psychicoz.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,118 Ratings

5
1087 (97.2%)
4
30 (2.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(558)
4
(12)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1,085)
4
(31)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(1,086)
4
(31)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(1,085)
4
(32)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1,082)
4
(34)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

psychicoz.com

About Us

Top Rated Psychic Readings with Everyday Low Pricing

Questions About Love? Need a Career Forecast?

Get Answers to Your Questions from our Trusted Psychics!

No scam. No nonsense. The best psychics you’ll find anywhere. Our careful screening process ensures that all of our live psychics are genuinely gifted and experienced professionals. Find your way... to love and happiness!

N

Nancy S.
Today , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kim has always been on track for me. Sweetest person ever and definitely has insight. Will see what happens and I feel she is on target.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Malisa W.
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helen - is wonderful to read with - she picks up on your situation right away and tells you like it is. She describes things in way that you just know it is the truth. I really love the way she can tell you how somebody else feels about you or what they are going thru. read with her - you will not be disappointed "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alva Reed
Today , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lovely woman! Comprehensive and accurate! Everything she has said have come through for me. Excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary M.
4 days ago , England

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yes Robin was brilliant! It was great speaking to her..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Theresa C.
4 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shemere is wonderfully gifted. I enjoyed our reading and wished it could have lasted forever. Highly worth the wait and cost."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary P.
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ruby, is one of my favorites... very easy to talk to, and she really tuned into my situation. I hope she is right. Can't wait to speak with you again. It's worth the long wait in your line. . "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Leticia R.
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time caller to Helen. Will not be my last call. Absolutely lovely lady and excellent perception of me and my situations. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Louise O.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you, Vero! It was pleasure talking to you this morning! :D"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gladys W.
1 week ago , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tula has been a God-send, especially today! Thank you, with all of my heart!!! You are tremendous!~ May God continue to bless you in your work in His Kingdom~ With Much Love! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tiara C.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Robin, talk about having a calming affect with your voice and sweet personality. I was feeling frustrated and doubtful, then we spoke. I do believe what you see / feel. Thanks again xo "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elsie C.
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent reading with Shemere. I definitely have a connection with her. She has so much insight."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jennifer L.
1 week ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love talking with Dolly. She sees the situation perfectly and gives me accurate information. She even gave me the initial to a person in question and gave me insight. Very detailed and unbelievably correct."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nadia B.
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ruby is very gifted & was on-point again. She gave great advice & predictions that I hope come true. I can't wait to read with her again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sandra B.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's always great to talk with you .. your amazing. So you where right, D did post something publicly on FB, but it was a picture of him with another women. I don't know what to think about that. My heart is aching. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lynn M.
2 weeks ago , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"He was very direct and to the point. Confident in his answers and specific. I will call him again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marilyn S.
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Robin, you are so gifted and amazing. Thank you for being there for me throw this difficult time. You always seem to be able to comfort me and put my mind at ease. Thanks for lighting candles for my situation. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lily T.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Serenity is the best and gave me a lot of thinking by describing her visions. She is using astrology which is a huge help as well. She gave me answer and reassured me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Irene S.
2 weeks ago , England

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you SO SO much, for helping me get throw this difficult time. Your helping look at my situation in a whole new light, helping become a stronger person."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gloria W.
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dom, thanks for your advice, first time caller, picked up on what is going on with the person in question, and what to do about the situation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Doretha C.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love working with Robin. She is helping me in many different areas of my life. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more psychicoz.com Reviews

Visit psychicoz.com ►