Top Rated Psychic Readings with Everyday Low Pricing

Questions About Love? Need a Career Forecast?

Get Answers to Your Questions from our Trusted Psychics!

No scam. No nonsense. The best psychics you’ll find anywhere. Our careful screening process ensures that all of our live psychics are genuinely gifted and experienced professionals. Find your way... to love and happiness!

Filter

1,873 Verified Customer Reviews

1,873 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1754
(93.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
(6.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
902
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1717
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1714
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1753
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
119
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1752
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
120
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Top Rated Psychic Readings with Everyday Low Pricing

Questions About Love? Need a Career Forecast?

Get Answers to Your Questions from our Trusted Psychics!

No scam. No nonsense. The best psychics you’ll find anywhere. Our careful screening process ensures that all of our live psychics are genuinely gifted and experienced professionals. Find your way... to love and happiness!

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bobbie S.
3 days ago

Robin you have been so accurate in so many ways. So any things have come to pass as you see it. I'm excited to see what is pending to come. I have faith that it will be.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janice M.
3 days ago

She has an amazing way of expressing and encouraging. She tells you what she feels energy wise is calm, direct and confident.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheri B.
3 days ago

She made me a believer. I barely gave her any information just a name and the things she would say about the situation was always astonishingly accurate.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leticia R.
1 week ago , OR

You were so right! Although it was I who made the contact, he responded in a positive way, and we did see each other, and everything's seems to be good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly M.
1 week ago , CA

Your always a joy and confirm so much! Accurate with me and my life and the lessons I've endured and others in question! Blessings to you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bennie T.
1 week ago , NM

Put my anxieties at rest as she shared some techniques. Very warm and compassionate. Thank you for giving me peace.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emily O.
1 week ago , NE

Samara is the real deal. She predicted there was another girl right before my POI had posted he was in a relationship and she also said they wouldn't last long.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anna C.
1 week ago , CA

Thank you. I ran out if funds but you were able to yap into everything fairly quickly.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Annie C.
2 weeks ago

Daisy is one of my favorite readers as well. She is brilliant in her tuning in to know how another person feels and the actions that they will be taking in the future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lily T.
2 weeks ago , NJ

So sorry you were busy as I tried to reconnect... will wait and hopefully will be able to reconnect before you log off.... Thank you with all my heart.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ellen M.
2 weeks ago , TX

Consistent, caring and compassionate. Robin was so good in reassuring me things were going to work out and be better. She has been consistent in her readings with me. Appreciate the support and empathetic nature she has. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon H.
2 weeks ago , CA

She zeroes right in on the situation and tells me what she sees with calmness, kindness, compassion and honesty. Thank you for being there. Love and Light Always.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean K.
3 weeks ago , MH

Good insight into my situation. You eased my mind and gave me hope....something to look forward too

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew A.
3 weeks ago , CA

So warm and kind I can't thank her enough! You won't regret your reading from Ella.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Molly G.
3 weeks ago

Readings very consistent and that lets me know you are truly gifted.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Liliya H.
10/26/2022 , OK

I am so appreciative because she saw things that I didn't know.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryan C.
10/26/2022 , PA

Jeni is great! I love her energy. She is so nice and truly wants to help. She was very accurate. I definitely will use her again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Grace C.
10/26/2022 , FL

Amazing! Super sweet and caring, also knew a lot about what i'm going through without having to be told.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roberta F.
10/21/2022 , NY

Gave me insights I needed to move forward in life and yet have patience.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard D.
10/21/2022 , LA

What a lovely woman Robin is. How positive she is and softly spoken woman. Hats off to her. One of the best readings I have ever had. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022