purafem.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,197 Ratings

5
1516 (69%)
4
496 (22.6%)
3
162 (7.4%)
2
15 (0.7%)
1
8 (0.4%)

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(1,462)
4
(479)
3
(226)
2
(17)
1
(10)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(1,559)
4
(399)
3
(167)
2
(11)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(199)
4
(120)
3
(66)
2
(19)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

purafem.com

A

Andrew P.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time order so far everything is great I will order again if this transaction continues to go smoothly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Robert
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from you before. I have always been totally satisfied with your fine products and processing of my orders."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sheila M.
10/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast, easy site and good product info"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heather K.
10/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob E.
09/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Magnus A.
09/26/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this place. Hope you get lots of business."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Colandra
09/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not sure how likely I am to purchase again because I haven't received and used the product. So I gave a neutral rating"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
C

Curtis
09/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ready to see results"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charise H.
09/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using Purafem for two months with great results. I have an increase in my bust size. I would recommend this product to others!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Baby
09/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered twice and I'm very satisfied with the deliver time. They arrived just after a week and it was all good without any mistake. I would most definitely order again but hoping to meet some products on sale so I can buy more at once! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
B

Bettina
09/07/2018 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A bit expensive, but a good product and fairly good delivery time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jamie B.
08/31/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You changed one of your products, disappointed as starting to see results."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and love the free shipping"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Intuitive website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie P.
08/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will provide a more accurate review once I start taking the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Curtis P.
08/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Juraly B.
08/17/2018 , Pampanga

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website was easy to use "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
L

Lisa J.
08/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty good"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"How come coupon codes doesn’t work?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more purafem.com Reviews

Visit purafem.com ►