psychicoz.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,307 Ratings

5
1276 (97.6%)
4
30 (2.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1,277)
4
(31)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(605)
4
(12)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(1,278)
4
(31)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(1,277)
4
(32)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1,274)
4
(34)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

psychicoz.com

About Us

Top Rated Psychic Readings with Everyday Low Pricing

Questions About Love? Need a Career Forecast?

Get Answers to Your Questions from our Trusted Psychics!

No scam. No nonsense. The best psychics you’ll find anywhere. Our careful screening process ensures that all of our live psychics are genuinely gifted and experienced professionals. Find your way... to love and happiness!

B

Bobbie S.
1 day ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Katherine was wonderful sensing my problem without any problems. She brought hope back to my heart.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Janelle L.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

She has been very, very accurate and wonderful to me. I love her energy and keen insight. She is gifted and a truly awesome woman and advisor.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sandra B.
1 day ago , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Katherine is so awesome and uplifting. Sometimes I see gold sparks around me when we talk.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carmela Pearson
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

She was wonderful very polite and sweet and very detailed, she will hear from me again :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Frances C.
4 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Noel is so sweet and I left our session feeling happy , positive and optimistic.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bennie T.
4 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very sweet and to the point! Thank you so much, I feel peace and energy from you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brandy C.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

She read my situation very clearly. She was so spot on about everything. She is the real deal.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maria B.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing ability to read situations in relationships.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tiara C.
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely love reading with Savanna! Very good and nice!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elizabeth Rice
1 week ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved her. She responded very fast and to the point.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Celena T.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Savanna is wonderful! she tunes right into you fast. She doesn't waste your time, and always give you a kind uplifting word.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joyce C.
1 week ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Noel is excellent in that she sticks to her intuition. She lifts your spirits and motivates you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Shelley B.
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I enjoyed our reading. Thank you so much. You are a kind soul :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Margarita Obrien
2 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I never thought someone would help ease my mind!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Barbara D.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing woman with a kind heart and knows exactly what is going on. Has been so very helpful during my rough time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Heather B.
2 weeks ago , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome! he can't go cross country no way ! ur the best
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jane C.
2 weeks ago , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

She's great , very honest. I just feel so Comfortable and at ease chatting with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lola Contreras
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This reading was insightful and you have a gift. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marie E.
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your readings have always been great, but now keeps getting even more crystal clear. Very uplifting and also very helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lisa Boettcher
2 weeks ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I very much appreciated her words. Very detailed and insightful!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more psychicoz.com Reviews

Visit psychicoz.com ►