proteinfactory.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,944 Ratings

5
1616 (83.1%)
4
243 (12.5%)
3
60 (3.1%)
2
14 (0.7%)
1
11 (0.6%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(408)
4
(73)
3
(16)
2
(8)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(54)
4
(14)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

proteinfactory.com

About Us

Proteinfactory sells the highest quality protein powders and supplements in world.    We carry the widest selection of unflavored protein powder.   Unflavored protein powder is the ONLY way to buy protein powder like hydrolyzed whey protein, micellar casein, and egg white protein.    Proteinfactory.com has been in business for over 20 years and has earned the trust of thousands of customers over the years.   If you have any questions about our products simply TEXT us @ 1-732-901-9600.

L

Loren M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Protein Factory is GREAT! Easy to order.
A

anthony V.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great product, quick processing
L

Loren M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rock On!
B

Bryan M.
2 days ago , AK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast shipping good customer service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Bryan M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Mega Whey Protein 10lbs Plain

View this product

high qaulity and fast shipping i eat 5.4lbs of protein powder a week so its good to have a quality supply

A

Ajis M.
3 days ago , Papua

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my first experience with protein factory, and I am satisfied. Very recomended
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pedro C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just bought more Oatmuscle. I love it with any protein powder from Proteinfactory.com. Add it to Native Whey Concentrate and Raw Honey for a great protein drink.
J

Jaime S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been ordering from Proteinfactory.com for years. Just picked up more Muscle Shake. Thank you Protein Factory for being the bright light in such a shady industry!!
P

Paul R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Now as Always. Great Protein, Fair Price.
J

Jon M.
4 days ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent response time and knowledge
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Paul V.
4 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
H

Harry T.
4 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm very happy and will be a return customer.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Harry T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Lentein lentils Complete Protein Powder 2 lbs

View this product

The only vegan whole food protein powder (non isolate) that contains fully bio digestible vitamin B12

I was very happy with the quick shipping, regardless that it has nothing to do with the product. The product was packaged well and clearly marked with the macros included on the label. I'm aware that this is basically the same product that comes from Florida, while it clearly is marked from Malaysia. I won't nock the product just for that, but I wish I knew in advance as I originally thought that it was only made in the US, so that's my fault. The ingredients were top notch and well packaged. It mixed well with another protein powder that I wanted to use it with in my fruit smoothies. Taste is a strong chlorophyll taste that some might not expect. But with the other powder and fruit, the taste of the chlorophyll is mild and only in the background. All of the macros are listed the same as the US product except vitamin A (beta carotene). I don't know why. Not a issue with me but wanted to make you aware. The price is good and I doubt that you can find it cheaper. In the end I'm very satisfied. I'm drinking my morning smoothie right now with it, and the blueberry and bananas within it make the smoothie taste great along with rich iron, calcium, fiber as it's the whole plant inside and not just an isolate. As such it's rich in omega 3 and is a great source for vitamin B12 while being fully vegan. Something like 50 percent of omega 3 and 175 percent of vitamin B12 per serving is nothing to laugh about. It's worth it. But it's unusable alone for most people due to the chlorophyll taste except for people who drink green smoothies often.

A

Alexander R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome company to get all your supplements
M

MIKE S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I already did I just for got an item
D

David N.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and to the shopper delight, just as I like it, thank Alex
S

Stephen B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Its was fantastic! Let me know if your looking to sponsor any powerlifters! I'm grinding everyday!
B

blaine F.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products and quick turn around time!
M

Mike S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and a lot of info here
D

Donald C.
5 days ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order was fulfilled quickly products are wonderful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Chris M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far I like the assortment of products you guys carry.
M

Mark O.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As always, good.
Loading Page Animation

See more proteinfactory.com Reviews

Visit proteinfactory.com ►