psychicoz.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,530 Ratings

5
1495 (97.7%)
4
34 (2.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(781)
4
(13)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1,491)
4
(32)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1,488)
4
(35)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(1,494)
4
(35)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(1,493)
4
(36)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

psychicoz.com

About Us

Top Rated Psychic Readings with Everyday Low Pricing

Questions About Love? Need a Career Forecast?

Get Answers to Your Questions from our Trusted Psychics!

No scam. No nonsense. The best psychics you’ll find anywhere. Our careful screening process ensures that all of our live psychics are genuinely gifted and experienced professionals. Find your way... to love and happiness!

C

Clarence M.
6 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Robin is wonderfully gentle, attentive and accurate in her support of the people she reads for. She is someone I would trust with any situation no matter how hard to try and deal with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

David P.
6 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Aurora, wish I had more funds. Would have talked with you longer. You are my favorite. I have missed talking with you. I hope you're doing well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Angela R.
6 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Provided a plethora of information quickly and succinctly, obviously in tune with spirit, and very intuitively informative to a degree that had me astonished.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Barbara B.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome. Aurora gave me a whole new perspective on this difficult decision which I didn't get anywhere else.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Margaret B.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks you so very much for your reading last night. I was certainly in a panic and you helped calm me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maria V.
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alicia was very personable, informative and spot on! Will definitely contact her again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Traci S.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ali, thank you for your insight. I trust that you read my concerns accurately. I love how you shared how you know when there is something amiss. I want you to know the reading really calmed my fears.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Betty H.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alicia was very sincere and kind and made this first reading with her a very wonderful, uplifting experience. She was quick to tune in and quite clear in what she was reading and seeing and related these massages with warmth and confidence.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Barbara S.
2 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

She was very compassionate, but I was looking for direct answers on timing and health which were not her expertise.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marietta B.
2 weeks ago , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent reading! I'm impressed! Once I asked my question, she immediately answered and provided me with in-depth insight regarding my issue. Much appreciated and I will call her back!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more psychicoz.com Reviews

Visit psychicoz.com ►