purebulk.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

45 Product Ratings and Reviews

5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set

5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
Filter
5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
See more product reviews

Carl W - 06/10/2021

Good price

Why PureBulk?

Optimal Ketogenic Living Facebook page

Carl W

06/10/2021 - TX

Easy to navigate. No issues.


5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
See more product reviews

Carolyn R - 04/03/2021

These are a must-have

Why PureBulk?

Recommended by Raymund Edwards of Optimal Ketogenic Living

Product Selection

I used them before in dealing with menopause, and refuse to take synthetic hormones.

Carolyn R

04/03/2021 - Georgia

The site is easy enough to use, and the notes regarding the supplements are most helpful.


5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
See more product reviews

Alaska R - 03/05/2021

Use these with my melatonin!!

Why PureBulk?

Because it’s pure!! Great price for the quality of product.

Product Selection

Melatonin is a wonderful supplement that helps my sleep as well as my gut health and so much more. Having it it pure form is crucial and important to me.

Alaska R

03/05/2021 - Louisiana

Love how easy to order and fast! Great prices and products!!


5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
See more product reviews

Mike - 02/25/2021

Good to have.

Super useful! Especially the drop spoon.

Why PureBulk?

because they're awesome

Product Selection

because it's good for you

Mike

02/25/2021 - MA

awesome


5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
See more product reviews

Jan S - 01/25/2021

:-)

Why PureBulk?

My Brother in law recomented Your online shop.

Product Selection

My Brother in law's recomendation.

Jan S

01/25/2021

Fast and easy :-)


5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
See more product reviews

Cathy - 01/15/2021

Love this item!

Why PureBulk?

Recommendation from Raymund Edwards

Product Selection

Recommended by Raymund Edwards

Cathy

01/15/2021 - Washington

Easy great service wonderful pure product. Will be buying again!


5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
See more product reviews

Kathleen D - 10/17/2020

Tiny Spoons

I’ve never seen measurements in such small increments! These are great!

Why PureBulk?

Read some interesting comments about the products and wanted to try them.

Product Selection

Purity and effectiveness.

Kathleen D

10/17/2020 - South Carolina

Great! Fairly easy to navigate the site.


5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
See more product reviews

Susan C - 10/10/2020

perfect! Even fun!

Why PureBulk?

recommended by someone

Product Selection

recommended by someone

Susan C

10/10/2020 - Massachusetts

fairly quick and easy; shipping was reasonable


5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
See more product reviews

Pam - 10/02/2020

Interesting collection of measuring spoons.

Why PureBulk?

Supply of pure melatonin

Product Selection

Interested in general health and surprised that Melatonin is so versatile

Pam

10/02/2020 - New South Wales

Easy to enter name and address details.


5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
See more product reviews

Norma S - 09/29/2020

does what I bought this for

Why PureBulk?

easy shopping, best prices, quality supplements.Thank you

Product Selection

Collagen for my hair, skin nails and to provide more protein to my body, This is an excellent product, I can see the difference in my skin, hair and nail health.

Hyaluronic Acid= for my joints and ligaments and overall health

Norma S

09/29/2020 - California

I shop Purebulk monthly, Great products easy shopping, best prices, quality supplements. Thank you


5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
See more product reviews

Sylvia P - 09/28/2020

Even a smidgen!

So handy for measuring small amounts

Why PureBulk?

Friend recommended it

Product Selection

Need for sleep...recommended

Sylvia P

09/28/2020 - Manitoba

Clear and easy to use site


5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
See more product reviews

Lisa C - 09/28/2020

Great product!

They come in handy for those small measurements.

Why PureBulk?

I want pure ingredients.

Product Selection

To stay healthy.

Lisa C

09/28/2020 - Utah

Good except the main item I needed was out of stock.


5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
See more product reviews

Jennifer C - 08/07/2020

I use these spoons to measure out my melatonin. They work really well.

Why PureBulk?

Mentioned in YouTube presentation about melatonin benefits.

Product Selection

Reliably sourced and effective per a medical professional.

Jennifer C

08/07/2020 - Texas

Great selection and competitive pricing on bulk supplements. I LOVE that I can find high volume melatonin.


5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
See more product reviews

Jo Z - 07/28/2020

Fun to use!

So thrilled w these! Fun to use too!

Why PureBulk?

Clean

Product Selection

No middlemen

Jo Z

07/28/2020 - Utah

Thank you so much!!!


5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
See more product reviews

Bryn S - 07/28/2020

Very useful for measuring small amounts

Why PureBulk?

Recommended by Raymond Edwards

Product Selection

Health

Bryn S

07/28/2020 - Bay of Plenty

First time buying so a little slow. Looking forward to getting supplies.


5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
See more product reviews

JM - 05/07/2020

thumbs up

Why PureBulk?

Optimal Ketogenic Living recommendation

Product Selection

recommended

JM

05/07/2020 - Vic

Easy shopping, good communication. An awkward time to be shipping internationally, took over a month to be delivered, taking two weeks to get from Bell, CA to Los Angeles CA, and then over two weeks to be delivered after arriving in Australia.


5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
See more product reviews

Mary H - 05/04/2020

Very Good

using the measuring spoons for bulk supplements

Why PureBulk?

Recommended by Raymund Edwards

Product Selection

Recommended by Ray Edwards

Mary H

05/04/2020 - Texas

Easy


5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
See more product reviews

Helen W - 05/01/2020

Wish each spoon had a numeric measurement equivalent.

Why PureBulk?

Referred by a relative

Product Selection

Nutrition

Helen W

05/01/2020 - California

Easy to navigate website and checkout.


5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
See more product reviews

Cindy Y - 04/27/2020

Teensy little measuring spoons for measuring teensy amounts!

Perfect sizes for measuring out teensy amounts of the pure melatonin I ordered!

Cindy Y

04/27/2020 - Michigan

Purebulk came highly recommended by several friends so I knew that I was going to have a great shopping experience before I even placed my order!


5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
See more product reviews

Melissa G - 04/25/2020

These are perfect for dosing supplements!

Why PureBulk?

Prices and recommended by a friend

Product Selection

For my overall health

Melissa G

04/25/2020

Very easy ordering and fast shipping


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   purebulk.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023