Perimeter Security Systems has been selling, installing and repairing gate access control systems in Los Angeles, Ventura, Santa Barbara, and San Luis Obispo counties for over 40 years. Our excellence in customer service is what sets us apart from our competition. Our vast knowledge of access control systems, gate operating devices and repair parts gives us the ability to offer you the appropriate, highest quality products from top manufacturers in the industry like the LiftMaster LA400. Our close relationship with these manufacturers ensures that our customers receive quality products and support at reasonable prices.

Perimeter Security Systems is dedicated to you, the customer. We stand behind every product and service that we offer and it is our mission to make sure that you are satisfied.

Filter

3,969 Verified Customer Reviews

3,969 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3315
(83.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
503
(12.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.8%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3229
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
411
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3165
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
473
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
967
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
132
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
960
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
126
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
163
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
760
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
257
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Perimeter Security Systems has been selling, installing and repairing gate access control systems in Los Angeles, Ventura, Santa Barbara, and San Luis Obispo counties for over 40 years. Our excellence in customer service is what sets us apart from our competition. Our vast knowledge of access control systems, gate operating devices and repair parts gives us the ability to offer you the appropriate, highest quality products from top manufacturers in the industry like the LiftMaster LA400. Our close relationship with these manufacturers ensures that our customers receive quality products and support at reasonable prices.

Perimeter Security Systems is dedicated to you, the customer. We stand behind every product and service that we offer and it is our mission to make sure that you are satisfied.

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert B.
06/23/2017

Smooth transaction.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eddie B.
06/23/2017

Website worked well and was very informative.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/23/2017

Service is very professional
Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phil H.
06/22/2017

Great experience so far......need to get product to verify further

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John C.
06/21/2017

Hard to print a descent receipt, i dont like that at all. I didnt know this until after my order was placed.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

Merchant Response

pssstore.net tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/21/2017

I would have given you 5 stars, but your shipping costs are pretty high!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William S.
06/19/2017

Angelena was very pleasant, ready to help.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer omar A.
06/16/2017 , TX

great prices

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Perry S.
06/15/2017

Justin did a great job in helping me with the order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer steve
06/14/2017

Happy as a lark if I get what I ordered fast!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/14/2017

Very helpful customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cristina M.
06/13/2017

Great Service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/13/2017

Excellent! Just wish that DAD discount applied as we were so close to the $250 mark!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hal P.
06/09/2017

Very helpful and quick response to all questions.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard K.
06/08/2017

Over all very Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Parker O.
06/07/2017

I haven't received it yet. It has only been one day. The phone staff were
great.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Miguel R.
06/02/2017

Ecxelent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff U.
05/31/2017

Love the easy website.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/30/2017

There was a small error in my order but PSSstore has stepped up to the plate and should get my missing items next day.

Awesome customer service and tech support.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne E.
05/25/2017 , TN

five stars says it all

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024