purebulk.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 32,968 Ratings

5
26K+ (79.6%)
4
5300 (16.1%)
3
1204 (3.7%)
2
125 (0.4%)
1
102 (0.3%)
26K+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(5,885)
4
(928)
3
(177)
2
(26)
1
(26)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(252)
4
(41)
3
(27)
2
(4)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

purebulk.com

J

Josef
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Why PureBulk?

Good choice

Product Selection

Was recommended

S

savo
2 weeks ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"exelent,very profesional!!!"

Why PureBulk?

because you are the best in trade.Mainly for my self.

Product Selection

mainly for my self.

M

Maurice
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flawless"
U

Ursula
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website works great, easy ordering, products available in large quantities for an excellent price."

Why PureBulk?

Have shopped here years ago and was very satisfied at the time

Product Selection

I suffer from pernicious anemia and need 2500 mcg B12/day for survival. In Switzerland, there are only painful and expensive injections, and doctors always debate the frequency.

S

Sharon
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to navigate"
J

jean
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection , easy to find products."

Why PureBulk?

wanted powders

Product Selection

economy

D

DIANA J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"*THANK YOU FOR BEING* I NEED 70 CAPSULES OF POTASSIUM A DAY JUST TO KEEP MY HEART BEATING. I NEED, WHAT WOULD BE POISON TO OTHERS, TO LIVE, LIVE LIVE! KINDA FUNNY DON'T YOU THINK??? :-) I'M A "MYSTERY PATIENT"!!!###"

Why PureBulk?

I LOVE YOUR SERVICE AND PRODUCTS.

YOU HAVE, IN BULK, WHAT I NEED MOST!

Product Selection

YOU HAVE BEST BULK DELIVERY AND PRODUCTS. THANK YOU....

E

Earl
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very straight forward web site. Easy to navigate."

Product Selection

No Fillers.

W

William
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have enjoyed fast shippment and high quality pro ducts for years now"

Why PureBulk?

Quality products at a fair price

N

Nelson V.
3 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had everything I needed!! "

Why PureBulk?

Black Friday Sale! Great products!!

Product Selection

Needed them

J

Jared
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good service"
R

Ryszard
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and nice. Good communication with support. CoA provided. "

Why PureBulk?

As above.

Product Selection

I need them ;]

T

Theodora
3 weeks ago , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Why PureBulk?

Found on line looking for a supplier

Product Selection

Needed for business

M

Mike
3 weeks ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"<3"

Why PureBulk?

quality, price

Product Selection

this is the best place to order them from :)

B

Bertha
3 weeks ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems!"

Why PureBulk?

I like buying in bulk!

Product Selection

Need more vitamin c in my diet. Need to try a sugar substitute

L

Lyle
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site. On time, as ordered and well packaged. "

Why PureBulk?

Presentation and price. Straightforward, no nonsense site.

Product Selection

Result of health issues and research.

D

Deleese
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always fast and easy to order from PureBulk. The additional details about an item is of great assistance."

Why PureBulk?

Have purchased before.

Product Selection

Doctor recommendation.

A

Alban
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use online store and great choice"

Why PureBulk?

Quality and price

Product Selection

Health

P

Paul
3 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection of products. Easy to shop and checkout."

Why PureBulk?

Past customer.

Product Selection

Good selection of products

A

Andrew
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy and great information"

Why PureBulk?

Used them before the prices are good

Product Selection

recommendation from a friend

See more purebulk.com Reviews

Visit purebulk.com ►