selection

Recommended to me

Colleen V

04/18/2021 - New South Wales

Was easy enough


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Mia H - 01/27/2021

Excellent product.

Why PureBulk?

Purest product

Product Selection

To help me sleep

Mia H

01/27/2021 - Vic

Fantastic products, excellent customer service


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Jan S - 01/25/2021

:-)

Why PureBulk?

My Brother in law recomented Your online shop.

Product Selection

My Brother in law's recomendation.

Jan S

01/25/2021

Fast and easy :-)


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Maureen F - 06/30/2020

Quick delivery to UK

Great product and arrived very quickly in the UK.

Why PureBulk?

You were recommended by Dr Shallenberger

Product Selection

As above

Maureen F

06/30/2020

Very easy to order. Great product. Quick delivery to the UK.


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Mike M - 05/12/2020

Very Pleased

Very happy that this product is available in this format and at this level of purity. Thank you.

Why PureBulk?

PureBulk was mentioned in a YouTube video I watched about Melatonin.

Product Selection

I watched a video about melatonin and cancer treatment and prevention and was intrigued by the science that was being discussed.

Mike M

05/12/2020 - ON

My purchase was easy because the website was very well organized and simple to use.


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Soledad R - 04/16/2020

This sz is more economical and since it flys off the shelf fast, I figured I'll get this size.

Why PureBulk?

It's as pure as you cas n get it.

Product Selection

It's part of my regimen.

Soledad R

04/16/2020 - Florida

I order my potassium citrate and melatonin from Purebulk because you just cannot find purer than this.


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Georgia J - 04/13/2020

Better priced than any capsule or tablet out there

Quality melatonin at the very best price. Dosing infinitely variable since it's powder, adjust your dose precisely as needed.

Why PureBulk?

recommended by Optimal Ketogenic Living

Product Selection

recommended by Optimal Ketogenic Living, and is of the highest quality at the best prices.

Georgia J

04/13/2020 - Texas

Terrific supplements at great prices.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   purebulk.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022