protazen.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 589 Ratings

5
484 (82.2%)
4
79 (13.4%)
3
18 (3.1%)
2
3 (0.5%)
1
5 (0.8%)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

protazen.com

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product works great"
C

Crystal V.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy. Appreciate the $10 off."

Choice

I battle with depression and anxiety. hope it helps.

J

Jose M.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. Easy website to use."

Choice

It helps a great deal with my energy levels and overall mood.

M

Margaret S.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use web site. Easy to understand. Ingredients easy to read."

Choice

Just need a lift in energy.

M

Mirranda C.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good."

Choice

To help me

A

Amy L.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast shipping, got it for my teenage son and seems to be working! So grateful for a good product!"

Choice

son suffering anxiety and depression

C

cheryl S.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service."

Choice

I wanted something natural to take for my depression. I was very encouraged by so many positive reviews.

M

MARY L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy website, so simple to use. Great to do business with. "

Choice

Good reviews.

C

Christal C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love these products & always easy process & if you rarely have an issue they have great customer service."

Choice

I use 3 of the products Protazen base formula, 5HTP & Melatonin. The seriously help your mood, stress. Sleep & overall well being.

J

JoEllen W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far hasn't been any problems"

Choice

Need help with anxiety and depression

K

Kay T.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy!"

Choice

Depression and Anxiety

A

Annette D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was Fast & Easy!"

Choice

All natural

M

Melissa
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Choice

Because I don't want to go to medications for my anxiety, sudden sadness and need to focus. I'm a working mom going to school and I'm stretched really thin. I need focus, especially when it comes to math, my mind wonders and I struggle with focusing and remembering what I learned in math. It's discouraging. So I'm hoping this will help.

O

Ortiz M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and quick"

Choice

I was looking for a natural form alternative to treat my son's depression and read a lot of great reviews! I am looking forward to obtaining great results!

D

Debra
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Initially, I was unable to use the $10.00 off coupon, however, I was credited the $10.00 the very next day. Also, I am one of those people that has problems consistently when ordering things online. Thank you for Not adding to my stress issues."

Choice

I chose this product because the information and the ingredients make sense to me.

M

Mirranda C.
1 week ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Everything is clearly marked."

Choice

For anxiety and depression

T

Talisa T.
1 week ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and easy to access"

Choice

Depression - This product has great reviews

T

Terra
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is actually my second order. This product has worked so well, I just signed up for the autoship!"

Choice

I have been taking it two weeks now and I do not feel as tired and lazy as I did before. I say lazy because I did not necessarily feel "depressed" but my energy is up - not a lot just yet, but enough for me to get things done instead of laying on the couch. I feel happier and lighter overall, which is great because not even prescription anti-depressants worked this well for me in 15 years. I am currently taking two a day. One at breakfast and one at lunch. So glad you offer auto-ship. I am ECSTATIC!!

T

Terra Z.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website"

Choice

Based on the description sounds like just what I need to compliment my original product order

D

Donna W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very clear and easy to follow website. Also allows PayPal as payment which always makes life easier!"

Choice

This product sounds like it could help address several ongoing issues my adult son is experiencing.

See more protazen.com Reviews

Visit protazen.com ►