protazen.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,502 Ratings

5
1261 (84%)
4
169 (11.3%)
3
49 (3.3%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
18 (1.2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(44)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

protazen.com

P

Pongsathon R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

second purchase

Choice

still want to see results

A

Amber V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sometimes doesn't load and have to refresh

Choice

I was needing something to help my mood because of bad depression.

T

Terry R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and efficient

Choice

The ratings

N

Nancy J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order

Choice

Natural

O

Olha D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hey, sorry about your loss, you guys. So far, we've had a great experience with your products. Thanks so much.

Choice

Because they really do help and they make a difference.

G

GRACE T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY INFORMATIONAL...WITH TESTIMONIALS....FROM ACTUAL USERS...VERY HELPFUL...AND CANDID WITH THEIR CONDITION AND HOW THE PRODUCT HELPED THEM..THAT IS WHY I'M GIVING IT A TRY FOR MY HUSBAND...Thx.....
J

Jeremy M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can’t find where I have options to have a subscription and it’s more than I was paying, I just wanted to restart my old subscription, I am able to start getting it again but I can’t see where I have options

Merchant Response

protazen.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
J

Judy L.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hoping it helps

Choice

Good description of the.product. Jim Carrey's endorsement was a great idea

E

ERIK
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SEEMS EASY TO SET UP, AND IM PLEASED NO COST TO CANCEL AUTO REFILL ORDERS

Choice

4.7 STAR RATING

S

Shannon L.
05/19/2021 , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, quick

Choice

The description, trying to find an all natural alternative to depression prescriptions

Loading Page Animation

See more protazen.com Reviews

Visit protazen.com ►