Pro World is the premier source for any creative entrepreneur! Whether you are creating t-shirts, wall graphics or DIY projects, we have the products to get it done. Founded in 1974, Pro World is the world’s largest supplier of heat applied graphics and materials. Our extensive product assortment consists of thousands of heat transfer designs, 400+ variations of vinyl, heat presses, cutting equipment, sublimation printers & products, and custom transfers. We continually strive to exceed your expectations with our knowledgeable and superior customer service, free shipping offers and an industry leading customer loyalty program.

Filter

23,969 Verified Customer Reviews

23,969 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20K+
(86.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2382
(9.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
647
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
505
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
20K+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Pro World is the premier source for any creative entrepreneur! Whether you are creating t-shirts, wall graphics or DIY projects, we have the products to get it done. Founded in 1974, Pro World is the world’s largest supplier of heat applied graphics and materials. Our extensive product assortment consists of thousands of heat transfer designs, 400+ variations of vinyl, heat presses, cutting equipment, sublimation printers & products, and custom transfers. We continually strive to exceed your expectations with our knowledgeable and superior customer service, free shipping offers and an industry leading customer loyalty program.

Filter
N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nathaniel W.
Today , PA

Great

Company Choice

Convenient

Product Choice

Affordable products


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer priscilla W.
Today , MS

My experience was very rewarding thank you. I have no issues. Thank you


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer NorthBranch
Today , WI

Happy with the products. I wish they would include a time/temp guide tho with the orders. It's hard to go back on the website & pull up directions for each heat transfer

Company Choice

Price/quality

Product Choice

Cost effective for smaller orders


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Billie O.
2 days ago , WA

I love the quality. The only issue I have, is I really wish the bulk discount would apply towards all of a brand instead of being broken by color choices.

Company Choice

Stand by your product.

Product Choice

good quality


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eileen T.
2 days ago , NJ

Thanks for the Resumption of Pickup. Have a blessed and productive new year!!!!

Company Choice

Your my Local Supplier w HPV & Sublimation materials

Product Choice

Need More and Satisfied with Brands


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven L.
2 days ago , MI

Smooth and easy ordering process.

Company Choice

Reputation

Product Choice

To add to our sublimation offering.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judy S.
2 days ago , KY

Easy to find items


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer craig N.
2 days ago , PA

good prices fast service

Company Choice

close to home good choices

Product Choice

sg 1000 3d press


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy S.
1 day ago , TX

Excellent

Company Choice

Tik Tok influencers recommended you.

Product Choice

For sublimation and resale.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosemary L.
3 days ago , AL

always able to find what I want you make it so easy and Great prices Love these transfer always satisfied Thank you

Company Choice

you have the best deals and the transfers always comes out Great

Product Choice

because I am always satisfied with your products


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ricky L.
4 days ago , FL

Very good easy and informative

Company Choice

Was told you was very reliable company

Product Choice

Recommend by friends


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer April P.
4 days ago , WA

Quality products and always fast shipping, great customer service!

Product Choice

To fill my small business orders

Company Choice

Always have a great experience shopping with ProWorld


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Valorie C.
4 days ago , IL

Easy, quick and reasonable pricing! Hoping product quality is as good as it looks.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dannelle A.
4 days ago , MD

Quick and easy.

Company Choice

Best around best reviews

Product Choice

My mother has been wishing she could get one to upgrade her businesses I would like to add this for her as a Christmas present


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James B.
5 days ago , SC

Very happy with pro world


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy P.
5 days ago , TX

Good discount called helped me with all my questions

Company Choice

You have videos to help if I don’t figure it out I can call for help.

Product Choice

Looks like good value


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MELVIN D.
5 days ago , MD

EASY SERVICE

Company Choice

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Product Choice

BUSINESS


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trivone M.
5 days ago , TX

Excellent items

Company Choice

Needed details

Product Choice

Styles


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kris
4 days ago , ID

Prices are low and shipping was not too high and my package got here fast! Will order again

Company Choice

Shipping wasn't sky high and prices were amazing. Please keep them low

Product Choice

Classroom Christmas gifts from my students to their parents


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacqui V.
4 days ago , CA

I ordered two cups, one came a little damaged at the rim of the cup. Not a huge deal but had to explain to my customer

Product Choice

Customer requested this style

Company Choice

I had a great experience with a previous order.

Company Response

Thank you for your review.  We're sorry one of your tumblers arrived damaged and hope we were able to assist with a solution.  In the future, if you find an item does arrive damaged, please let us know as soon as possible so we may help.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022