pssstore.net Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 536 Ratings

5
438 (81.7%)
4
76 (14.2%)
3
16 (3%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
5 (0.9%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(285)
4
(53)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(298)
4
(41)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(73)
4
(29)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Perimeter Security Systems has been selling, installing and repairing gate access control systems in Los Angeles, Ventura, Santa Barbara, and San Luis Obispo counties for over 40 years. Our excellence in customer service is what sets us apart from our competition. Our vast knowledge of access control systems, gate operating devices and repair parts gives us the ability to offer you the appropriate, highest quality products from top manufacturers in the industry like the LiftMaster LA400. Our close relationship with these manufacturers ensures that our customers receive quality products and support at reasonable prices.

Perimeter Security Systems is dedicated to you, the customer. We stand behind every product and service that we offer and it is our mission to make sure that you are satisfied.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pssstore.net

D

David H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very slick and easy to navigate. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Raymond L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"multiple shipping options, thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was happy to find what I was looking for at a good price. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

SP
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping price seems high."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carlos G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jonathan N.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time ordering, will definitely use this seller again for my gate/access control needs in the future. Shipment arrived quickly, thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Florence S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Laura D.
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"replaced remote works great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

rick N.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stewart J.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy !!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darrell B.
2 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Mathew K.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Whoever the support person was that helped me and took the time to email me and go the extra mile is greatly appreciated. Thank you all so much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christopher W.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was hoping for the option of expedited shipping...."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

tom R.
11/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Benjamin F.
11/12/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ray G.
11/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"woo!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edward E.
11/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and straightforward"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Royce G.
11/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT AND FAST EXPERIENCE WHICH IS GREATLY APPRECIATED AS I HAVE NO TIME TO WASTE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Randy S.
11/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Melissa was Excellent ! She completed our order estimated promptly; and was very courteous."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DERYL R.
11/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more pssstore.net Reviews

Visit pssstore.net ►