purebulk.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

45 Product Ratings and Reviews

5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set

5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
Filter
5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
See more product reviews

Teresa Z - 09/02/2022

These spoons sure help with dose consistency.

Why PureBulk?

Because Raymund Edwards recommended

Product Selection

Because Raymund recommeded

Teresa Z

09/02/2022 - MB

Easy!


5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
See more product reviews

Jeni L - 06/16/2022

These are wonderful, I only wish they had preprinted the actual size along with the old fashioned measurement.

Why PureBulk?

Because you have the 60mg melatonin capsules

Product Selection

60mg melatonin is recommended for cancer patients

Jeni L

06/16/2022 - Texas

It took me 20 minutes to find the right pills and shipping never explained how long.


5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
See more product reviews

jd - 06/01/2022

my only complaint is that the size of the spoon is descriptive not given in measurement.

Why PureBulk?

price

Product Selection

read it could help with mitochondria and energy

jd

06/01/2022 - Nevada

worked fine


5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
See more product reviews

Blenda R - 03/26/2022

Great service fast delivery

Happy with the quality of material it is made of. Think it will be used for my purpose ,accuracy measurements.

Why PureBulk?

Recommendation from trusted friends

Product Selection

To help maintain good health. Products seem more affordable.

Blenda R

03/26/2022 - NY

Very convenient and easy. Helpful information about products and how to use.


5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
See more product reviews

LaNita W - 01/17/2022

I have t used it yet, but it's pretty hanging on my wire coffee rack

Why PureBulk?

Clif High utube,

Thank you Clif!

Product Selection

Looking for sleep health building

LaNita W

01/17/2022

Very easy, waiting for pure sleep to be back in stock, wonderful product! Thanks Clif and gang!


5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
See more product reviews

Patricia O - 01/13/2022

Great buy

Why PureBulk?

recommended by Raymond Edwards

Product Selection

recommended by Raymond Edwards

Patricia O

01/13/2022 - Brasília

easy to buy


5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
See more product reviews

SHAYN B - 01/05/2022

Just the spoons for tiny measures!

It was very nice to get these tiny measuring spoons because they are for use with my melatonin, and I need to have a tiny bit each night. I was sent two sets of spoons, and only meant to order one, just FYI. Don't know if you accidentally sent a spare, or if I accidentally bought 2 sets.

Why PureBulk?

I WANT UNSPOILED MELATONIN WITHOUT ADDITIVES, AND I NEED IT IN BULK TO MAKE TAKING FAIRLY LARGE AMOUNTS EASIER.

SHAYN B

01/05/2022 - New Mexico

SETTING UP AN ACCOUNT WAS NOT SMOOTH, SENDING ME TO PAY 3 DIFFERENT TIMES, WHEN INFORMATION WAS STILL NEEDED TO ACTUALLY FINALIZE.


5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
See more product reviews

Michele S - 11/07/2021

Got to have

Got to have theses ,

Why PureBulk?

All other choices were sold out

Product Selection

Good benefits

Michele S

11/07/2021 - Ohio

Good products. A variety of bulk, or capsules.


5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
See more product reviews

Shena C - 11/04/2021

Handy spoons.

Useful to have the range of sizes.

Why PureBulk?

Recommendation

Product Selection

For health purposes

Shena C

11/04/2021 - Scotland

Good website. Fingers crossed delivery to the UK goes to plan - and it did. All arrived as expected!


5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
See more product reviews

Lisa M - 10/28/2021

Would like the standard or metric equivalents placed on spoons.

Why PureBulk?

Clif High

Product Selection

to have on hand as prophylaxis for flu season

Lisa M

10/28/2021 - Hawaii

would like to know where your vitamins are sourced from in all descriptions. Mahalos


5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
See more product reviews

Denise R - 10/09/2021

Love these spoons.

Why PureBulk?

Recommended by a friend.

Product Selection

Trying to boost my immune system.

