psychicoz.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,175 Ratings

5
1144 (97.4%)
4
30 (2.6%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(564)
4
(12)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1,142)
4
(31)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(1,143)
4
(31)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(1,142)
4
(32)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1,139)
4
(34)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

psychicoz.com

About Us

Top Rated Psychic Readings with Everyday Low Pricing

Questions About Love? Need a Career Forecast?

Get Answers to Your Questions from our Trusted Psychics!

No scam. No nonsense. The best psychics you’ll find anywhere. Our careful screening process ensures that all of our live psychics are genuinely gifted and experienced professionals. Find your way... to love and happiness!

E

Eunice G.
2 days ago , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lola is amazing. She picked up on many things. She's quick and direct.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jennifer S.
2 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Reading with the Wizard is always a pleasure, always pick up something new from her!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jose P.
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Robin totally checked my bad behavior! I appreciate that because I wouldn't have looked at my situation with unbiased eyes. Then of course, I felt remorseful. She totally remembered my name and even my ex's name despite being very different name. She's just awesome!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jacqueline D.
1 week ago , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Emma really is something else! I usually just like psychic readings and no astrology. But she is absolutely phenomenal.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cody S.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Robin is such a blessing...through the darkest times she is the light guiding you through. If only I had more time to talk to you! Thank you Robin!! thank you thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bonnie C.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shelly is absolutely fantastic as always. Each reading we had she is so intuitive. Highly advise talking to!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pamela M.
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have to say Savanna is good. She is probably one of the best in-tuned people I know. thanks for being there this week.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marge W.
2 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Julian is great to talk to!! Always on point & so reassuring!! Thank you much my friend!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dorothy D.
2 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed her reassurance from her previous reading. She stuck to her guns! I explained how hopeless I have been feeling and she helped me learn how to focus and stay on the straight and narrow. I can tell you how peaceful I feel right now and how positive I am! I cant say how appreciative it is to get to talk with her.. she is very interesting and enlightening!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Aurora B.
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tunisha helps me stay at least a little centered and somewhat sane. The last two years have been hellish and she's been there for me all the way.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lea H.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great call. Short and sweet and to the point. Call this lady today. She gets in tune with you and your situation and i love that she actually remembers my situation even after only talking to her 2 times. I love that.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Randall M.
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for finishing up yesterday's excellent reading today. The connection was very strong and she finished my questions with details and explanations that really resonated with me. Thank you so much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Angela R.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love this lady very kind and knows everything about the person that you ask for.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vincent E.
3 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

She is very in tune to my situation and very accurate in her readings.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marvin C.
3 weeks ago , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Robin asked me if I was getting a new roommate and I said no and was a bit surprised. Last night my niece called and needs a place to stay and is coming here. Wow! But then I say that a lot with Robin.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kathy G.
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

She is truly gifted and one of a kind. Always tunes in accurately to the situation at hand and even remembers previous readings from months ago.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jennifer R.
4 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Robin is my touchstone who can pull me out of my internal madness that I get into sometimes. I dearly love you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeanne Brandt
01/19/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I feel like Alex always gives the same advice, doesn't TRULY see anything. Just is a good person to talk to that gives a guy's persepctive.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Candi S.
01/19/2020 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dom always makes me feel better no matter how bad things get.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pamela N.
01/19/2020 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

She just knows and will not say what you want to hear.. but what her true guides tell her.. Thank you for being true.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more psychicoz.com Reviews

Visit psychicoz.com ►