purebulk.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

50 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
Filter
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

melanie P - 04/12/2020

Vitamin C! What more can I say? I am glad to have found this product to keep my family healthy. I wish more Americans would see the value in taking vitamin c and eating healthy and getting rest.

Why PureBulk?

Recommended by someon on facebook, super knowledgeable guy. Tom

Product Selection

To help keep my friends and family healthy

melanie P

04/12/2020 - Oregon

I like the free shipping and your product and you dont try to get me to buy more stuff with tons of pop ups.


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

James T - 04/12/2020

I enjoy the product.


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Candace C - 04/11/2020

Great value great quality!!!

I am loving all your products so far!!

Why PureBulk?

A friend uses it and I thought I would give it a try.

Product Selection

Cause it’s what I needed.

Candace C

04/11/2020

Great products great prices✨


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Sarah H - 04/11/2020

I've been looking for a good vitamin C powder that was free from corn since I had a big allergic reaction to one that was supposedly GMO free and fine for those who are sensitive to corn. This one has been great! My whole family has been taking it and notice a difference.


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Erica I - 04/11/2020

Will be buying in again in the future. Excellent buy


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Susana H - 04/11/2020

Exellent products and service!

I bought many suplements

Why PureBulk?

Because is the best in quality and standards.

Product Selection

To strengthen the Immune system to overpower viruses and other pathogen that we have in our environment.

Susana H

04/11/2020 - Chiang Mai

I'm a customer from Pure Bulk. The suplements are high quality and their service is exellent! I do recommend this brand because has High Standards.


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

James R - 04/10/2020

Good quality product. Taking it regularly.

Why PureBulk?

Quality products, excellent value, and speedy delivery

Product Selection

For health!

James R

04/10/2020 - TX

This is a quality product. We take it regularly.


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Amanda D - 04/08/2020

Great product

Why PureBulk?

They have pure vitamins

Product Selection

I needed vitamin c to keep my family healthy

Amanda D

04/08/2020 - Oregon

Product came quickly and it was what I expected. Very satisfied


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Raymond J - 04/06/2020

I love Pure Bulk and their Vit C!

I have purchased my vit C here for a few years. Good quality good price! Remember Dr linus Paulings simple vit C recipe:2 parts vit c, 1 part baking soda mixed a lil room temp water and Bam greatness happens!

Why PureBulk?

At first it was desperation.. I could not get an inexpensive quality Asorbic acid powder. I found Pure bulk and have been buying my C and quite alot of other health items. Pure Bulk is great!

Product Selection

Health quality and price.

Raymond J

04/06/2020 - NM

I love PureBulk!


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

rod - 04/02/2020

Good price, fast delivery to the middle of nowhere. Pleased as i could be.

Why PureBulk?

Used to buy humic acid powder from PureBulk, but you stopped selling it.

Product Selection

I wanted a pile of vitamin C, from a source that i trust.

rod

04/02/2020 - QC

Great fast service.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   purebulk.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023