protazen.com Reviews

Filter

2,062 Verified Customer Reviews

2,062 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1751
(84.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
213
(10.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(1.4%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arleen H.
2 days ago

Ok

Choice

Good results


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris M.
4 days ago

The is stuff works great awesome alternative for those who do not wish to take pharmaceuticals

Choice

Don’t trust big pharma and do not wish to contribute to them at all


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thaile
1 week ago

Good

Choice

Very good


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Davida A.
3 weeks ago

Very easy

Choice

Because of great reviews.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Norma H.
3 weeks ago

Was quick and easy to place my

Choice

Had been taking Protazen Mood Support for about 4 years and had great results with that. Stopped taking it 6 months ago and in the last month have had many low energy days no matter how much sleep I got. Took 2 OxyEnergy capsules this morning & within a 2 hour I felt like I could tackle the leftover tasks I had on my to do list.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marilyn B.
03/12/2024 , Nevada

Love this product. Been taking it for years.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danielle
03/09/2024

Wasy yo use website and amazing customer service!

Choice

Best that I've found as far as all natural mood support.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shelly T.
03/08/2024 , Indiana

Great, easy, fast

Choice

Need help with my mood swings. Read the reviews sounds like something I need to try


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Priscilla B.
03/07/2024

Good

Choice

Natural


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria R.
03/07/2024

Love it

Choice

It has change my life . I feel calmer and a better mood


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen F.
03/06/2024

EXCELLENT and very kind, and extremely knowledgeable customer service

Choice

It was suggested by my Dr. that taking an antidepressent might be helpful for digestion issues that have plagued me since an illness a year and a half ago. I'm quite holistic and try to avoid medications and address issues with supplements and more natural solutions if possible.

I researched and found your products and I'm very excited to start with your supplements.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cory B.
03/05/2024 , Wisconsin

It has been a great experience and I have noticed a difference already.

Choice

Depression and anxiety at work and with family. I tried Zoloft for 2 weeks and knew I had to go back to a natural choice like Protazen.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard D.
02/27/2024 , Maine

Quality people very pleasant!

Choice

Helps my moods!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle P.
02/22/2024

I found your website very informative. I read the reviews and I’m excited to start this.

Choice

I am going through menopause and I need something to help me with my severe mood swings


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shelly B.
02/20/2024

Easy

Choice

For my son


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BREE'ANN C.
02/19/2024

Easy website

Choice

Postitive reviews


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George V.
02/17/2024

all fine

Choice

i need it


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dianna M.
02/16/2024

Can't wait to get started on this product, to help lift my mood.


Z
ZACKARY H.
02/08/2024

My discount code was not accepted and I was over charged!

The company contacted me right away and corrected the error. Highly recommend the product and it might be best to call in to order just to make sure you get the proper discount.

Customer Service
5/5

Choice

anxiety


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda R.
02/03/2024

The website is easy to navigate. And the ordering process is quick and easy.

Choice

I found this product via Google search several years ago and I have used it periodically ever since. I take prescription meds to treat several health conditions and I haven't had a single episode of drug interaction or other adverse effect. Moreover, this natural formula effectively elevates my mood and reduces depression. I have recommended this formula to friends and family and will do so going forward without reservation.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024