psychicoz.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 953 Ratings

5
923 (96.9%)
4
29 (3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(529)
4
(11)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(921)
4
(30)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(922)
4
(30)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

psychicoz.com

About Us

Top Rated Psychic Readings with Everyday Low Pricing

Questions About Love? Need a Career Forecast?

Get Answers to Your Questions from our Trusted Psychics!

No scam. No nonsense. The best psychics you’ll find anywhere. Our careful screening process ensures that all of our live psychics are genuinely gifted and experienced professionals. Find your way... to love and happiness!

J

Jerry C.
Today , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love it her!! just waited on result!! !hope come true but felt connection!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jacqueline D.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Robin was really great to talk to. Incredibly focused and able to give me specific advice. Will definitely call her back if I get lost and confused in the future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kristina R.
5 days ago , England

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So awesome, waiting for predictions to pass. Solutions is top notch, love her."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lauren L.
5 days ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Luci is so funny. She laughs when she reads for you and just tells it like it is! She has given me timelines that were not correct, but she gave me a timeline that was DEAD ON! I have read with her a few times and each time she has been helpful! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sherry M.
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Robin was amazing. She knew my situation and was able to help me through a rough morning. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lea Hansen
1 week ago , England

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Zylisaa was very kind and compassionate in her reading. She was very accurate in a lot if areas. I will definitely use her again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mildred H.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had an amazing connection with Alex! Thank you! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert P.
1 week ago , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Robin is so funny! She told me some blunt but funny info and couldn't help but laugh about it with me. Her information seems to be solid, timelines not always accurate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patricia E.
1 week ago , England

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My First reading with Beth...EXCELLENT!!! If what she predicted is true, my life would change....having him in my life would mean the wolrd to me. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Harriet J.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dom is one of my most trusted advisors. He is good and is not often wrong. He can sense feelings and events to come, sometimes with great accuracy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karen A.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Robin is the BEST. She helped predict the outcome of my custody case. She is warm upbeat and I can always count on her to tell me the truth. God Bless you Robin and talk to you soon.x0x "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Irma Berry
1 week ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad I called Luci. Right on and insightful and very uplifting. Thanks Luci!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dana C.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT AS USUAL-MADE MY DAY. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tina Gagnier
2 weeks ago , England

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lovely woman. Good at predictions, sugar coats. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Genevieve W.
2 weeks ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found my advisor forever. A no nonsense man who has helped me so much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vincent E.
2 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OMG!!! Luci YOU ARE EVERYTHING THAT I NEEDED TODAY!!!!! I did not want our conversation to end. You were open, honest, spot on, and gave me direct answers, but with so much compassion. I felt like I was talking with a girlfriend I have know for a while! Thank you for helping me navigate this challenging situation!!! I will speak with you again!!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael M.
2 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Robin still sees a future with J. I just need patients and Robin keeps me realizing it's all going to happen."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joann W.
2 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always awesome - don't know what I would do without you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marie W.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, accurate and detailed! You can not go wrong with Tula, she's the real deal!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jennifer R.
3 weeks ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you ShaSha! Hoping everything goes as you said! I'll keep in touch."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more psychicoz.com Reviews

Visit psychicoz.com ►