psychicoz.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 697 Ratings

5
672 (96.4%)
4
24 (3.4%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(672)
4
(24)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(671)
4
(25)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(668)
4
(27)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

psychicoz.com

J

Jimmy W.
Today , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jenny was so easy to talk to and really said a lot of things that were on point. I could not stop talking to her. Thank you. I will wait for your prediction and will call you again for sure."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Charles R.
1 day ago , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cyndi is always great even after I get testy in a review. She never lets me down."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Frances L.
1 day ago , England

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Robin is a magnificent reader! Very impressed at the level of detail she gave. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robin C.
3 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Totally Amazing! My second reading with Quiana and she was even better. Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marilyn H.
3 days ago , England

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Incredible reading with Lucas!. Honestly, my favorite psychic from now on! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jean K.
3 days ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good reading. Some things were very on spot. Someone I really love did not come up in the reading at all which surprised me. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joseph M.
5 days ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MamaSita is a super woman. Direct and clear. Even better she is nice and accurate!!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alice H.
5 days ago , England

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Catalina was excellent! She pointed out some things other readers haven't which doesn't make them bad, just makes it different. I never knew some of those things about myself. Really was wonderful, I highly recommend her! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Luther N.
5 days ago , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Robin for your insight, predicting my current and future happiness in my relationship. I love it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jesse B.
6 days ago , England

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had an excellent reading with Rasharlon. She picked up on my situation and gave me guidance. I will follow her advice and wait for things to play out. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gloria P.
6 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Catalina was very accurate on the situation. She was very sweet and helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jacob R.
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Queen really tapped into my energy quickly. I always get chills down my legs when I feel something authentic and I kept getting them throughout my reading. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amy Knott
1 week ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much Jacklyn for your intuitive guidance and solutions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary A.
1 week ago , NS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kelly is definitely one the top psychics on this site. She gave me encouraging news about my career and future. I just have to keep faith in myself. Highly Recommend!!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Annie P.
1 week ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kind and gentle is he, and very helpful with his reading. Thank you, Dom."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Leon E.
1 week ago , England

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Veronica is an excellent reader. She is accurate and to the point while being compassionate. I will definitely be choosing her for future readings."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jerry C.
1 week ago , MB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was surprised by the details and feelings she could pick up on have to try her out for yourself :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tracy B.
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good reading with Catalina. Picked up on things I did not tell her. His phone has been disconnected. I should hear from him by the end of September. I ran out of funds. Thank you. Nice lady. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pamela M.
1 week ago , MB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Solutions tuned in quickly and identified things that she i had never revealed and had great insight into the situation....would highly recommend..... "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rebecca Jeffreys
1 week ago , England

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time reading with Thulla, but it will not be the last. I was blown away about her knowledge of me and the others involved in this situation. She knew things that I had not told her about them. She was right on, plus she picked up on things and explained why certain things were miss read. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more psychicoz.com Reviews

Visit psychicoz.com ►