psychicoz.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,064 Ratings

5
1033 (97.1%)
4
30 (2.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(548)
4
(12)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1,031)
4
(31)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(1,032)
4
(31)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(1,031)
4
(32)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1,028)
4
(34)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

psychicoz.com

About Us

Top Rated Psychic Readings with Everyday Low Pricing

Questions About Love? Need a Career Forecast?

Get Answers to Your Questions from our Trusted Psychics!

No scam. No nonsense. The best psychics you’ll find anywhere. Our careful screening process ensures that all of our live psychics are genuinely gifted and experienced professionals. Find your way... to love and happiness!

K

Karen A.
1 day ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Zylisaa has gotten me through so much of my panic & anxiety regarding a romantic relationship and now some career issues. She's amazing! Funny and friendly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Linda H.
1 day ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Robin is always amazing! She doesn't ever sugar coat the truth because she genuinely cares ab helping, and she is so sweet in the way she presents the information. She is considerate, kind, and sincere in her readings. Thank you for all that you do! Talk to you soon! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Phyllis S.
4 days ago , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Martha was so great she told me I will have texts from him and that night I get texts and we did communicate! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Liz C.
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great reading. Will wait to see how life unfolds."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rosemarie J.
6 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love you! You are my guide, and my teacher."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tricia S.
6 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always love our readings. Noel is fabulous. She amazes me every time I talk to her. Thanks for always being there. You are the best. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary R.
1 week ago , England

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wonderful, cleared all my stress, would like to get back to her soon"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sandra B.
1 week ago , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding as always. compassionate, very very honest, and does not make up things. Truly connected to the divine. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Margaret Hellwig
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A true reader, and genuinely connected to me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rosalie C.
2 weeks ago , England

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always direct and pleasant. I've spoken to Serenity several times and she's been wrong only once."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Emily O.
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"in tune with my situation. a psychic indeed. doesn't waste your minutes"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marilyn S.
2 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Angelica is warm, spiritual, and sees so clearly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lindsey M.
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my first reading with Mandy, wonderful, true, suggestive.I liked it.In any confusion in future I shall like to revert to her for discussion & guidance."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Angie E.
2 weeks ago , FM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wish I could talk to her forever. She is absolutely wonderful and worth every penny."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Angela R.
3 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sita is an amazing psychic and aa healer.I have had countless readings with her at this point and she is always positive and empowering."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elizabeth R.
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great as usual. Gave me a great tip on how not to get burnt out hoping for something. Thanks, Robin. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tiara C.
3 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful as always. she helped me see the reasons to events of recent that the spirits have created. she is always challenging my psychic ability, even though i am always blocked lol i will get it eventually, i am a Scorpio after all. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elsie C.
3 weeks ago , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Honestly I wish you were my friend in life. Very warm, insightful and funny. I do leave our time feeling encouraged and optimistic, but you never sugar coat, rather tell it like it is (with love). Thank you as always. I will continue coming to you for life guidance. :) "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lois Bostic
3 weeks ago , England

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Martha is a very nice person, she picked up on my problems with hardly any info from me. she answered a lot of my ?'s before I could even ask! shes great and will contact again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Debra M.
3 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Zylisaa is gifted, and in tune with spirit. She has her own style and the readings are pretty accurate. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more psychicoz.com Reviews

Visit psychicoz.com ►