psychicoz.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 899 Ratings

5
869 (96.7%)
4
29 (3.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(505)
4
(11)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(867)
4
(30)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(868)
4
(30)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

psychicoz.com

About Us

Top Rated Psychic Readings with Everyday Low Pricing

Questions About Love? Need a Career Forecast?

Get Answers to Your Questions from our Trusted Psychics!

No scam. No nonsense. The best psychics you’ll find anywhere. Our careful screening process ensures that all of our live psychics are genuinely gifted and experienced professionals. Find your way... to love and happiness!

G

Georgia G.
2 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome as always! Always on point! Thanks Dom!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Randall M.
2 days ago , England

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT! Knew exact things about my project! Thanks so much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jessica H.
2 days ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I cannot express in words how amazing Robin is!! Believe me she is extremely accurate!!! Trust me!! I have found this to be very TRUE with all top psychics!! Robin can read a person like a book!! Truly amazing!!! Love her very much!!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alice F.
3 days ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Julia was very good, nice, honest and straightforward. very good. I highly recommend her."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dolores T.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super quick. Doesn't ask questions and read my situation very clearly. Predictions are precise. One came to pass when I didn't expect at all and one not quite so. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Roxanne Richardson
3 days ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tula picked up on my smoking and stress so fast and told me I will be cutting down real soon. Sure enough with out realizing what she said till now, she was right. She has been correct on a lot of other personal things with me. Love her! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ruby D.
6 days ago , England

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helen was amazing, I didn't really have to tell her much information. She connected with me right away."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Maria S.
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much for the positive advise Jaffer... I will keep u posted..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lisa Bounds
1 week ago , England

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Subrina was my first experience with a psychic. I can honestly say I will never use anyone else. AMAZZIng! I look forward to her future guildance."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mary R.
1 week ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hunter was quick and hope she was accurate with her timing, I will update when I see the accuracy.Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shirley M.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always love talking to Julia! Thanks so much for the insight on all this!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ashley W.
1 week ago , England

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Robin is like the all seeing eye. She has always been on target with anything I have ever talked to her about."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Irene S.
1 week ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time talking to Norie, I called her because im dealing with a dilemma picking between two men in my life, I was looking for more insite on each one of them and she was bang on reading them and the situation. She didnt sugar coat anything and was fast. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Barbara D.
1 week ago , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love reading with Annmarie. this has been a long journey with many ups and downs and more to come ...could not have done it without your help and prayers ! luv ya!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Doretha C.
2 weeks ago , England

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shasha very natural . Like talking to a neighbor. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Crystal W.
2 weeks ago , NB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome Fantastic Readings with Serenity will call her again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Beulah C.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jenny was spot on as usual in her predictions. She asked me about what was going on with my car and I told her I didn't know of anything then she said my son and I have a person on the other side that was watching over us and protecting us. A few days later my son was in a minor accident in my car. I was amazed that she was able to see that coming. I have complete confidence in her abilities. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alice D.
2 weeks ago , England

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my first reading and she confirmed my thoughts."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Liliya H.
2 weeks ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like Serenity. She has been very accurate and consistent. I really appreciate her. Thank you for helping me. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alina J.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely loved Annmarie. It was like she knew me and my POI for years. Will definitely be calling back and I hope all of her predictions come to pass. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

See more psychicoz.com Reviews

Visit psychicoz.com ►