protectamerica.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,637 Ratings

5
8846 (91.8%)
4
654 (6.8%)
3
87 (0.9%)
2
34 (0.4%)
1
16 (0.2%)
8,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(115)
4
(20)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

protectamerica.com

About Us

Protect America Is one of the nation’s top home security companies. We have protected almost half a million homes since 1992 and have continued to grow. Currently an average of 15% of the population in the U.S. has a working alarm system. Our goal is to provide home security for the whole nation and educate consumers on the importance of home security.

Furthermore, Protect America provides more than just home security products. We also offer convenience and safety through our home automation, GPS, and surveillance products. Our wireless home security systems and products allow consumers to protect their home and loved ones at an affordable price.

 Visit our website to learn more, or call us at 1-800-951-5190 to speak with a friendly Protect America Security Specialist, to customize a security system for your home or business today!

B

Bruna
06/05/2018 , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My compliments to your sales representative, Naomi. She was very informative and helpful to me. I especially appreciate the time she spent with me and her kindness and great attitude. I had to write this to you to let you know how lucky you are to have her in your company. Thanks again, Naomi. Bruna Magri"
G

Greg
06/05/2018 , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Each Technician is as nice as the next!! Never a problem with service. Always a pleasure to deal with! Thank You Tericca!!"
P

Paul
06/05/2018 , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Everyone from my first contact to the installation rep was very friendly, and professional. I will definately recommend to my friends."
M

Michael
06/05/2018 , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ms. raven Walach assisted me in my installation and she was patient ans curtious and had a complete knoledge of the system. She answered all my concerns and quetions. Very happy with her assistance."
K

karl
06/04/2018 , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worked with 3 people on my startup,they made it very easy.your company really cares about the customer."
K

karl
06/04/2018 , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"he fixed the problem and hooked my smart phone with your app.Did not know about it. thanks"
U

ulysses
06/04/2018 , Maryland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have to say that Delores was very professional and patient with me during this process. I really appreciate her and her time in helping me set up my alarm system. This was a great experience for me and I will recommend your company to all that I know looking for a security service. Thank you again!"
D

Dee
06/04/2018 , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would like to commend Dave on his excellent customer service! He is a very positive asset to your company."
O

Okang
06/03/2018 , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I want you to know that you have an excellent employee in Scott. He was very professinal and answered all of my questions during the installation process I was extremely impressed. May God continue to bless Scott and Protect America."
T

Terrence
06/03/2018 , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service and customer support was excellent"
Y

yohannes
06/03/2018 , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"David white was very helpful, calm, took time to help me, the company lucky to have him,,"
J

Jess
06/03/2018 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just completed an exhilarating experience with Protect America today. kerrie, staff of Protect America, was a top notch advisor and subject matter expert. kerrie guided me through the trouble shooting efforts with ease. She was so articulate that I able to follow her instructions by phone. Her professional demeanor through the phone made me really appreciate the services of Protect America. I also received a great discount on new items. Appreciate Kerrie's honesty, and I really enjoyed chatting with her. Thank you for having a superb employee with the highest caliber of Kerrie. Respectfully, Jess Matudio, Captain, USN (RET)"
A

Andrea
06/03/2018 , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed to update some system status information. She was very professional, knowledgeable, and when we were finished everything was great."
R

Randy
06/03/2018 , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the chat option for customer service. I was sitting at my desk (at work) getting things done while ordering a security camera from your company. Ashlie was efficient and courteous and helped me get on with the rest of my day. Thanks, P.A."
F

Ferdinand
06/03/2018 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleasant, accurate and courteous support."
S

Stephanie
06/03/2018 , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike was very helpful and very professional"
T

Thomas
06/03/2018 , New Mexico

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I asked Gloria to update my contact and call back phone numbers and she did if very efficiently and accurately. Thank You!"
T

Tiffany
06/02/2018 , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff was extremely helpful and also very eager to help me with the installation of my security system. Thanks to Jeff and your company!"
D

Debra
06/02/2018 , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stephen was able to get our replacement sensor installed, order a new Key remote to replace mine that no longer works. He made sure the system was correct before we got off the line. He told me how long each time what he was doing and that it would only take a few minutes. He also kept checking back with me on the status. He did his job well."
N

Nahir
06/02/2018 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service rep. He was very helpful and informative. Please advise him that I am a very satisfied with all of his help during the phone call. Thank you."
Loading Page Animation

See more protectamerica.com Reviews

Visit protectamerica.com ►