protechprojection.com Reviews

About this Company

Protech Projection Systems, Inc was founded in 1995 as a local system integration company in Cleveland, Ohio for the Corporate, House of Worship, Government and Educational market. We have since then completed over 5000 smart classrooms, courtrooms, corporate boardrooms, churches and government training facilities. We facilitate in meeting your needs with a formal site survey, system layout and needs analysis then finalizing our installations with complete turn-key training for our end users. Our easy-to-use AV designs allow our clients to use the latest presentation products with ease of operation. We also design our systems for future system upgrades and expansion with minimal cost to our clients. So if you are in the market for a new audio video system, call Protech Projection Systems today! 

Filter

932 Verified Customer Reviews

932 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
811
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
(11.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
168
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
168
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
803
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
800
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
150
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Protech Projection Systems, Inc was founded in 1995 as a local system integration company in Cleveland, Ohio for the Corporate, House of Worship, Government and Educational market. We have since then completed over 5000 smart classrooms, courtrooms, corporate boardrooms, churches and government training facilities. We facilitate in meeting your needs with a formal site survey, system layout and needs analysis then finalizing our installations with complete turn-key training for our end users. Our easy-to-use AV designs allow our clients to use the latest presentation products with ease of operation. We also design our systems for future system upgrades and expansion with minimal cost to our clients. So if you are in the market for a new audio video system, call Protech Projection Systems today! 

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JAIME F.
2 days ago

I honestly appreciate the customer service for helping me find the adequate projector.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric Y.
6 days ago , Ohio

Rob is always very helpful when I need advice on what AV equipment to purchase.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CHRISTOPHER D.
1 week ago

Rod has been very responsive to my questions. Just placed order. Now awaiting delivery.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/14/2022

Helpful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian D.
12/12/2022

Rod was very helpful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/29/2022

Great vendor. Fast Shipping!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony
11/25/2022 , Wi

None

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GERANE N.
11/22/2022 , TX

The system was ordered for training purposes for our Security department. Our trainers are very excited about getting it, even though they haven't had an opportunity to use it yet.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris K.
10/24/2022

Quick and simple. Rod was courteous very helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan D.
10/21/2022 , MA

Everything was great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/17/2022

Quick response on inquiry. Will definitely purchase here again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maxey W.
09/29/2022

Great customer service. Product was in stock and shipped fast.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne H.
09/28/2022

Great service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike C.
09/20/2022 , OH

My rep was great. He followed up and was friendly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ed S.
09/12/2022

Desired product was available, price was fair, and shipping was free if delivery is not urgent. I paid for 5 business-day delivery to meet my timeline.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alvaro G.
09/11/2022

I need as soon as possible. Doing lecture September 19

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matei I.
09/08/2022

So far So good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John S.
09/02/2022 , Iowa

I was just carrying this product for our church back in Beirut, Lebanon. So I ordered it on their behalf and contacted you because I needed it to arrive in Des Moines, IA, in time before I fly out to Beirut this coming Monday, September 5. And it did, thank you. I have not opened the box - I will let the church do that and test it out.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael N.
08/08/2022

easy to read instructions

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard C.
08/05/2022

Gentlemen on the phone helped tremendously. If you guys get it to me by Monday, it will be perfect

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023