protelescope.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,001 Ratings

5
4545 (75.7%)
4
1177 (19.6%)
3
254 (4.2%)
2
13 (0.2%)
1
12 (0.2%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(739)
4
(126)
3
(25)
2
(8)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(4,503)
4
(1,045)
3
(257)
2
(20)
1
(15)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(4,604)
4
(1,090)
3
(279)
2
(12)
1
(16)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(613)
4
(202)
3
(74)
2
(8)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(613)
4
(193)
3
(59)
2
(23)
1
(14)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(40)
4
(3)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

protelescope.com

About Us

Welcome to ProTelescope.com. More so than any other telescope dealer, our goal is to make it easy and painless to purchase your very first telescope, or to buy that perfect stargazing gift. Rather than bombard you with a infinite number of complicated options and technical mumbo-jumbo, we've tried to simplify the process and get you on your way to the fun stuff -- enjoying a starry night.

To help you, our Pros have built fantastic Value Bundles that give you a fantastic "one stop" shopping experience. Our Beginner Bundles are designed to get the novice astronomer up and running quickly and painlessly. Our Kids Paks come with all the extra goodies that children love in a new educational adventure. For those of you ready to dive in, we'hv got Deluxe Bundles and Ultimate Bundles, packages that put it all together with added savings, so you can start space quest right away. These outstanding packages are a great way to become introduced to astronomy and make it easy for you to get started in backyard stargazing.

E

Ervis
07/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
G

Greg K.
05/18/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just received today and have not messed with it yet.... this is my second similar camera and if it is anything like the first I will have a blast :) "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephanie S.
04/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent site for buying someone a beginner telescope while being a beginner themselves"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia J.
03/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"one search, one look, and I bought. exactly what I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tanya
02/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great descriptions, selection and prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bonnie M.
01/05/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to track shipment. Liked your chat section. It was quite easy to ask questions like "Is there a user manual for the telescope." Answer, "yes, we'll email it to you. Is this your email?" Navigation through products was super easy. I will be back for accessories for our telescope. BMc (Please use BMc instead of my full name)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Regina W.
01/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great help by Maria"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gilbert L.
01/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate the website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/31/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald W.
12/26/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Telephone assistance was very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

tim S.
12/24/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ashley B.
12/23/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Maria was a HUGE help!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jonathan A.
12/22/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hector was helpful, easy thx"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gina M.
12/21/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim
12/21/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Boogie!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Oscar
12/21/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/20/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received the Mars globe that I purchased for my grandson. Wonderful, educational gift. I love it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cathy S.
12/20/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Informative"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/18/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my biggest concern was that the other competitors were backorder on some of their best telescopes and I like the fact that you are not. I also like the explanations and the comments from the pros"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more protelescope.com Reviews

Visit protelescope.com ►