proteinfactory.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,166 Ratings

5
976 (83.7%)
4
142 (12.2%)
3
32 (2.7%)
2
9 (0.8%)
1
7 (0.6%)
750+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(254)
4
(34)
3
(9)
2
(7)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(38)
4
(7)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

proteinfactory.com

About Us

Proteinfactory sells the highest quality protein powders and supplements in world.    We carry the widest selection of unflavored protein powder.   Unflavored protein powder is the ONLY way to buy protein powder like hydrolyzed whey protein, micellar casein, and egg white protein.    Proteinfactory.com has been in business for over 20 years and has earned the trust of thousands of customers over the years.   If you have any questions about our products simply TEXT us @ 1-732-901-9600.

M

Michael T.
Today , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have enjoyed Protein Factory products. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Michael T. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Native Whey Protein Concentrate 5 lbs

View this product

This is my first time trying this product.

German Whey Protein Isolate 5 lbs

View this product

Excellent product, I have been using it for a few years now.

C

Carla S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
B

Bruce R.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just a few clicks for a pre-registered customer. Best products ever."
P

Patrick L.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
D

Donald A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cool"
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Donald A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Caroline Muscle Sweet Potato Powder | 5 lbs

View this product

Sweet potato brick powder

It tastes and mixes terrible you need like 40 oz and a vitamix blender

A

Ari S.
1 day ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only thing I would think could be better is if the time it took to ship the product. I would like it to ship faster."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Ari S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Native Whey Protein Concentrate 5 lbs

View this product

Great high quality protein

A

anthony B.
1 day ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thorough"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

patrick H.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and got my product quickly"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
patrick H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Caroline Muscle Sweet Potato Powder | 5 lbs

View this product

Taste great and easy to blend.

D

Dan Y.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Paid $35 for Unleashed. Tried multiple times and different ways to Auto ship this item monthly for $30 using PayPal. Kept saying there was an error calling PayPal ahi or something. Frustrating. I'd like to get this on auto ship for a few months to try"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Dan Y. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Unleashed

View this product

Just started. Feels good

E

Eric R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have a lot to choose from. I am looking forward to using the product."
R

RAVI K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"none"
J

Jenna P.
2 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Returning customer! Always happy with the service and products."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Jenna P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hydrolyzed Whey Protein 520

View this product

Great. Thank you.

A

A. J.
2 days ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent communication!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Robin B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was a breeze, hope delivery is too."
B

Bruce M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good price, good reviews"
G

Gary L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient"
A

Alexandra B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope this product does what I believe it can do. Thanks"
B

Barrett B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Protein Factory is great, authentic proteins no scams"
C

Carl A.
2 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Turn around on an order is always quick and prompt. I did not rate the product as this is the first time I have ordered this product. I've been a customer for several years and pleased with the products I have purchased and consumed. I anticipate this product will join that list."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mary Y.
3 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website with good information "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Mary Y. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CFM Whey Protein Isolate 2lbs - Vanilla

View this product

Wonderful product

Exactly as expected and good price. Tastes great and easy to mix.

See more proteinfactory.com Reviews

Visit proteinfactory.com ►