purebulk.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Biotin Pure (Vitamin B7)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Biotin Pure (Vitamin B7)
See more product reviews

Božica Kovačić - 09/05/2022

Biotin

Biotin is gret, but a lot of capsules are broken and empty in container and that I don't like.

Why PureBulk?

Because only they have what I need

Product Selection

Because it helps me fight with Multiple Sklerosis

Božica Kovačić

09/05/2022 - Koprivni?ko-Križeva?ka

I am very pleased


Biotin Pure (Vitamin B7)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Biotin Pure (Vitamin B7)
See more product reviews

Božica - 01/24/2022

Vitamin is good but unfortunately a lot of capsules was broken in tank.

Why PureBulk?

Zato jer oni jedini imaju Biotin u kapsulama!

Product Selection

Doktor preporucio.

Božica

01/24/2022 - Kc-Kž

Jako sam zadovoljna!


Biotin Pure (Vitamin B7)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Biotin Pure (Vitamin B7)
See more product reviews

Lydia A - 06/17/2021

Awesome!

They are great and awesome price!

Why PureBulk?

the prices and quality

Product Selection

recommended by physician

Lydia A

06/17/2021 - Ohio

Easy to order!


Biotin Pure (Vitamin B7)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Biotin Pure (Vitamin B7)
See more product reviews

Božica Kovačić - 04/05/2021

Biotin

Od svega najviše me veseli to što ste cijenu spustili na onu koja je bila onog apsurdnog poskupljenja.. Jako sam zadovoljna s ovim Biotinom

Why PureBulk?

Zato jer jedino oni imaju Biotin te ja?ine u kapsulama.

Product Selection

Pomaže mi držati Multipla Sklerozu pod kontrolom.

Božica Kovačić

04/05/2021 - Koprivni?ko-križeva?ka

Jako sam zadovoljna


Biotin Pure (Vitamin B7)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Biotin Pure (Vitamin B7)
See more product reviews

Agustin S - 04/27/2020

Price doubled from 3 months ago

Price doubled form last ordered. price gouging in mu book.

Why PureBulk?

doctor recommended

Product Selection

doctor recommended to buy from you, we have for some time now.

Agustin S

04/27/2020 - TX

Ordering was good, price doubled from last order why? price gauging?


Biotin Pure (Vitamin B7)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Biotin Pure (Vitamin B7)
See more product reviews

David W - 04/24/2020

here's to hoping the world comes back to normal

Why PureBulk?

repeat customer

David W

04/24/2020 - NY

We love James


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   purebulk.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023