purebulk.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

50 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
Filter
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Madeleine T - 04/26/2020

Great price and a great products! I take a little on my fingertip and hold to my 7 month olds cheek and follow with milk. I personally take at least 5 dats a week and knock on wood, have yet to be sick. My husband (who typically gets sick a few times in the winter) takes this and elderberry when he feels the first symptoms (groggy, sore throat) and it nips it in the butt and he has yet to get a full cold. Never lasts more than a day and never gets worse than a sore throat! You need this in your medicine cabinet.

Why PureBulk?

Was suggested by an outside source.

Product Selection

Researching and suggestions by others

Madeleine T

04/26/2020 - Montana

Love these products and the fact they are what they say they are! Only thing I wish is that items had more of a description... such as zinc... there are quite a few different kinds. Instead of having to research outside of this webpage, I just wish there was a little more informative knowledge on the difference of this or that. That's my only opinion. Not worth docking starts though :)


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Larry W - 04/25/2020

great product


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

lori H - 04/25/2020

pretty intense flavor. and can upset the stomach if take the whole 1000 mg dose at once .Maybe better to break it up throughout the day.


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Zsuzsanna M - 04/22/2020

Get the 00 capsules and the capsule machine to make 1g capsules. Great vitamin C product!

Why PureBulk?

by recommendation of Raymund Edwards :)

Product Selection

Why not?

Zsuzsanna M

04/22/2020 - SD

QUICK AND EASY


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Raundae - 04/21/2020

LOVE THIS PRODUCT! Was skeptical at first, then once I received it, I was blown away with how amazing it really is! Best purchase I’ve ever made!

Why PureBulk?

Recommended by a friend

Product Selection

Needed pure, bulk vitamins.

Raundae

04/21/2020 - WA

Fast shipping. Easy to purchase. Amazing product.


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Nicole C - 04/21/2020

So far so good


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Brook N - 04/20/2020

Perfect

Just what we needed

Why PureBulk?

It’s Pure

Product Selection

Needed a good Vit C

Brook N

04/20/2020 - Nevada

Great


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

ROZALIYA I - 04/20/2020

Very good product


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Jeff F - 04/19/2020

Love these products!

Why PureBulk?

Had things in stock and looked professional and well done.

Product Selection

Needed vitamin C for my family.

Jeff F

04/19/2020 - Washington

All easy and good!


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Matthew J - 04/19/2020

Thank you for providing the option to purchase vitamins in bulk form!


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Alyssa K - 04/18/2020

Good value!

It doesn’t dissolve as well as others we’ve bought, but the price was a couple dollars cheaper, so we’re still happy!


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Lance J - 04/18/2020

very good product


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Patrice M - 04/17/2020

Product as described and arrived fast.

Why PureBulk?

Clif High

Product Selection

My MoM's (local organic food store) is out.

Patrice M

04/17/2020 - Maryland

Great.


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Denetsosie L - 04/17/2020

Very helpful and useful product.

Why PureBulk?

Because they had products in stock. Also I like the non-GMO Vitamin C

Product Selection

Good price and clean products

Denetsosie L

04/17/2020 - CA

Fast shipping, I'm impressed


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Tim B - 04/16/2020

Good service

Tim B

04/16/2020 - Kentucky

A friend recommended your site.


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Richard V - 04/16/2020

PureBulk has always been reliable for a source of "pure quality products" for me.

PureBulk has always been reliable for a source of "pure quality products" for me.

Richard V

04/16/2020 - California

Always Reliable


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

William F - 04/15/2020

Great service. Thank you.


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Don B - 04/13/2020

This is an awesome way to get your vitamin C that you need

Why PureBulk?

A friend of mine told me about pure bulk

Product Selection

Decided to use powdered vitamin C instead of tablets it was more convenient for me

Don B

04/13/2020 - Colorado

Is easy to order and fast shipment


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Shawn D - 04/13/2020

Fast shipping to Canada

Why PureBulk?

Clif High

Product Selection

Clif High #chaga_gansta

Shawn D

04/13/2020 - British Columbia

Very nice format!


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Georgia J - 04/13/2020

Great price.

Great price for a hard-to-get supplement.

Why PureBulk?

recommended by Optimal Ketogenic Living

Product Selection

recommended by Optimal Ketogenic Living, and is of the highest quality at the best prices.

Georgia J

04/13/2020 - Texas

Terrific supplements at great prices.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   purebulk.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023