Pro World is the premier source for any creative entrepreneur! Whether you are creating t-shirts, wall graphics or DIY projects, we have the products to get it done. Founded in 1974, Pro World is the world’s largest supplier of heat applied graphics and materials. Our extensive product assortment consists of thousands of heat transfer designs, 400+ variations of vinyl, heat presses, cutting equipment, sublimation printers & products, and custom transfers. We continually strive to exceed your expectations with our knowledgeable and superior customer service, free shipping offers and an industry leading customer loyalty program.

Filter

25,353 Verified Customer Reviews

25,353 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21K+
(86.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2506
(9.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
680
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
534
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
21K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Pro World is the premier source for any creative entrepreneur! Whether you are creating t-shirts, wall graphics or DIY projects, we have the products to get it done. Founded in 1974, Pro World is the world’s largest supplier of heat applied graphics and materials. Our extensive product assortment consists of thousands of heat transfer designs, 400+ variations of vinyl, heat presses, cutting equipment, sublimation printers & products, and custom transfers. We continually strive to exceed your expectations with our knowledgeable and superior customer service, free shipping offers and an industry leading customer loyalty program.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael S.
Today , OH

great quick quality business

Company Choice

repeat business


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KSwag
Today , WY

So far, so good! I've really loved my new 16x20 heat press. It was such a great value and arrived super fast.

Company Choice

Great reviews about shipping, product and customer service.

Product Choice

I needed a new, larger, heat press for my business and this was affordable, fit my space, and I love the changeable platens.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vantrese T.
1 day ago , WA

very easy and at a good price

Company Choice

used ProWorld for awhile and we like the service.

Product Choice

previously ordered


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Noel V.
1 day ago , CT

At first a bit hard to find a previous order. Got a helping hand from the chat and all was good to go!

Company Choice

Previous orders


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven H.
1 day ago , NY

A+++


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian K.
2 days ago , NY

So far soo good

Company Choice

Liked the print quality and ease to setup

Product Choice

Facebook adv


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jack S.
3 days ago , GA

I love the variety and quality of the products offered.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley B.
3 days ago , NJ

always great

Company Choice

great service

Product Choice

because its great quality and people love them


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Franesha J.
3 days ago , MI

It’s amazing quick, easy as well as simple

Company Choice

I was told y’all have the Best heat transfer ever

Product Choice

Watching Katrina on you tube do reviews on this.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roy W.
3 days ago , MI

I love the selection of transfers you have available.

Company Choice

I've used you before and have been very satisfied with your promptness of delivery.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vivian R.
4 days ago , WA

Nice website, easy to use. Very informative.

Company Choice

Good options

Product Choice

Looking for a new company


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ben K.
4 days ago , CO

Very Seamless experience!

Company Choice

Heard Y'all were the best!

Product Choice

Heard it was the best


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan S.
4 days ago , PA

Love the transfers I get from here, used many times

Company Choice

Used before and happy

Product Choice

Great and easy to iron on


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Euphemia T.
4 days ago , NY

the turnaround time was fast and the customer was totally satisfied with their order.

Company Choice

Pro world sells top quality transfers.

Product Choice

I looked at the reviews


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer james S.
5 days ago , MI

Awesome!

Company Choice

#1 place to buy transfers

Product Choice

Perfect for my hobby.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cherri B.
5 days ago , TX

GREAT PRODUCTS


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer pierre D.
6 days ago , FL

i need old school heat transfer 36


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George B.
1 week ago , AL

very great

Company Choice

you the best

Product Choice

past experience was very great


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janice H.
1 week ago , PA

Easy to search, variety

Company Choice

Close to where I live, I can pick up products

Product Choice

I used them previously


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michaela B.
1 week ago , NH

The design lab wasn't as user friendly as it once was and appreciated it prior.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024