pssstore.net Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,263 Ratings

5
1036 (82%)
4
186 (14.7%)
3
30 (2.4%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
10 (0.8%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(920)
4
(129)
3
(22)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(891)
4
(157)
3
(22)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(244)
4
(40)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(242)
4
(43)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(188)
4
(81)
3
(22)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(17)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pssstore.net

About Us

Perimeter Security Systems has been selling, installing and repairing gate access control systems in Los Angeles, Ventura, Santa Barbara, and San Luis Obispo counties for over 40 years. Our excellence in customer service is what sets us apart from our competition. Our vast knowledge of access control systems, gate operating devices and repair parts gives us the ability to offer you the appropriate, highest quality products from top manufacturers in the industry like the LiftMaster LA400. Our close relationship with these manufacturers ensures that our customers receive quality products and support at reasonable prices.

Perimeter Security Systems is dedicated to you, the customer. We stand behind every product and service that we offer and it is our mission to make sure that you are satisfied.

J

James B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was straight forward and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

fernando W.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great service and timely shipping. Wish you guys had business accounts That would make a big difference.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Martha B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for your prompt response and I m happy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy E.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Entire experience was painless and efficient.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and painless
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lawrence K.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your price for the same brand of loop wire is half the price of that found on Amazon.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well all I've done is placed an order. That was easy. Now let's see the service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MIGUEL H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

REALLY HELPFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE. RECEIVED ORDER REALLY FAST.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David S.
5 days ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

QUICK DELIVERY, DECENT PRICE
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marc B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far; so good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

francisco G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all good thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian F.
1 week ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping, good product selection, good pricing
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Their staff is always 100% helpful!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Al B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy checkout and fast delivery. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim R.
2 weeks ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We needed this part quickly and you all came through.

Thank you for all your help!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maggie S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Melissa has been a great help.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin K.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome product service and delivery time!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the product I was looufor and filling out the billing info was simple with lines easy to see
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SEMofWA
2 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I worked with Melissa Smith to verify my identity and to request that the bulk of the order not be delayed due to one item being temporarily out of stock. She was excellent! The order shipped the same day and arrived in perfect condition just a few days later. So great to be able to work with a U.S. based human! BTW, the pssstore.net prices were much better than Amazon! I highly recommend them!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joseph C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great people friendly and knowledgeable
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more pssstore.net Reviews

Visit pssstore.net ►