psychicoz.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 836 Ratings

5
810 (96.9%)
4
25 (3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(459)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(809)
4
(25)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(810)
4
(25)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

psychicoz.com

About Us

Top Rated Psychic Readings with Everyday Low Pricing

Questions About Love? Need a Career Forecast?

Get Answers to Your Questions from our Trusted Psychics!

No scam. No nonsense. The best psychics you’ll find anywhere. Our careful screening process ensures that all of our live psychics are genuinely gifted and experienced professionals. Find your way... to love and happiness!

L

Lauren L.
Today , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Accurate, excellent and she just knows what she is doing. Really good guidance and advice from Fiona."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Debra T.
Today , England

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good reading. Dominique gives the same prediction as other top advisors for months now. Waiting for the big prediction. Thanks "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Helene S.
Today , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dora is wonderful!! She is very calm and positive with her readings. Her predictions have been right on and the time lines have been very accurate. She always gave me the confidence back when I almost thought that nothing was gonna happen. I'm looking forward to this summer when her bigger predictions come true. Thank you! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Barbara B.
1 day ago , England

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Deanna is always awesome and has been right on in the past so i feel that her predictions will pan out as she stated. Please call this very wise lady!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tomas D.
1 day ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brutal brutal honesty... thank you for that. And right too, no less."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dana C.
1 day ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Robin was just great. I highly recommend her."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Traci S.
4 days ago , England

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"April is great and I have used her before. Highly recommend "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vivian J.
4 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoyed my reading with George. He is very direct and factual. Very easy to understand. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Natalie H.
4 days ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with her reading. ShaSha is pleasant and to the point."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Florence L.
1 week ago , England

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent reading. TY. You confirmed what other advisors have said. This advisor was helpful, friendly and professional. Will try to remain patient and let this manifest by late fall. Be blessed always. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Earline A.
1 week ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Serenity has been 95% accurate for me, she does not always give out details but what she sees will happen"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nancy S.
1 week ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Michelle I loved the connection we had & I will continue to look to you for wonderful readings..Thank you! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sandra B.
1 week ago , England

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Robin! She is just cool and spot on and no nonsense and worth a mint for what I get! Love her! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Malisa W.
1 week ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks Dora, you mention that my bf will come back and treat me better and will let you know what happens! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diane C.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you Helen..I wished you would have given me more insight as to me asking the questions all the time..you are amazing I did connect with you and your energy..bless you!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sharon D.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lucas can outline the big picture for you, or give no-nonsense answers to specific questions, which was what he did for me this time. Exactly the reason I called, he is great! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elizabeth Rice
1 week ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great! Annie is one of my go to people. Clear and direct and does not waste your minutes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diane S.
1 week ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Serenity was GREAT! Jumped right in and shared what she saw confirming things I've heard from other readers. I wish I had more time to listen to what she had to say. I will definitely use Serenity again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nadia B.
1 week ago , England

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sarai is very nice woman. It was clear to me that she was not my messenger. Its cool. Give her a try, she may be yours and connect. She was very professional. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Ida R.
1 week ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The real thing! LadyLight knows what she is talking about.Thank you. Will contact again. Give this advisor a call."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more psychicoz.com Reviews

Visit psychicoz.com ►