purebulk.com Reviews

Filter

47,715 Verified Customer Reviews

47,715 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39K+
(82.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6662
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1529
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
186
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
171
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
509
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
39K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony B.
Today , Idaho

Simple and quick.

Product Selection

Gee, why do you think?

Why PureBulk?

I've gotten other products here that I like.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phyllis T.
Today , Arkansas

none

Product Selection

cliff high

Why PureBulk?

cliff high


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer john H.
1 day ago , Michigan

great

Product Selection

starting to exercise again

Why PureBulk?

shop there before


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David G.
1 day ago , Indiana

Hello Clif and a big Thank You. Your Pure Sleep product is oh so helpful with the night shifts I get to work.

Product Selection

It works for me.

Why PureBulk?

Clif


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Iwan V.
1 day ago , Eastern Cape

I was charged twice. Once through PayPal before shipping info was asked. Second time after shipping info was asked.

Merchant Response

purebulk.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicole H.
1 day ago , Pennsylvania

Great

Why PureBulk?

I chose pure bulk, as I follow clif high and his products


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert S.
1 day ago , Georgia

Easy to navigate

Product Selection

Dmitry Kats protocol

Why PureBulk?

Very pure supplements


U
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Uma S.
1 day ago , District of Columbia

My customer service experience yesterday did not go well. My order is stuck in Portland. I depend on quercetin for health reasons, and I suffer physically when I dont take it. In any case, my quercetin order is late. And USPS tracking shows that its still in portland (I live in Austin). The PureBulk woman I spoke to on the phone yesterday could not care less. She said — "I dont know what to tell you. The package has left our facility. Call your post office". A company that is focused on customer service would have said — "I'm sorry this is happening. We're going to make this right. We are putting in a new order right now and overnighting it to you. Thank you for being a loyal, long time customer." It was such an awful phone call. I dont think I've ever spoken to someone who cared less.

Why PureBulk?

My doctor recommended the product.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dawn S.
1 day ago , Colorado

so easy to navigate, great prices

Why PureBulk?

great products, great reviews


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim A.
1 day ago , Washington

Great products! Will keep coming back. Thank you!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carl S.
1 day ago , Virginia

Easy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel G.
1 day ago , California

Purebulk is always the best for ordering herbs/supplements


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DeeAnn
1 day ago , South Dakota

Always excellent service!

Product Selection

help us sleep and for my mother with her cancer

Why PureBulk?

referred by my sister


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roger S.
1 day ago , Missouri

Fast and easy to get what you need.

Product Selection

I chose for quality and price

Why PureBulk?

Price quality


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean N.
1 day ago , New York

So easy to use

Product Selection

I needed it desperately

Why PureBulk?

I liked what I saw

The Capsule Machine - Single Ought (Size 0)
The Capsule Machine - Single Ought (Size 0)
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Great product and works very well,definitely worth it


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Noelle P.
1 day ago , Western Australia

No problems

Why PureBulk?

cheaper and can buy powders

Product Selection

anti oxidant and probably anti Covid


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LORI T.
1 day ago , Nevada

God bless you all!

Product Selection

I want to get off the Pharma med I use and I trust Clif's opinion and abilities.

Why PureBulk?

Because it looks like it's Clif's direct website. I want as much of the profit to go to him.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brady B.
1 day ago , Washington

We love Pure Bulk!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Silvia P.
2 days ago , Missouri

Very quick and prices are reasonable.

Product Selection

It was recommended to us by a physician.

Why PureBulk?

Recommended by a physician.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karma T.
2 days ago , Florida

Great product.

Product Selection

Love this product

Why PureBulk?

Previous customer


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023