Top Rated Psychic Readings with Everyday Low Pricing

Questions About Love? Need a Career Forecast?

Get Answers to Your Questions from our Trusted Psychics!

No scam. No nonsense. The best psychics you’ll find anywhere. Our careful screening process ensures that all of our live psychics are genuinely gifted and experienced professionals. Find your way... to love and happiness!

Filter

2,101 Verified Customer Reviews

2,101 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1906
(90.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
194
(9.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
981
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1857
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
179
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1854
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1905
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
195
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1904
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
196
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Henrietta N.
4 days ago , TX

Her readings are always excellent, and she outdid herself in this one!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cecila I.
4 days ago , NM

I hope what you saw as the outcome is what really happens. Having my family together is the most important thing to me, but I also know I have a lot of healing to do-if even possible.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura H.
4 days ago , MO

Daisy was great! She gave me information that was insightful as to my major decisions that I will be facing in the near future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly M.
2 weeks ago , MO

Daisy is wonderful and I would recommend her to everyone!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna C.
2 weeks ago , MA

Now I'm in a situation and I don't know what to do. So back in line, I go.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frances C.
2 weeks ago , KS

Very accurate and insightful reading. Nikki is excellent and I will certainly contact her again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rena B.
3 weeks ago , CA

I have read with Daisy a few times and she amazes me with her accuracy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tiara C.
3 weeks ago , GA

Vera is my one and only love when it comes to psychics.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vivian C.
3 weeks ago

It has been hard, very hard, but you still see this all coming to me. Please keep me in your prayers.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria S.
4 weeks ago , IL

I have been trusting her for a few years now and it is truly just an honor.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Isa S.
4 weeks ago , SC

She gave me a lot of hope and I believe her.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Theresa D.
4 weeks ago , PA

I read with Robin years ago she told me a few things that I didn't like. I listened but didn't want to believe it. She was correct as time passed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Irene S.
02/29/2024

She was like a fly on the wall in explaining the past and what lead to this point.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda E.
02/29/2024

Nikki is no doubt the best. Thanks so much, Nikki! With my best!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra M.
02/29/2024

I loved Daisy heart and energy! I have spent thousands of dollars on psychics and she is the one!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adela M.
02/24/2024 , TN

Nikki is always right on target. She is very honest and caring.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sara G.
02/24/2024 , PA

Annabelle explains everything that she sees to ensure that you understand.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Autumn E.
02/24/2024 , NC

Vera is one of the only psychics who spoke the truth and all things unfolded how she had said they would; not necessarily the way I wanted.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Olivia G.
02/16/2024 , MD

My reading with Vera was personable. There was a deep connection that cannot be put into words. It was so deep that she picked up on my situation and felt the emotions that were involved.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Belinda R.
02/16/2024 , SC

Luke is gifted in a special way and certainly a blessing through his truthful words and insight.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024