psychicoz.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,581 Ratings

5
1544 (97.7%)
4
36 (2.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(791)
4
(13)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1,533)
4
(34)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(1,543)
4
(37)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1,529)
4
(38)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(1,542)
4
(38)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

psychicoz.com

About Us

Top Rated Psychic Readings with Everyday Low Pricing

Questions About Love? Need a Career Forecast?

Get Answers to Your Questions from our Trusted Psychics!

No scam. No nonsense. The best psychics you’ll find anywhere. Our careful screening process ensures that all of our live psychics are genuinely gifted and experienced professionals. Find your way... to love and happiness!

P

Patricia E.
1 week ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time speaking with Bettina. She was great and I would definitely contact her again. She helped me out a lot!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susan A.
1 week ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my first time calling or using this site. I was skeptical but not anymore. I'm so glad I called ! She knew how I felt and comforted me. She made me see how things really are regarding my situation and answered my questions. I felt a sense of relief when talking to her will definitely call her again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lea H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Debra was great to talk with, she made me feel at ease and let me know that what I was thinking and feeling was pretty common, I plan to talk with her again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Clarence M.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Eva is so super caring! Very on the ball and gives good details. I love her!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Angela R.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bettina truly did amazing and I hope everything comes true! I wish I could have talked to her longer!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jennifer S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you so much for giving me clarity I’m just waiting to see if things fall into place.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary M.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very on point and connected to the situation. Picks up on things very quickly. I was very pleased and satisfied with the cost, she won't let you down.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karen A.
1 week ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Carol is on point and fantastic!!!
Chat with her only once and she answered all of my questions! I am amazed!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patricia S.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Katherine was very accurate with what was going on in the here and now. Her future predictions of marrying my poi I just cant see but I'm hoping for the best!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alva R.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Answered many things really bothering me, and i know she was being truthful because she mentioned things i knew about.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more psychicoz.com Reviews

Visit psychicoz.com ►