ptacunits.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,309
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Kevin w | WA, United States | Submitted 7 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

Took over 10 days to get a status change of the order acceptance then there was no order tracking like other online sites. Provide a faster order acceptance (same day) and a shipping tracking number (same day)

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

The shipping rates seemed rather astounding to me...like $99 to get a $90 order that should be fairly light weight.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
James B | Submitted 3 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

told me to verify model number but could not clearly see how to do that on your order form

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Cristal Hospitality C/O Toby B | Submitted 12 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

The reason for only 3 stars, is because you seem to have a way of losing my account. I have signed up for a log-in account before. But you have lost it. Please don't make me keep creating an account each time I need to place an order. Thank you.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Burt F | Submitted 24 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Everything was good, except PayPal would not work.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
juan c | TX, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

DELIVERY WASNT THAT FAST, BUT EVERYTHING ELSE WAS GREAT.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
richard b | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Very helpful advice by e-mail

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Rondal S | Submitted 23 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

thank you

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
JASON CARL Y | Submitted 16 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

just started up with you guys time will tell

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Neal | Submitted 11 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

So far so good. I hope there is no charge for flat rate shipping

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Chuck D | Submitted 14 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

n/a

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Brad N | Submitted 6 Jan 2015
Verified Customer

I am glad they have the part I am looking for. I did have some trouble on the phone. They put me on hold then it hung up.

I am at a remote location and cannon t be called so I lost communication with the help desk.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bradley S | Submitted 2 Jan 2015
Verified Customer

Had trouble with address and had to change. Could not add state. Kept saying I need to sellect region/state byt selections were blank and I could not type it in.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Rick | Submitted 11 Dec 2014
Verified Customer

Your site will not let me use PayPal

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jeremy | Submitted 24 Jun 2014
Verified Customer

The experience was very well, however the delivery took 1 week extra to receive. Other than that I had a great experience, the order arrived and the new unit works well.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Spence | Submitted 18 Jun 2014
Verified Customer

I prefer using Paypal than entering payment information and I could not get your site to take the paypal payment.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Kevin W | Submitted 6 Jun 2014
Verified Customer

It was fine

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 26 May 2014
Verified Customer

good

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
There are 21 3 star reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018