protazen.com Reviews

Filter

1,843 Verified Customer Reviews

1,843 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1563
(84.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
192
(10.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(1.3%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adriana Z.
Today

Drew was very helpful and answered all my questions. He went above and beyond even reaching out to me to make sure he had the right unit number on my address I provided.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jorge O.
3 days ago

Third time I order… great stuff, it’s been a game changer since 3 plus years ago I started taking it.

Choice

It helps me in my overall mental health, and life


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James K.
3 days ago

Quick and easy

Choice

Good reviews


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Courtney A.
4 days ago

My daughter has been dealing with anxiety now for three years now. The medication she is currently on doesn't seem to make her feel good yet it is a mood stabilizer.

Choice

Hearing Jim Carey's story makes me feel this will do better being an seratonin and dopamine inhibitor to help.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer dorothy S.
1 week ago

very easy

Choice

want to try to keep mentally alert.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marilyn B.
1 week ago

Easy

Choice

Product is effective


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer victor C.
1 week ago

quick, no problem, great prices

Choice

seems like one i could use


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shari D.
1 week ago

Very easy to order

Choice

Works Very Well


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer victor C.
1 week ago

easy, quick

Choice

need it


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy E.
2 weeks ago

I am happy with my results on Protazen. I also had a recent customer service response to an order that got lost in shipment. Awesome help and great phone call. Very happy with customer service.

Choice

Do not want to be on prescription meds. Saw good reviews.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Windy E.
2 weeks ago

It was very easy to understand and order what I was looking for

Choice

I seen more good reviews then less


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nasir K.
2 weeks ago

Good

Choice

Online


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOANNA K.
2 weeks ago , Maryland

Yes, I was able to navigate your website w/ ease.

Customer Service
4/5

Choice

Because I've done some researching on my own and the ingredients are, for the most part, ones that I believe, if they are used in the proper amounts, could make a promising difference~~which I definitely am in NEED of...


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jason D.
3 weeks ago

Decent website, great product!

Choice

The base formula really keeps that down feeling at bay. For me. I don't realize how well it works until i forget to take it a couple times.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe Z.
3 weeks ago

So far so good.

Choice

Website presentation seemed professional and credible.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martha R.
3 weeks ago

I have been using Protazen products for many years. They are the best!

Choice

Overall good health


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Murray F.
3 weeks ago , VA

Pretty easy to checkout.

Choice

Good reviews


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SAFWAT D.
3 weeks ago

Thank you so much, For your perfect way always.

Choice

Because it works good with me.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Débora
3 weeks ago

Realmente funciona

Choice

Por indicação


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer D.
4 weeks ago

Thank you, these products work great to help with anxiety.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022