providentmetals.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 37,341 Ratings

5
32K+ (88%)
4
3697 (9.9%)
3
639 (1.7%)
2
73 (0.2%)
1
67 (0.2%)
32K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(34,160)
4
(2,589)
3
(452)
2
(77)
1
(63)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(33,375)
4
(3,192)
3
(612)
2
(72)
1
(90)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(513)
4
(46)
3
(12)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4,778)
4
(496)
3
(128)
2
(33)
1
(32)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(4,495)
4
(659)
3
(200)
2
(54)
1
(59)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,971)
4
(1,188)
3
(259)
2
(34)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

providentmetals.com

About Us

Dallas-based Provident Metals is a leading online retailer of international and domestic bullion, currency, numismatic coins and other investment-grade metals. Known as the People's Bullion Dealer, Provident was founded at the request of customers looking to buy gold and silver bullion with a partner they could trust. So from the ground up, Provident Metals was built to meet bullion investors' unique needs. The company's tireless commitment to providing the most remarkable products with the best customer service in the industry has propelled the firm to become the premier online destination for sovereign and domestic bullion from around the world.  For more information on Provident Metals, visit ProvidentMetals.com

D

David
Today , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thx
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marshall W.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Although you're sold out of my favorites, the price is still the best on the coins I bought.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Juan R.
1 day ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Provident is my go to place for all of my precious metals. You guys rock! Keep up the good work.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Morten J.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought from this seller several times this year and it's been easy and dependable ...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ricardo S.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nicholas D.
2 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thx!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Allen K.
2 days ago , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering thru provident metals is very easy and delivery is quick and on time prices are very good I will definitely recommend provident metals to everyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Harry H.
2 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The gold American Eagle $50.00 coins I order from you are always in BU condition and mailed quickly. Keep up the good work!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael J.
3 days ago , WY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lidia M.
4 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is already my second time that I order gold from you. Very satisfied. Thank you for your help.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BRADEN B.
4 days ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GOOD
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Robert S.
5 days ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure. The shipping was slightly longer than usual but must be expected in this time of shutdowns.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
V

V W.
5 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Get more stock, otherwise you are always great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

George S.
5 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've always been happy with everything from Provident Metals. I'll keep coming back as long as I have the money and they have the metal.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vernon O.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This process was quick and easy, and your prices are phenomenal!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Justin W.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and painless
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marcus
6 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks again!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to navigate. Prices are competitive. Good selection.
When I received the invoice I noticed there was no indication of the price I paid for the silver. What would be even better is having the Spot Price of the metal the day I purchased. Thank you and I hope this feedback improves the service you provide.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Satisfied C.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best experience so far
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more providentmetals.com Reviews

Visit providentmetals.com ►