purebulk.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

48 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
Filter
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Stanley - 04/14/2020

Excellent product. Very happy with my purchase.

Why PureBulk?

Raymund Edwards recommendation

Product Selection

Raymund Edwards recommendation

Stanley

04/14/2020 - WA

Excellent customer service. Quick response and extremely helpful.


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Susan M - 04/13/2020

Great Product

Invaluable product for providing mega doses of Vitamin C, especially needed now. Thank you.

Why PureBulk?

It was recommended by a physician.

Product Selection

Same as above.

Susan M

04/13/2020 - NJ

Great!


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Kelly K - 04/13/2020

Just hope u focus on American product


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

David M - 04/13/2020

love it

top of the line vitamin c for a awesome price and Dorthy who took my call is awesome

Why PureBulk?

good product as great price

Product Selection

the price

David M

04/13/2020 - Pennsylvania

was good


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

James T - 04/12/2020

I enjoy the product.


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Sarah - 04/12/2020

That good good

Sour! Yum! Mixes great with juice. Dissolves decently

Why PureBulk?

I googled it

Product Selection

I needed it

Sarah

04/12/2020 - Texas

No


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

James T - 04/11/2020

Vitamin C powder agreat supplement from Pure Bulk

I am very satisfied with this product.


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Amanda D - 04/08/2020

Great product

Why PureBulk?

They have pure vitamins

Product Selection

I needed vitamin c to keep my family healthy

Amanda D

04/08/2020 - Oregon

Product came quickly and it was what I expected. Very satisfied


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   purebulk.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023