psychicoz.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,623 Ratings

5
1581 (97.4%)
4
41 (2.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(809)
4
(13)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1,566)
4
(38)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1,562)
4
(42)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(1,580)
4
(42)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(1,579)
4
(43)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

psychicoz.com

About Us

Top Rated Psychic Readings with Everyday Low Pricing

Questions About Love? Need a Career Forecast?

Get Answers to Your Questions from our Trusted Psychics!

No scam. No nonsense. The best psychics you’ll find anywhere. Our careful screening process ensures that all of our live psychics are genuinely gifted and experienced professionals. Find your way... to love and happiness!

K

Kimberly M.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Camille gives clear insight each reading and really cares. Great reading, thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Eunice G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing connection and accurate. Highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ruth E.
2 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really enjoyed our reading. Wish I could have gotten my brain more focused. This has been a very hard time. All that I know and rely on is slowly being stripped away.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cody S.
1 week ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Camille was able to focus right in on the subject and was off to the races. Really appreciate her honesty and openness. Will keep in touch!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pamela M.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Debra was great. Although I have been ready to throw in the towel on a relationship, she made me realize I have choices. I just hope I choose right. Thanks Debra
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Theresa B.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved her energy. Do call her, she is quick and very entuned with what you are feeling and what others are feeling.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marge W.
2 weeks ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good reading she picked up on a lot with out me telling her anything. I will contact again for guidance.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sherry M.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

She was wonderful and nonjudgmental. She and I connected so well, maybe she was my sister in a past life! Thank you
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
B

Bonnie C.
2 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you Samara. You always make me laugh to the storm with my sweet man. He just need to get it together. I thank you also for your honesty and patience with me. Talk with you soon.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sherry B.
3 weeks ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good with love questions. Gives deep understanding of the other and really helps figure out next steps. Very sweet and no judgement. Worth the money.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more psychicoz.com Reviews

Visit psychicoz.com ►