purebulk.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Magnesium Citrate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnesium Citrate
See more product reviews

Jerry M - 1 week ago

Switching to Liposomal Magnesium

Your magnesium citrate is good but after I finish it I'll switch to liposomal magnesium, which is the best form. :D

Why PureBulk?

I switched from Bulk Supplements to PureBulk.

Product Selection

Your lutein is good and inexpensive.

Jerry M

1 week ago - Arizona

Great company!


Magnesium Citrate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnesium Citrate
See more product reviews

Eli P - 08/07/2022

Good Magnesium

Good product.

Why PureBulk?

quality

Product Selection

need

Eli P

08/07/2022 - SK

good


Magnesium Citrate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnesium Citrate
See more product reviews

Ng - 07/03/2022

received in good conditions

Why PureBulk?

good value

Product Selection

for my blood pressure

Ng

07/03/2022 - Alberta

good value


Magnesium Citrate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnesium Citrate
See more product reviews

James G - 08/31/2020

Awesome bulk products

Why PureBulk?

Clif High

Product Selection

Trying other products you have

James G

08/31/2020 - Idaho

You guys are awesome! Clif's Pure Sleep is great!


Magnesium Citrate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnesium Citrate
See more product reviews

Shannon - 05/17/2020

I actually purchased the wrong form. I meant to get malate. My bad.

Shannon

05/17/2020 - OR

I'm thrilled I found this company. The fillers in capsules were driving me crazy. Fast shipping. Super easy. Thank you!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   purebulk.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023