psychicoz.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,211 Ratings

5
1180 (97.4%)
4
30 (2.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(575)
4
(12)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1,178)
4
(31)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(1,179)
4
(31)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(1,178)
4
(32)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1,175)
4
(34)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

psychicoz.com

About Us

Top Rated Psychic Readings with Everyday Low Pricing

Questions About Love? Need a Career Forecast?

Get Answers to Your Questions from our Trusted Psychics!

No scam. No nonsense. The best psychics you’ll find anywhere. Our careful screening process ensures that all of our live psychics are genuinely gifted and experienced professionals. Find your way... to love and happiness!

M

Marietta B.
2 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Martha you are such a sweetheart! i adore talking to you this woman will always find a way to make u feel good about yourself! very intuitive and encouraging!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Roxanne Richardson
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved you Serenity. I did what you told me, and I did feel more grounded.....
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Barbara D.
2 days ago , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You are an Angel sent for me! Thank you so much. God Bless You!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carol F.
4 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice lady and picked up on things and time frames, dates. Asked if they meant anything to me and they did.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Barbara F.
4 days ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love getting readings from Robin! She's so intuitive and really sees things other psychics have been yet to pick up on..really deep things !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sandra B.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Enjoyed my first time reading. Thank you Lola for the encouragement and the compliments :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary B.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you, Georgina for sharing your gifts with me. I appreciated your time and insight.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Theresa C.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Martha is a TRUE GEM... She connects thoroughly with you and is able to articulate the situation and/or person precisely and clearly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Maria B.
1 week ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Robin is scary accurate at least 90 percent. She is the best.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marisol D.
2 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alex is direct and tells you only what he sees. If you cannot handle the blunt truth, do not call him.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gloria P.
2 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So nice talking to Tula..always kind and warm.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Isa S.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Her style of reading is like opening a beautifully wrapped gift. Magical Robin!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diane S.
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Waking up to a reading with Martha has been one the most beautiful mornings I can recall.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anna C.
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Georgina is great. She is worth the short wait and the money. She answers your questions fast and is very kind and honest.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cecilia M.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You were spot on and what you predicted is starting to unfold and show up!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lauren C.
3 weeks ago , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tula is so kind and compassionate. She always delivers with every reading. This was my third time reading with her. I have to say I was pleased!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sherry J.
3 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You must get a reading from her, worth the short wait in line for sure, you will not be disappointed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joann M.
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I highly trust Georgina with her judgments. She is wonderful and always fun to speak to.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nellie G.
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A true blessing speaking with Savanna. I adore her.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lavern M.
3 weeks ago , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very powerful reader. Straight forward, focused, firm, and confident. Always wish I had more time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more psychicoz.com Reviews

Visit psychicoz.com ►