protechprojection.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 668 Ratings

5
578 (86.5%)
4
81 (12.1%)
3
9 (1.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(136)
4
(12)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(25)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(136)
4
(7)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(572)
4
(82)
3
(14)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(571)
4
(80)
3
(16)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(122)
4
(25)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

protechprojection.com

About Us

Protech Projection Systems, Inc was founded in 1995 as a local system integration company in Cleveland, Ohio for the Corporate, House of Worship, Government and Educational market. We have since then completed over 5000 smart classrooms, courtrooms, corporate boardrooms, churches and government training facilities. We facilitate in meeting your needs with a formal site survey, system layout and needs analysis then finalizing our installations with complete turn-key training for our end users. Our easy-to-use AV designs allow our clients to use the latest presentation products with ease of operation. We also design our systems for future system upgrades and expansion with minimal cost to our clients. So if you are in the market for a new audio video system, call Protech Projection Systems today! 

K

Kart
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ken and Rod are the greatest
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom O.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. Arrived fairly soon and in un-damaged condition.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
3/5
A

Alyssa C.
3 weeks ago , ND

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to find the model the teacher wanted, easy to place the order, and the projector got here fast.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tuscaloosa
05/26/2020 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exceptional service and delivery. The product was exactly as ordered. I would definitely recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cynthia B.
05/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like your prices, and easy to navigate your site. There are not product ratings so I looked elsewhere for those. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sabrina B.
05/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find your products with their explanation
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter R.
05/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Justin
05/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
T

Tammy T.
05/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to search & order. being an older on-line shopper sometimes sites can be non-user friendly.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
H

H.Nguyen
05/14/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Competitively priced and easy to order. Rod was very helpful and pleasant to work with.. Rod shipped the order the same day.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

chris
05/14/2020 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Unbelievable Customer Service!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen K.
05/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sheila S.
05/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rod was super helpful in answering all my questions!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kent B.
05/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill
04/27/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick delivery + secure shipping + best prive available = Great experience. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy N.
04/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rod was fantastic helping me choose the right product for my needs! What a great company!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David S.
04/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

C
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nick B.
04/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received good help from Rod. Good price on the screen. The order was placed on 03/31; shipment was picked up from seller on April 02nd but not received until April 17th -- a bit long from Dayton OH to Albany, NY. May be because of the COVID-19 situation, but that was a bit of a long journey... Otherwise, great contact with the seller and great help from them. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5
J

john
04/17/2020 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Elmo xo-1 is exactly what I needed to record lectures from home. Delivery was quick and ordering was a snap.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John D.
04/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had to re-enter all the data because you said I already had and account. Why not just accept the data the first time and transfer it to my account.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more protechprojection.com Reviews

Visit protechprojection.com ►