psychicoz.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,457 Ratings

5
1425 (97.8%)
4
31 (2.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(731)
4
(13)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1,423)
4
(32)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(1,424)
4
(32)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(1,423)
4
(33)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1,420)
4
(35)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

psychicoz.com

About Us

Top Rated Psychic Readings with Everyday Low Pricing

Questions About Love? Need a Career Forecast?

Get Answers to Your Questions from our Trusted Psychics!

No scam. No nonsense. The best psychics you’ll find anywhere. Our careful screening process ensures that all of our live psychics are genuinely gifted and experienced professionals. Find your way... to love and happiness!

K

Keith A.
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am so grateful to Dee and her guides for all of the patient, caring support and honesty.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Justin T.
2 days ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This reading was so helpful! Alicia helped me see how one of my employees needed to be redirected, and the peril that could happen if I did not. Very valuable wisdom!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jennifer Spaulding
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A True Healer. She soothes my day! Love her Energy and Positive Aura.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Miguel B.
5 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ashley QUICKLY picked up my soon to be ex spouses personality and his energy and was completely accurate with everything she received from spirit. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Courtney Franco
5 days ago , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent I will definitely choose this advisor in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Courtney Franco
5 days ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Robin seemed truly excited to do a reading for me. I am highly impressed. I enjoyed the time, she has a pleasant voice and interesting perceptions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Don Rogers
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

She was great :) she knew there is still such a strong connection between us even though we are broken up at the moment. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Robert P.
1 week ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Camille was awesome and on point from her first question. She was completely honest and didn't sugarcoat anything. I definitely will recommend her!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jacqueline I.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alex is amazing! He know things without me telling him or volunteering information. Give him a try. You will be amazed!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brenda F.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AMAZING. This guy is truly gifted. He is so positive and easy to talk to. He tunes right in to what your talking about and provides information no one would know.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more psychicoz.com Reviews

Visit psychicoz.com ►