Perimeter Security Systems has been selling, installing and repairing gate access control systems in Los Angeles, Ventura, Santa Barbara, and San Luis Obispo counties for over 40 years. Our excellence in customer service is what sets us apart from our competition. Our vast knowledge of access control systems, gate operating devices and repair parts gives us the ability to offer you the appropriate, highest quality products from top manufacturers in the industry like the LiftMaster LA400. Our close relationship with these manufacturers ensures that our customers receive quality products and support at reasonable prices.

Perimeter Security Systems is dedicated to you, the customer. We stand behind every product and service that we offer and it is our mission to make sure that you are satisfied.

Filter

4,049 Verified Customer Reviews

4,049 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3385
(83.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
509
(12.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.7%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3300
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
417
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3235
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
480
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
987
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
132
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
980
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
126
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
165
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
774
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
260
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Perimeter Security Systems has been selling, installing and repairing gate access control systems in Los Angeles, Ventura, Santa Barbara, and San Luis Obispo counties for over 40 years. Our excellence in customer service is what sets us apart from our competition. Our vast knowledge of access control systems, gate operating devices and repair parts gives us the ability to offer you the appropriate, highest quality products from top manufacturers in the industry like the LiftMaster LA400. Our close relationship with these manufacturers ensures that our customers receive quality products and support at reasonable prices.

Perimeter Security Systems is dedicated to you, the customer. We stand behind every product and service that we offer and it is our mission to make sure that you are satisfied.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/20/2017

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Johnny T.
05/16/2017

Fast. Quick. Reliable. And safe

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry I.
05/16/2017

Very professional and experienced with products.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Guillermo M.
05/16/2017

Support was great; answered all my questions and didn't feel silly asking them...great job guys!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael D.
05/15/2017 , CA

very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin
05/13/2017

Very helpful phone sales support

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne E.
05/12/2017

five stars on all says it all

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/11/2017

Good prices! Quick ordering process. Thanks.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Louis E.
05/10/2017

This company is great and exceeded my expectations in every way. Their web site was excellent, their prices were excellent, they kept me informed of the shipment and tracking info. I have saved a lot of money using them and I was able to verify the new battery was an exact fit by using their web chat. It was faster than using the phone based on my experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dardan S.
05/09/2017

good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/05/2017

Can't really tell you about my shopping experience until I've received the product.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dylan W.
05/04/2017 , TX

Quick and easy ordering and fast response to questions. Highly recommend buying here!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/04/2017

you guys are great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John H.
05/03/2017 , FL

Angelina is always very helpful!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul N.
05/01/2017

easy to order and fast shipping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/01/2017

very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Louis E.
04/30/2017

I kept getting redirected to PayPal- I hope I only bought one board

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill M.
04/29/2017

Great , easy, no hassle

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LINDA D.
04/28/2017

VERY USER FRIENDLY WEB-SITE.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica K.
04/27/2017

Easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024