Denise R

10/09/2021 - North Carolina

Site easy to navigate and great prices. They carry everything I need.


5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
See more product reviews

Marie N - 10/07/2021

Perfect sizes for my stevia and chug.

Why PureBulk?

Clif High

Product Selection

I'm vegan so need the B12, the spoons look handy and exactly what I need for measuring into my morning shake. Clif's sleep product is wonderful, always produces contentment.

Marie N

10/07/2021 - Florida

GOOD


5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
See more product reviews

Linda J - 10/01/2021

Cooking/Mixing must-have!

It's too cute, but also SO useful! The measurements take the guess work out of it.

Why PureBulk?

Because Clif High! This was the 1 link directly from his blog :)

Product Selection

I'll be 50 in mo & work the frontlines in alternative healthcare; gotta take care of me :)

Linda J

10/01/2021 - Florida

Thank you! I love that the algorhythm was accurate in suggesting similar products & website is very user friendly :)


5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
See more product reviews

Katryna R - 10/01/2021

RIDICULOUS, 'whimsical' measurements; not labelled properly.

These 'measuring' spoons are not labelled with any proper measurements other than "dash", "pinch", etc. making it impossible to accurately monitor how much you are taking. Pretty ridiculous actually. I had wanted to know how much 1/10th of a teaspoon was for Potassium powder so these are basically a total waste of time and money.

Why PureBulk?

Much cheaper shipping to Canada than another company I tried.

Product Selection

The capsule form of Potassium Citrate is only approximately 98mg and buying bulk powder allows me a greater dosage at a much cheaper price. This also is a more pure form with no binders, fillers.

Katryna R

10/01/2021 - BC

I'm pleased with the Potassium powder (very good value) except for the many hard clumps which need to be smashed up before using (why don't they use anti-caking packets in the bags??). The measuring spoon set is basically useless as they are labelled with 'whimsical' names such as 'dash', 'pinch', smidgen', etc. (ridiculous) and give no accurate measurements so save your money there. I'll just have to guess at what 1/10th teaspoon (recommended Potassium dosage) looks like and these spoons only help to scoop up the powder, nothing more.


5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
See more product reviews

Karen M - 09/21/2021

Was sent different spoons. Too large for what I wanted.

Why PureBulk?

Because there is nothing else in their products, no nasties.

Product Selection

I choose these products because I can make my own capsules up knowing their are no additives that I done want. And use PureBulk capsules if I choose.

Karen M

09/21/2021 - Western Australia

I have used pure bulk many times. There products are good quality. Reasonably priced and freight is of a reasonable price.


5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
See more product reviews

Patience S - 08/30/2021

Great spoon set to help get the exact amount you need especially small doses

Why PureBulk?

Dmitry Kats referred

Product Selection

Dmitry Kats referred

Patience S

08/30/2021 - North Carolina

Perfection it was a quick easy order to place and process


5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
See more product reviews

Serena M - 08/08/2021

Clear and easy to use

Why PureBulk?

Recommendation

Product Selection

Recommendation

Serena M

08/08/2021 - Queensland

Easy site to navigate and checkout.


5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
See more product reviews

Greg S - 07/13/2021

Must have accessories!

Worth it! Eliminates weighing/scales once you work it out.

Why PureBulk?

extensive range, decent prices

Product Selection

Testing purposes for products, etc

Greg S

07/13/2021 - Vic

Chat response needs to be quicker, however excellent products, professional, and fast shipping - even internationallly, thank you


5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
See more product reviews

Susan - 06/17/2021

great!

Why PureBulk?

Clif High

Product Selection

Clif High

Susan

06/17/2021 - IA

great! quality products.


5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Piece Stainless Steel Spice Measuring Set
See more product reviews

Kaylene M - 06/12/2021

Good

Good

Why PureBulk?

Discount from Raymund Edwards.

Product Selection

Following a protocol.

Kaylene M

06/12/2021 - Victoria

All good.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   purebulk.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022