protechprojection.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 590 Ratings

5
515 (87.3%)
4
68 (11.5%)
3
7 (1.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(121)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(123)
4
(5)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(21)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(509)
4
(69)
3
(12)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(508)
4
(68)
3
(13)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(109)
4
(22)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

protechprojection.com

About Us

Protech Projection Systems, Inc was founded in 1995 as a local system integration company in Cleveland, Ohio for the Corporate, House of Worship, Government and Educational market. We have since then completed over 5000 smart classrooms, courtrooms, corporate boardrooms, churches and government training facilities. We facilitate in meeting your needs with a formal site survey, system layout and needs analysis then finalizing our installations with complete turn-key training for our end users. Our easy-to-use AV designs allow our clients to use the latest presentation products with ease of operation. We also design our systems for future system upgrades and expansion with minimal cost to our clients. So if you are in the market for a new audio video system, call Protech Projection Systems today! 

D

Dan T.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Worked as expected
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eva
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy order... would order again for them... Thank you, Eva
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful on the phone. Comforting to know this ships from the US.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jose Z.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website - especially search filters!
Creating an account and checking-out were super easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site and great support!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erik K.
01/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website. Easy to navigate and checkout was really simple.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon D.
01/13/2020 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great. only issue was the software for use on the laptop was not ideal.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matthew M.
12/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excelllent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gamaliel R.
12/16/2019 , PR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jacques-Pierre
12/09/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast efficient help to identify the product that fulfilled best our needs, expedited shipment and excellent follow up .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jerome
12/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is really early in the process. I need to see follow through on everything.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

spencer
11/28/2019 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I saved about 40 bucks shopping here rather than the manufacture. The bulb is in my projector now and I've watched probably over 6 hours on it and nothing but gold for me! Good job guys. Ile be coming back in about 2200 hours of showtime.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

tHANKS rOD :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David W.
11/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great pricing and quick service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris
10/31/2019 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert H.
10/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rod Bradbury was very prompt, knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

carlos F.
10/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great company always on time and shipped great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MitchT11
10/10/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find, had in stock, same price as Amazon and has free shipping. And shipping was faster than Amazon--only a few days, much faster than I expected.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David W.
10/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate and order specific product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kirsten P.
09/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Expeditious and very helpful customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more protechprojection.com Reviews

Visit protechprojection.com ►