providentmetals.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 21,750 Ratings

5
19K+ (88.7%)
4
2043 (9.4%)
3
347 (1.6%)
2
37 (0.2%)
1
37 (0.2%)
19K+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(20,028)
4
(1,411)
3
(240)
2
(41)
1
(30)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(19,573)
4
(1,775)
3
(318)
2
(37)
1
(47)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,097)
4
(239)
3
(55)
2
(17)
1
(15)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

providentmetals.com

H

Herbert O.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You folks have always serviced my small orders very well and I appreciate your time and effort. Thank you Provident, nice work by everyone"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jered R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first Silver purchase with Bitcoin. Love it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cheryl B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always satisfied in past, am sure this will be just as great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas T.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"TSQUARE TALK on YouTube I always recommend your product every time I buy it on my channel. I always open it live on air and tell all of my followers for all their precious metal needs to go to provident metals. I'm still hoping one day to find a T-shirt or a ball cap in my Box I've seen other people pull them but I've never been lucky enough yet. I've never found a precious metals dealer that works as hard as you guys to please their customers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christian A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Provident metals is the only place I buy my silver and gold from. Easy page navigation, awesome prices, and superb packing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

ROLAND K.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first order was here in 3 days. I'm hoping for the same on my second order. Thank you Provident metals!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are awesome and love the deals"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Better selection than other websites I've used. Also, I really like the discount for paying with a check. I'll be doing most of my business with Provident from now on."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"100% satisfied. Yes I would recommend provident metals to a friend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Ben
2 weeks ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found Provident Metals in 2012 and have been purchasing from them ever since. Great company, products, and shipping. Will keep coming back!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ralph P.
2 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been buying gold and silver from Provident for over 5 years now and I can say that I have never had any problems at all. Great customer service, best prices on the net, all my orders were exactly what I received. I you are looking for adding to your stacks this is the place to go to..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael I.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Provident is always my 1st go to place to shop for PM’s. Excellent customer service, fast shipping, great variety, and exceptional attention to details. In my opinion Provident should be everyone’s only place to shop."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Benjamin G.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent prices! Bought my first Gold Krugerrand from Provident at the lowest price! I will recommend Provident over any Coin Store."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kirk
05/17/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"phenomenal service / always easy to contact / smooth transactions / website is easy to search / prices are excellent and very competitive as I usually search at least 4 sites when I am ordering / packaging is first rate and keeps my orders in stellar condition, never an issue whatsoever / For this order I ordered ONLINE by Credit Card at about 10:30 PM east coast time on May 12, 2019 AND I RECEIVED my order on May 15, 2019 !!!! WOW WOW !! That was another great turnaround time. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael S.
05/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered over 10 times and never had a problem. Great service and quality product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dirk K.
05/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicole F.
05/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a repeat customer and love this company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph N.
05/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and fine products. I always buy from them since meeting at The Philadelphia 2018 ANA show. Really nice guys!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donald B.
05/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick straightforward interface with good selection and reasonable pricing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Ben R.
05/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been purchasing from Provident Metals for many years. Never had a single issue and always impressed with their prices. Will keep coming back!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christian L.
05/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The greatest experience and fast!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more providentmetals.com Reviews

Visit providentmetals.com ►