protazen.com Reviews

Filter

2,030 Verified Customer Reviews

2,030 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1720
(84.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
213
(10.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(1.4%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Meg M.
1 day ago

It was easy

Choice

I was looking for a product that would help me that did not require a prescription.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela R.
3 days ago

Good stuff

Choice

Works


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Renee C.
3 days ago

My shopping experience was great I love how b4 buying a product the company gives you as much information that you need to know this is very helpful

Choice

I struggle with agitation and depression so I was doing some research on this product and looks like it's legit I'm hoping it works as it proves to.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeannie R.
4 days ago

Easy

Choice

Sounds good


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shannon M.
1 week ago

Great


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon T.
1 week ago

It’s my first time shopping with you ..SO FAR SO Good

Choice

For anxiety and stress


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frederick O.
1 week ago

Item was NOT delivered!

Choice

ads

Merchant Response

protazen.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martha K.
1 week ago

Quick


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dianna S.
1 week ago

I am very pleased with this product

Choice

I've used it before and was very pleased with it.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janet E.
2 weeks ago

A

Choice

I have been using the first supplement that is for positive mental health and I have noticed a difference. My personal life is now encouraging me to try the stress formula! I expect I will be equally as pleased.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer lani P.
2 weeks ago

Said I’d receive on 11/16. Still in South Carolina. Very bad communication!!!

Choice

Sounded good.

Merchant Response

protazen.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sonja F.
2 weeks ago

Fast and easy

Choice

Recurring order


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martha R.
3 weeks ago

Great experience


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer lani P.
3 weeks ago

Good

Choice

Looked good


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dawna M.
3 weeks ago

Good

Choice

Looking for natural products equal to lexapro


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda K.
4 weeks ago

I wanted to subscribe but it wouldn't let me so I had to buy in bulk again!!! Ugh!!!!

Company Response

We feel the same way Linda! So sorrry! Although we get subscripion orders every day, we are aware that some customers experience issues and we are working on that. In the future, if you continue to experience these issues, please call us so we can take your order over the phone (1-800-768-2818).

Thank you for being a valued customer!


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Valerie T.
4 weeks ago

Started it several months ago with a multi-quantity order and won't go without it. Adding the 5HTP hoping for similar, noticeable improvement. Life ain't easy. This helps.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly L.
4 weeks ago

Easy


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerald P.
11/03/2023

Easy system to use

Choice

Good product that seems to help


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PAUL J.
10/31/2023

Very good

Choice

TRIAL


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023