psychicoz.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 736 Ratings

5
711 (96.6%)
4
24 (3.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(711)
4
(24)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(710)
4
(25)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(707)
4
(27)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Top Rated Psychic Readings with Everyday Low Pricing

Questions About Love? Need a Career Forecast?

Get Answers to Your Questions from our Trusted Psychics!

No scam. No nonsense. The best psychics you’ll find anywhere. Our careful screening process ensures that all of our live psychics are genuinely gifted and experienced professionals. Find your way... to love and happiness!

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

psychicoz.com

D

Doris C.
Today , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Conscience your just like family. Your advice is on point everything is just as you said. I will call you again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wilma W.
Today , England

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent connection, again, which is why I returned. Lucas definitely sees what I was feeling without me saying what I am feeling."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kimberly Metcalf
Today , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Robin wisdom and confidence in what she sees unfold is faith-affirming. The accuracy of her readings is phenomenal."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary P.
2 days ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always so kind and easy to chat with. Very honest readings. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Angela R.
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Robin your wonderful I enjoy talking to you so much. You have a way of calming me down, and teaching me to become more in tune with myself."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jennifer S.
2 days ago , MB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative and true. Andrea gave me good advice an showed me the way!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Ida R.
3 days ago , England

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i believe i finally found myself when i listened to you. thank you from the bottom of my heart!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cecilia M.
3 days ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a calming, direct message she gave me! My mind and heart felt at ease. Spot on with so many things!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Celena T.
3 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"optimistic and supportive as usual. Tanya is very professional."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marilynn Morgan
5 days ago , England

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jacklyn is not only tell you very direct about the situation, she also provided the alternative course of action how should I deal with it. That is very important to me and I will definitely call her again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marilyn S.
5 days ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"seems accurate! and nice and for sure honest! some advisors just blab all the way, but she is honest enough to tell me if her guides doesn't give her the answer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gloria P.
5 days ago , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AliRomance is excellent! She had insight into my interests, provided timelines, etc. I've talked to a lot of psychics and she is one of the best. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Linda J.
6 days ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Catalina was great. She picked on my personality and connected well with my situation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rochell S.
6 days ago , England

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Serenity seemed liked she picked up on the situation pretty well. She was fast with her responses which is a definite plus when you are chatting. I am waiting to see if her predictions come true. Very good. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Catherine S.
6 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing! Jacklyn helped me in a current situation that could have turned for the worse. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karen G.
1 week ago , England

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sita is very sweet and non-judgemental. Predictions have unfolded! She's my best psychic advisor. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tyler L.
1 week ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Robin did a nice job. She even threw a couple of things In there, that was never expected. However, I knew what she was referring too. We will speak again. I Thank you, for your time, and understanding. You were exactly what I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donna E.
1 week ago , MB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nelly is great. She tunes in to the situation so fast and she tells you the truth not what she thinks you want to hear!! She does not waste your time by saying "um, um, um" . Call her you won't regret it!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Barbara D.
1 week ago , NS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Catalina was great, and very knowledgeable, she was on point, plus very sweet and easy to talk to."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christa A.
1 week ago , England

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Robin listens to her spirit guides and she gave me a very accurate description and solution to my current situation. She truly has a gift."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more psychicoz.com Reviews

Visit psychicoz.com ►