ptacunits.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,361 Ratings

5
1100 (80.8%)
4
215 (15.8%)
3
41 (3%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,000+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,127)
4
(190)
3
(41)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,172)
4
(144)
3
(32)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(144)
4
(39)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ptacunits.com

E

E T.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My name is Toby. I have been using this company for ALL of my PTAC needs for years. Quite Satisfied!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

randy M.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helpful .user friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

randy M.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helpful .user friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for all the consulting help!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve S.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The price was very good for what was ordered. The part came quickly and very well packaged. Everything that was needed was there and after I installed, everything worked perfectly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark J.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, I would recommend to anyone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert H.
2 weeks ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"have done placed another order with you and will continue to use you as needed"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jayesh K.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"order was on time and everything i order works perfect ... i fix 3 ptac unit real quick with part. we will keep buying from ptacunits thanks for great service saved me bunch of money from buying new units"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jawad E.
3 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"overcharges I got charged $100 for shipping and I chosed $22 UPS Ground The original issue was taken care of promptly items were received in a reasonable amount of time Items were packaged neatly and received in new condition. Over all experience was delightful will be ordering all replacement filters for our property through this company moving forward. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

frank
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a question at 8:30 n the morning. I called the 800 number and didn't expect anyone to answer. Someone did answer and was very patient and professional with me. So far, i am very pleased!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

carol J.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found just what I had been looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MAURICE L.
1 month ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"have not yet installed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jerome H.
11/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked the price compared to other retailors"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Loy
11/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"East to order, if your shipping is quick will be an overall great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis B.
11/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recieved the part no. from a rep after I gave him the model.Great Service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

VICTORIA
10/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"DIDNT KNOW WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR AND GOT WONDERFUL HELP ,THANK U MIKE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

ERASMO T.
10/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
L

lalit P.
10/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good copmpany i can trust , for customer service and product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul B.
10/21/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When ordering extra filters, I wasn't sure what A/C unit model I have, so I called PTAC Customer Service. The PTAC Customer Service Representative with whom I spoke was very nice and helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Virenkumar S.
10/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please ship it as soon as possible"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more ptacunits.com Reviews

Visit ptacunits.com ►