purebulk.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

49 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
Filter
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Olufemi L - 09/18/2022

Better than most other Vitamin C products used before

Why PureBulk?

It is reputed to have the purest ingredients available

Product Selection

Products I use extensively in practice

Olufemi L

09/18/2022 - Kent

Smooth and worry free


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Joseph C - 04/01/2022

I have been running into shortages of all sorts, vitamins are not something someone should be short of these days. Buy bulk and make your own !!!

Why PureBulk?

Clif High recommendation!

Product Selection

Part of my health regime.

Joseph C

04/01/2022 - Massachusetts

I like the ease of the shopping experience and of course the selection along with the information guidance.


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Brian H - 01/28/2022

good, dependable product

Why PureBulk?

great product selection, good service, dependable delivery

Product Selection

health

Brian H

01/28/2022 - BC

you guys have been very dependable over the years that I've been shopping online with you.... however, this last order took 3 - 4 times longer to arrive.... I contacted customer service about that, but no one got back to me! I understand that shipping is a problem right now with the fake pandemic, so I don't blame you completely - that part is not your fault.


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Diane B - 12/02/2021

Easy to use and mix into water

Why PureBulk?

Recommended by health professional for testing and quality

Product Selection

As part of our supplement plan

Diane B

12/02/2021 - Indiana

Fast and easy


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

john K - 05/08/2021

No switcheru

Shipped quickly at quoted price.

Why PureBulk?

good price ,previous deal

Product Selection

vitamin c

john K

05/08/2021 - Illinois

ok


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Lisa E - 01/04/2021

I had a sample of this from my dad and like that this was the pure form. I take a little of this with baking soda so it isn't as acidic. I take it several times a day if I feel the onset of a cold coming on or if I am feeling run down. It really works!

Why PureBulk?

My dad recommended

Product Selection

Vitamin C for immune system and Quercitin for allergies

Lisa E

01/04/2021 - North Carolina

easy to navigate and quick process to check out


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Peter K - 11/03/2020

Very happy with your service.

Fast shipping, thanks as always.

Why PureBulk?

Because of my last experience with y'all.

Product Selection

Because it was great when others didn't have it and gave me a run around.

Peter K

11/03/2020 - Texas

Thank you for the deal~!


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Arleen F - 07/18/2020

my fav

Why PureBulk?

I like bulk

Product Selection

Products I already use

Arleen F

07/18/2020 - Colorado

I like all the different sizes. I called your company & your staff was helpful.


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Julio O - 05/14/2020

delivery was timely and all was safe. This product will help me inside and out.

Why PureBulk?

exhaustive on-line search.

Product Selection

It's what I need for my kitchen work.

Julio O

05/14/2020 - California

always on-time and the vitamin c does it job.


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Rusty S - 05/09/2020

Good Acid (not brown)

It is a good product and I will buy it again. When I sprinkle it in my eye it rewards me with suffering.

Why PureBulk?

Forced by thugs and scallywags.

Product Selection

Like I said thugs and scallywags.

Rusty S

05/09/2020 - Sheldor Prime

Who are you people? How did I get here?


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Lynda D - 05/06/2020

Excellent Product! Great Value

Vitamin c is essential for immune function. I take several grams of ascorbic acid every day. Purebulk vitamin c is great buy!


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Donald S - 05/06/2020

Very high quality product!

Why PureBulk?

Heard from a friend

Product Selection

Heard it was a great supplement to take during current pandemic

Donald S

05/06/2020 - Wisconsin

Except for one order mistakenly sent wrong item I would give this 5 stars


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

William M - 05/06/2020

As described


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

mavis K - 05/05/2020

Great buy.

This is a great buy for me to buy in bulk with out any other added things that I don't know. I always love what I buy from this company is pure.


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Dm S - 05/04/2020

good

Why PureBulk?

Clif High recommended

Product Selection

Covid19 fight

Dm S

05/04/2020 - Florida

Love em. Great company, great resource, great products!


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

May S - 05/04/2020

We haven't tried the product yet, but very happy with the service. Many thanks

Why PureBulk?

Recommend from people in social media

Product Selection

Researching

May S

05/04/2020 - Wellington

Smooth and easy


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Matthew D - 05/03/2020

Product was fresh.

Why PureBulk?

Heard it was great to buy in bulk.

Product Selection

Recommended by friend.

Matthew D

05/03/2020 - Arizona

Easy process.


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Kel M - 04/30/2020

Quality product. Great price. Exactly what I wanted. Will buy again. Pure Bulk is my go-to shop for all my vitamins and supplements.

Why PureBulk?

Great quality products for a reasonable price. Pure Bulk is my go-to shop for all my vitamins and supplements. Shipping is always fast. I've bought many products throughout the years, and I've never received subpar products. All packages arrive intact.

Kel M

04/30/2020 - CA

Great quality products for a reasonable price. Shipping is always fast. All packages arrive intact.


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Terry W - 04/27/2020

This is a wonderful product. And I received it in good time. My husband had shingles and our friend recommended the ascorbic acid.. it really helped in speeding his recovery. He also too lipospheric vitamin c liquid.


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Madeleine T - 04/26/2020

Great price and a great products! I take a little on my fingertip and hold to my 7 month olds cheek and follow with milk. I personally take at least 5 dats a week and knock on wood, have yet to be sick. My husband (who typically gets sick a few times in the winter) takes this and elderberry when he feels the first symptoms (groggy, sore throat) and it nips it in the butt and he has yet to get a full cold. Never lasts more than a day and never gets worse than a sore throat! You need this in your medicine cabinet.

Why PureBulk?

Was suggested by an outside source.

Product Selection

Researching and suggestions by others

Madeleine T

04/26/2020 - Montana

Love these products and the fact they are what they say they are! Only thing I wish is that items had more of a description... such as zinc... there are quite a few different kinds. Instead of having to research outside of this webpage, I just wish there was a little more informative knowledge on the difference of this or that. That's my only opinion. Not worth docking starts though :)


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   purebulk.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022