proteinfactory.com Reviews

About this Company

Proteinfactory sells the highest quality protein powders and supplements in world.    We carry the widest selection of unflavored protein powder.   Unflavored protein powder is the ONLY way to buy protein powder like hydrolyzed whey protein, micellar casein, and egg white protein.    Proteinfactory.com has been in business for over 20 years and has earned the trust of thousands of customers over the years.   If you have any questions about our products simply TEXT us @ 1-732-901-9600.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

Wisconsin Whey Isolate 5 lbs Subscription Every 2 months

Wisconsin Whey Isolate 5 lbs Subscription Every 2 months

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Proteinfactory sells the highest quality protein powders and supplements in world.    We carry the widest selection of unflavored protein powder.   Unflavored protein powder is the ONLY way to buy protein powder like hydrolyzed whey protein, micellar casein, and egg white protein.    Proteinfactory.com has been in business for over 20 years and has earned the trust of thousands of customers over the years.   If you have any questions about our products simply TEXT us @ 1-732-901-9600.

Filter
Wisconsin Whey Isolate 5 lbs Subscription Every 2 months
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wisconsin Whey Isolate 5 lbs Subscription Every 2 months
See more product reviews

Michael C - 08/25/2021

Protein Factory Products are the Best

Great product. Been using it for about a year now.

Michael C

08/25/2021 - CO

Best place to buy workout supplements bar none!


Wisconsin Whey Isolate 5 lbs Subscription Every 2 months
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wisconsin Whey Isolate 5 lbs Subscription Every 2 months
See more product reviews

Kayla E - 04/17/2021

Wonderful product with a great price


Wisconsin Whey Isolate 5 lbs Subscription Every 2 months
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wisconsin Whey Isolate 5 lbs Subscription Every 2 months
See more product reviews

Michael C - 06/27/2020

Wisconsin whey is excellent

Excellent value in a great product

Michael C

06/27/2020 - CO

Awesome products, great information and easy shopping as always.


Wisconsin Whey Isolate 5 lbs Subscription Every 2 months
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wisconsin Whey Isolate 5 lbs Subscription Every 2 months
See more product reviews

Doug H - 06/24/2020

Great Product! I mix it with Milk and Olvaltine! Tastes great!

Doug H

06/24/2020

Easy site to navigate, very informational.


Wisconsin Whey Isolate 5 lbs Subscription Every 2 months
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wisconsin Whey Isolate 5 lbs Subscription Every 2 months
See more product reviews

Don W - 03/10/2020

Great quality protein for the price!

Don W

03/10/2020 - OH

Always quality products!


Wisconsin Whey Isolate 5 lbs Subscription Every 2 months
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wisconsin Whey Isolate 5 lbs Subscription Every 2 months
See more product reviews

Deborah K - 03/07/2020

The Best Bang for you Buck for Whey Isolate

This whey isolate is the best value for price. I've been buying from Protein Factory for 15 years. Alex knows his stuff, and his product is quality. I highly recommend his products over any other. I'm in the fitness industry and I've tried just about all the top sites out there. Nothing beats what you can find on PF. I don't get any compensation for this review. I subscribe and get this shipped to me monthly

Deborah K

03/07/2020 - CA

Fast shipping and easy payment.


Wisconsin Whey Isolate 5 lbs Subscription Every 2 months
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wisconsin Whey Isolate 5 lbs Subscription Every 2 months
See more product reviews

Michael B - 02/20/2020

Very good deal

I’ve tried many protein powders and this WIsconsin Whey is as good as the best. Love that it’s Unflavored and contains No Artificial Sweeteners. The price is unmatched especially taking into account the Free Shipping!


Wisconsin Whey Isolate 5 lbs Subscription Every 2 months
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wisconsin Whey Isolate 5 lbs Subscription Every 2 months
See more product reviews

MBonilla - 02/01/2020

I love this protein product, low calories due to its unflavored nature and great customer service.

MBonilla

02/01/2020 - VA

This weigh protein is of superior quality to other brands. I am lactose intolerant and it really works great for me, that's my struggle when it comes to picking up the right protein that does not make me bloat or gives me any other undesired side effect.


Wisconsin Whey Isolate 5 lbs Subscription Every 2 months
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wisconsin Whey Isolate 5 lbs Subscription Every 2 months
See more product reviews

Raymond P - 11/21/2019

Lifesaver

I use this everyday. After battling cancer twice, I was down to 125 lbs. from 185. I'm now 165 to 170, depending on workouts. I can't swallow. I have to use feeding tube. I use 30 grams powder, two tablespoons of peanut butter, half cup oats, banana, cinnamon and for cups of milk. I drink this with my meals.

Raymond P

11/21/2019 - FL

Shopping is made simple and great savings with subscription.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   proteinfactory.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023