pssstore.net Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,064 Ratings

5
1699 (82.3%)
4
293 (14.2%)
3
54 (2.6%)
2
6 (0.3%)
1
12 (0.6%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,581)
4
(232)
3
(50)
2
(8)
1
(8)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,544)
4
(271)
3
(51)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(461)
4
(71)
3
(15)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(460)
4
(66)
3
(18)
2
(6)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(89)
4
(12)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(361)
4
(139)
3
(47)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pssstore.net

About Us

Perimeter Security Systems has been selling, installing and repairing gate access control systems in Los Angeles, Ventura, Santa Barbara, and San Luis Obispo counties for over 40 years. Our excellence in customer service is what sets us apart from our competition. Our vast knowledge of access control systems, gate operating devices and repair parts gives us the ability to offer you the appropriate, highest quality products from top manufacturers in the industry like the LiftMaster LA400. Our close relationship with these manufacturers ensures that our customers receive quality products and support at reasonable prices.

Perimeter Security Systems is dedicated to you, the customer. We stand behind every product and service that we offer and it is our mission to make sure that you are satisfied.

P

Peggy W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

On line ordering from this site was convenient and efficient. Very user friendly and quick response. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William L.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have bought from this store before. Good prices, prompt delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Curtis F.
2 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection of gate products. Always quick shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bill W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

x
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MTB
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product Descriptions lack any real information I had to go to other websites for the details and specs I needed and ONLY ordered here because of price.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
P

Patricia
6 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The speed of delivery from the date of order until receipt was fantastic! - ordered late Friday afternoon and received on Tuesday. I did not receive a confirmation email of my order so I was initially a bit concerned and not sure when the order would arrive. However, as mentioned, the service was speedy and exceeded my expectations. However, it would be good to receive a confirming email when the order is placed and them when shipped
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rubber B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping is priced ridiculously, prices are a bit excessive
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
M

Micheal S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Casey is great help
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alan H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Okay
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Sam M.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more pssstore.net Reviews

Visit pssstore.net ►