proteinfactory.com Reviews

About this Company

Proteinfactory sells the highest quality protein powders and supplements in world.    We carry the widest selection of unflavored protein powder.   Unflavored protein powder is the ONLY way to buy protein powder like hydrolyzed whey protein, micellar casein, and egg white protein.    Proteinfactory.com has been in business for over 20 years and has earned the trust of thousands of customers over the years.   If you have any questions about our products simply TEXT us @ 1-732-901-9600.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

Protein Maximizer:  Leucine Peptides

Protein Maximizer: Leucine Peptides

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Proteinfactory sells the highest quality protein powders and supplements in world.    We carry the widest selection of unflavored protein powder.   Unflavored protein powder is the ONLY way to buy protein powder like hydrolyzed whey protein, micellar casein, and egg white protein.    Proteinfactory.com has been in business for over 20 years and has earned the trust of thousands of customers over the years.   If you have any questions about our products simply TEXT us @ 1-732-901-9600.

Filter
Protein Maximizer:  Leucine Peptides
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Protein Maximizer: Leucine Peptides
See more product reviews

Albert R - 08/18/2021

It works

I can tell a difference in recovery and mass from taking this three times a day. Would definitely be buying again.

Albert R

08/18/2021 - CA

So far the experience is good but the Amazon pay doesn't seem to be working even after following the specific directions to make it work.


Protein Maximizer:  Leucine Peptides
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Protein Maximizer: Leucine Peptides
See more product reviews

David G - 05/13/2021

Leucine in Peptide Form!

Mixes great.. No digestion issues. I drink it straight intra workout and add to my other protein powders or hydration drinks.

David G

05/13/2021 - TX

Love the products and Alex's passion to continually search for new and innovative proteins that maximize your training efforts for more gains and accelerate your recovery between workouts. Would like to have faster shipping options available as it can take upwards of 2 weeks to receive orders.


Protein Maximizer:  Leucine Peptides
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Protein Maximizer: Leucine Peptides
See more product reviews

Erik O - 03/13/2021

Too early to tell

Order arrived on time and I have been using it daily. I have not been able to feel or see any results yet, but I will stick with it until the bag is empty and then decide if its worth reordering. If I see results I will be happy to update this to 5-stars!


Protein Maximizer:  Leucine Peptides
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Protein Maximizer: Leucine Peptides
See more product reviews

Daniel D - 10/21/2020

Trainer approved

Good peri workout supplement, I use it as a competitive bodybuilder and pro Trainer.


Protein Maximizer:  Leucine Peptides
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Protein Maximizer: Leucine Peptides
See more product reviews

Shawn N - 06/06/2020

First time purchase of this product. Combining with PeptoPro and Hydro whey. Poor packing and since it was shipped with two other products it seems as though it couldn’t take the weight of the other products and split a seam

Shawn N

06/06/2020 - MA

pack it better


Protein Maximizer:  Leucine Peptides
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Protein Maximizer: Leucine Peptides
See more product reviews

Donna L - 01/03/2020

Great Product

Rec'd product in great condition. Packed well. Love all products from Protein Factory. Thank you!!☺

Donna L

01/03/2020

Easy convenient check out. Thank you


Protein Maximizer:  Leucine Peptides
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Protein Maximizer: Leucine Peptides
See more product reviews

Arnold2507 - 11/06/2019

Great

Arnold2507

11/06/2019 - IN

great products


Protein Maximizer:  Leucine Peptides
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Protein Maximizer: Leucine Peptides
See more product reviews

Thomas P - 10/24/2019

Great addition to my workout protein drink to maximize muscle synthesis.

Thomas P

10/24/2019

Typically a quick purchase process and delivery is fairly prompt.


Protein Maximizer:  Leucine Peptides
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Protein Maximizer: Leucine Peptides
See more product reviews

frank L - 08/23/2019

Great

frank L

08/23/2019

Protein factory is the only place you will find the best quality products and alex is great!


Protein Maximizer:  Leucine Peptides
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Protein Maximizer: Leucine Peptides
See more product reviews

Stephen B - 06/05/2019

Products you can feel good to use.

The Luecine protein maximizer is a great addition to my protein shakes. It mixes easy, and is very light in both texture and flavor. Look forward to seeing its benefits. Thank you again Protein Factory. As long as you're around and I am able I'll always buy my nutrition workout products here. As I've finally found the go to for my protein, creatine, aminos, and other natural physique enhancing products, i would love also to become an advocate and distributor if you so chose me too. Hit me up

Stephen B

06/05/2019

You've found a customer and advocate for life. God bless


Protein Maximizer:  Leucine Peptides
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Protein Maximizer: Leucine Peptides
See more product reviews

Kevin D - 05/17/2019

All the Protein Factory products I buy really work.

Kevin D

05/17/2019 - NY

I've always liked using Protein Factory products. hi


Protein Maximizer:  Leucine Peptides
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Protein Maximizer: Leucine Peptides
See more product reviews

Jaime S - 05/10/2019

Thanks Alex and all your staff!!

Delivery time: effective and accuratte Product Quality: 2nd to none... Shopping Experience: A huge improvement!! Thanks for include our region in the shipping options with a flat rate that ensure a continued business relationship. Also is great to be able to pay throught Paypal once again. Alex always answer the text messages within minutes. Always fast in the 10 years i have been ordering from PF!!

Jaime S

05/10/2019 - PR

Excellent!!!


Protein Maximizer:  Leucine Peptides
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Protein Maximizer: Leucine Peptides
See more product reviews

John A - 04/28/2019

I add it to my nightly casein shake nightly

John A

04/28/2019 - PA

Great info on the products you are purchasing or considering to purchase. You can easily work your way through the web store to checkout phase.


Protein Maximizer:  Leucine Peptides
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Protein Maximizer: Leucine Peptides
See more product reviews

David G - 04/21/2019

Really helps with recovery during my season of 2 a day sessions.

David G

04/21/2019

Best protein at the best prices..


Protein Maximizer:  Leucine Peptides
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Protein Maximizer: Leucine Peptides
See more product reviews

Kevin D - 11/24/2018

Great muscle builder especially when mixed with cocoon protein.

Kevin D

11/24/2018 - NY

It's always a quick and easy shopping experience. Everything is laid out for you.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   proteinfactory.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023