protectamerica.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,637 Ratings

5
8846 (91.8%)
4
654 (6.8%)
3
87 (0.9%)
2
34 (0.4%)
1
16 (0.2%)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(115)
4
(20)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

protectamerica.com

B

Bruna
06/05/2018 , New York

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My compliments to your sales representative, Naomi. She was very informative and helpful to me. I especially appreciate the time she spent with me and her kindness and great attitude. I had to write this to you to let you know how lucky you are to have her in your company. Thanks again, Naomi. Bruna Magri"
G

Greg
06/05/2018 , Illinois

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Each Technician is as nice as the next!! Never a problem with service. Always a pleasure to deal with! Thank You Tericca!!"
P

Paul
06/05/2018 , South Carolina

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Everyone from my first contact to the installation rep was very friendly, and professional. I will definately recommend to my friends."
M

Michael
06/05/2018 , New York

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ms. raven Walach assisted me in my installation and she was patient ans curtious and had a complete knoledge of the system. She answered all my concerns and quetions. Very happy with her assistance."
K

karl
06/04/2018 , Ohio

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worked with 3 people on my startup,they made it very easy.your company really cares about the customer."
K

karl
06/04/2018 , Ohio

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"he fixed the problem and hooked my smart phone with your app.Did not know about it. thanks"
U

ulysses
06/04/2018 , Maryland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have to say that Delores was very professional and patient with me during this process. I really appreciate her and her time in helping me set up my alarm system. This was a great experience for me and I will recommend your company to all that I know looking for a security service. Thank you again!"
D

Dee
06/04/2018 , Oregon

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would like to commend Dave on his excellent customer service! He is a very positive asset to your company."
O

Okang
06/03/2018 , New Jersey

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I want you to know that you have an excellent employee in Scott. He was very professinal and answered all of my questions during the installation process I was extremely impressed. May God continue to bless Scott and Protect America."
T

Terrence
06/03/2018 , New Jersey

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service and customer support was excellent"
Y

yohannes
06/03/2018 , New York

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"David white was very helpful, calm, took time to help me, the company lucky to have him,,"
J

Jess
06/03/2018 , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just completed an exhilarating experience with Protect America today. kerrie, staff of Protect America, was a top notch advisor and subject matter expert. kerrie guided me through the trouble shooting efforts with ease. She was so articulate that I able to follow her instructions by phone. Her professional demeanor through the phone made me really appreciate the services of Protect America. I also received a great discount on new items. Appreciate Kerrie's honesty, and I really enjoyed chatting with her. Thank you for having a superb employee with the highest caliber of Kerrie. Respectfully, Jess Matudio, Captain, USN (RET)"
A

Andrea
06/03/2018 , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed to update some system status information. She was very professional, knowledgeable, and when we were finished everything was great."
R

Randy
06/03/2018 , Virginia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the chat option for customer service. I was sitting at my desk (at work) getting things done while ordering a security camera from your company. Ashlie was efficient and courteous and helped me get on with the rest of my day. Thanks, P.A."
F

Ferdinand
06/03/2018 , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleasant, accurate and courteous support."
S

Stephanie
06/03/2018 , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike was very helpful and very professional"
T

Thomas
06/03/2018 , New Mexico

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I asked Gloria to update my contact and call back phone numbers and she did if very efficiently and accurately. Thank You!"
T

Tiffany
06/02/2018 , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff was extremely helpful and also very eager to help me with the installation of my security system. Thanks to Jeff and your company!"
D

Debra
06/02/2018 , South Carolina

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stephen was able to get our replacement sensor installed, order a new Key remote to replace mine that no longer works. He made sure the system was correct before we got off the line. He told me how long each time what he was doing and that it would only take a few minutes. He also kept checking back with me on the status. He did his job well."
N

Nahir
06/02/2018 , Florida

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service rep. He was very helpful and informative. Please advise him that I am a very satisfied with all of his help during the phone call. Thank you."

See more protectamerica.com Reviews

Visit protectamerica.com ►