proteinfactory.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 638 Ratings

5
538 (84.3%)
4
75 (11.8%)
3
16 (2.5%)
2
4 (0.6%)
1
5 (0.8%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(129)
4
(22)
3
(4)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(19)
4
(4)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

proteinfactory.com

About Us

Proteinfactory sells the highest quality protein powders and supplements in world.    We carry the widest selection of unflavored protein powder.   Unflavored protein powder is the ONLY way to buy protein powder like hydrolyzed whey protein, micellar casein, and egg white protein.    Proteinfactory.com has been in business for over 20 years and has earned the trust of thousands of customers over the years.   If you have any questions about our products simply TEXT us @ 1-732-901-9600.

E

Eric W.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing company!! I've been ordering from this company for over 15 years"
M

Mark H.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A returning customer. Great products and a smooth and easy transaction. What more can you ask for really!!"
D

David G.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always good service to meet all of my protein needs."
David G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

France: Micellar Casein 2 lbs (Grass fed protein)

View this product

Mixes easy and helps me fulfill my protein macros each day.

B

Brian B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this site. I like reading it and it is easy to order items."
G

Gai L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
E

Edwardo M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
M

mark B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Protein factory is the real deal and checking out with Amazon pay makes it even easier to get awesome products thank you for being the best!"
P

Peter N.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
G

Garrett B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best protein products on the market, loyal customer for 8 years!"
D

Dan Y.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
A

Arthur R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooooth! Always has been."
J

johnwel W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
S

Steve C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome products and always well described!"
E

Emmett S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
R

Ric M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service and products"
G

Gregory H.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good in all respects"
Gregory H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

5 lbs German Whey Protein Isolate

View this product

easy to order; timely delivery

J

Jesse P.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
D

David B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Protein factory rocks!"
F

Frederico A.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative site. Glad that you carry protein powder without sweetener or sugars. I also like that you carry plain whey protein isolate protein."
D

Darran P.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Protein Factory is the ONLY place I buy my protein powder. I fully trust this site and Alex. I refer anyone that wants the highest quality supps to this site."

See more proteinfactory.com Reviews

Visit proteinfactory.com ►