purebulk.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

47 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
Filter
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

David M - 10/04/2022

awesome product that works

Why PureBulk?

They treat me very well

Product Selection

it works great

David M

10/04/2022 - Pennsylvania

GREAT


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Gail S - 09/22/2022

Great product.

Why PureBulk?

Quality of products

Product Selection

Quality of product

Gail S

09/22/2022 - GA

Easy to navigate website. High quality products. Good customer service.


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Winnie M - 09/02/2022

I like purebulk vitamin C and I mix it with the purebulk glutathione. This Combo is perfect. Boost of energy, good night sleep. Plus it's helping me with my anxiety and my skin glow has leveled up.

Why PureBulk?

I was recommended by a friend that uses purebulk. She said their products have a high percentage of purity. I agree to that. I am a customer since 2021 October.

Product Selection

To help in detox and boost my immunity.

Winnie M

09/02/2022 - Texas

You are the best. USPS had sent my order to a different address last year and your customer service was good. You helped me get my order.


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Patricia T - 08/02/2022

I like knowing exactly what I am taking with no fillers. It is easy to use.

Why PureBulk?

You have a good reputation.

Product Selection

For my health.

Patricia T

08/02/2022 - New York

Great, lots of information to read.


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Gail S - 03/08/2022

I can tell a huge difference in how I feel since I started using the pure vitamin C. Very happy and will continue to purchase.

Why PureBulk?

Recommendation from Tom McLachan

Product Selection

I want to try the powdered type of Vitamin C.

Gail S

03/08/2022 - GA

Easy to navigate and to place order.


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Sharon B - 01/27/2022

Worth the price

Quality products and fast delivery

Why PureBulk?

Clif High’s recommendation

Product Selection

Recommended by Clif High

Sharon B

01/27/2022 - Tennessee

Easy website to use and the product descriptions were clearly written and understandable


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Jacqueline - 12/06/2021

Love it!

It’s an awesome price and high quality.

Why PureBulk?

Vitamin C and Pure sleep.

Product Selection

Health benefits

Jacqueline

12/06/2021 - Nevada

They responded in a timely manner and were great communicating the details of what I had ordered.


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

catherine - 08/11/2021

No issues

Why PureBulk?

RAYMUND EDWARDS

Product Selection

recommended by Raymund Edwards

catherine

08/11/2021 - California

ALWAYS EASY


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

susan M - 07/03/2021

Very pleased with this product.

Why PureBulk?

Was referred by health physician.

Product Selection

Was recommended by health physician.

susan M

07/03/2021 - NJ

Excellent...


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

David M - 04/13/2021

awesome product and it works

Why PureBulk?

product works and the price is right

Product Selection

it works big time

David M

04/13/2021 - Pennsylvania

quick and easy every time


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

David M - 02/28/2021

awesome product

great product great service it's a win win

Why PureBulk?

best for what i need

Product Selection

great product great price it's a win win

David M

02/28/2021 - Pennsylvania

always good


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Tracie K - 02/26/2021

Excellent quality powder

This powder is super fine, mixes easily & has a great flavor & consistency. We have been mixing this with our multi-vitamin combo for awhile now. This Vitamin C powder adds terrific nutrition for us & we will be using this product in the future! Thank you! Tracie

Why PureBulk?

I love shopping here because they have a great variety of products

to choose from & the shipping is very fast!

Product Selection

I am simply stocking up on vitamin powders that we already use right now. We like to continue mixing up

our own vitamin mixture so it's great to keep bulk powders on hand.

Tracie K

02/26/2021 - TX

They have a very easy site to navigate around in! The products are well organized & always have a complete write up on the product with a great description about them, too.


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Robert F - 07/19/2020

Excellent product

Working very well for me

Why PureBulk?

prior purchase

Product Selection

boost immune system

Robert F

07/19/2020 - Maine

trusted company


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

David M - 07/01/2020

great stuff

this stuff works

Why PureBulk?

Dorthey is awesome

Product Selection

it works great

David M

07/01/2020 - Pennsylvania

awesome


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Candy M - 06/28/2020

love it

So easy to use in smoothies or just in water.

Why PureBulk?

you tube by Dr Shellenburger

Candy M

06/28/2020 - Arkansas

good


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Paul E - 05/16/2020

Are you ready for war?

Pure Vitamin C. Put that sucker in a capsule and take every hour on the hour with some pure sea salt and let's kill those buggers!

Why PureBulk?

Used them before. Happy with service.

Product Selection

To boost my immune system and kill some buggers!

Paul E

05/16/2020 - MD

Quick Easy Cheap prices. Can't go wrong!


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Kurt B - 05/15/2020

Vitamin C

Best value if you don't mind concocting your own drinks.

Why PureBulk?

Tony pantalleresco recommended you a couple years ago

Product Selection

Why not!?

Kurt B

05/15/2020 - New Hampshire

Thought I saw a discount somewhere but there wasn't one


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Gina - 05/13/2020

Quality product. Very pleased.

Why PureBulk?

It was recommended from a group I’m in.

Product Selection

It was recommended to me from a group I’m in.

Gina

05/13/2020 - South Carolina

Ordering is easy and products are delivered very quickly. I'm very pleased.


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Brian H - 05/07/2020

Good product. I’m happy.

Why PureBulk?

Clif High recommendation from his YouTube channel

Product Selection

I wanted to supplement more vitamin c

Brian H

05/07/2020 - Wisconsin

Mixes good. Didn't try the recipe though. Would be better to include info on why a person might use a delivery method like that.


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

JM - 05/07/2020

thumbs up

Why PureBulk?

Optimal Ketogenic Living recommendation

Product Selection

recommended

JM

05/07/2020 - Vic

Easy shopping, good communication. An awkward time to be shipping internationally, took over a month to be delivered, taking two weeks to get from Bell, CA to Los Angeles CA, and then over two weeks to be delivered after arriving in Australia.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   purebulk.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022