purebulk.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

48 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
Filter
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Brian H - 05/07/2020

Good product. I’m happy.

Why PureBulk?

Clif High recommendation from his YouTube channel

Product Selection

I wanted to supplement more vitamin c

Brian H

05/07/2020 - Wisconsin

Mixes good. Didn't try the recipe though. Would be better to include info on why a person might use a delivery method like that.


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Tracie K - 05/05/2020

Wonderful flavor

We have been purchasing this product for a long time, with great results, too. It is an excellent product for overall health.

Why PureBulk?

I am familiar with this store, & the prices are very good. They offer free shipping, too!

Product Selection

We are stocking up on vitamins that we were starting to run low on.

Tracie K

05/05/2020 - TX

This is a great store, with tons of variety of products! It is easy to shop & find exactly what you are looking for. They always have a wonderful array of sizes to choose from also.


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Daniel O - 05/05/2020

It's a great buy


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Carlos - 05/03/2020

Easy to dose.

Why PureBulk?

Great prices.

Product Selection

Previous user of these products.

Carlos

05/03/2020 - Texas

Easy to use website.


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Mattila - 05/02/2020

Excellent

Why PureBulk?

Recommended by Clif High

Product Selection

SARS-Cov-2

Mattila

05/02/2020 - South Carolina

Wow, quick, easy, informative, no hassle, thanks


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Wesley G - 05/02/2020

Mustang 08

So far using this has been very easy mixing in with smooties and my skin is starting to clear up.

Why PureBulk?

they have good stuff

Product Selection

to be healthier

Wesley G

05/02/2020 - Michigan

great experience


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Diane P - 04/30/2020

This form is amazing! No aftertaste and mixes well with water.

Why PureBulk?

It was recommended by my holistic doctor.

Product Selection

These are part of the supplements he recommended for optimal health.

Diane P

04/30/2020 - Ohio

Quick and efficient site. Very good explanation of products.


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Kathleen F - 04/23/2020

So much more for the price of capsules

Why PureBulk?

Raymund Edwards

Product Selection

recommended by Raymund Edwards

Kathleen F

04/23/2020 - WA

Easy site to navigate and use.


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

john F - 04/22/2020

haven't used it yet


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

David L - 04/22/2020

Wonderful energy and it lasts a long time


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Corey C - 04/21/2020

Great price & an incredible amount of product!


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Paul B - 04/21/2020

Love the quick delivery and value of the product

Why PureBulk?

Recommended by friends, then tried some ourselves and are buying again.

Product Selection

For preventing infections like cold and flu, and for treating minor illnesses.

Paul B

04/21/2020 - Washington

We love the quality of the vitamin C (AA) powder from Pure Bulk. It's a very fine powder and works wonders for all our health maintenance. The price is unbeatable. Thank you for not jacking up your prices right now when demand is high.


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Richard C - 04/20/2020

great

Why PureBulk?

Clif High

Product Selection

Clif High

Richard C

04/20/2020 - Michigan

great!


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Kate J - 04/20/2020

Great taste dissolves easily in water

Why PureBulk?

I was recommended by OKL on Facebook, Raymund Edwards

Kate J

04/20/2020 - Michigan

Products were easy to find came when expected I am really happy with all of my products


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

catherine E - 04/20/2020

No complaints

Why PureBulk?

Recommended by Raymond Edwards

Product Selection

Recommended by Raymond Edwards

catherine E

04/20/2020 - California

simple and painless


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Lindsay B - 04/20/2020

Will buy again after running out. Easy way to take care of myself and my young son - we mix in applesauce for him. Get on this! Thank you!


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

John Y - 04/19/2020

Simply a great bang for the buck.

Why PureBulk?

Great price, fast delivery, availability, can buy in bulk, and friendly customer service.

Product Selection

To boost my immunitym

John Y

04/19/2020 - California

Simply a gray bang for the buck. Such a deal, I had to buy more, and tell family members.


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Rosario S - 04/18/2020

I have not used it yet

Why PureBulk?

Recommended by somebody

Product Selection

Recommended

Rosario S

04/18/2020 - Alberta

fast and easy. Well parker. Thank you


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

ALICIA - 04/18/2020

Woof! Holy bitter.

This powder is horrendous! So bitter even in small servings. Will not be using this company again as I fear other supplements will taste the same. Great pricing, fast shipping, but disappointed.

Why PureBulk?

The only website that had vit c in stock

Product Selection

We use it daily for immune health

ALICIA

04/18/2020 - RI

Fast shipping, great prices.


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

eleanor P - 04/16/2020

Thank you!!

I received the Vit C on time & I am quite satisfied with it.

Why PureBulk?

I always oder products from Pure Bulk

Product Selection

I was out of it.

eleanor P

04/16/2020 - Florida

I never seem to get a discount - other wise I like the items I have ordered in the past.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   purebulk.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023