prosurx.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 315 Ratings

5
173 (54.9%)
4
140 (44.4%)
3
2 (0.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(201)
4
(34)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(190)
4
(45)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(172)
4
(63)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(219)
4
(96)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(206)
4
(108)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

prosurx.com

About Us

VirARMOR Nanomedicine Laboratories was founded in 2012 for the purpose of research and development of new anti-viral agents for medical use. Utilizing anti-viral properties of nanoparticles, we produced a new generation of medicine that is much more effective than traditional chemical compounds.

R

Richard M.
03/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm very happy with my purchase! All is great. Packed well. Helped a lot with herpes. Dried out sores and made them heal faster. If you have lots of herpes outbreaks, I suggest you apply prosurx along with take lysine supplements or bulletproof deep immune support.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dwight S.
03/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prosurx started working the very first day! I'm very glad I found it and bought it. I didn't realize how small it was but I don't need too much to put on, and it works so I'm happy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark G.
03/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First let me say I have genital herpes. I'm scared of pain and discomfort down there when I have an outbreak. I have tried everything that makes big promises! This cream is amazing! I just got it and couldn't wait to try it. Within a few days, the sores have been completely healed and I've never had an outbreak since then. This is so worth the cost, but the customer service was really bad.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Margaret E.
03/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My fever blisters on the lips are completely removed after one week. I apply Prosurx three times a day as directed, and I also eat more lysine-rich foods. Thanks to them, my fever blisters can go away fast without any irritation or anxiety.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

Donald L.
03/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only Prosurx works best for my genital herpes outbreaks. It relieves uncomfortable feelings well. Do you know? I only apply it three times per day for two days, tingling and burning sensations are completely disappeared, but herpes sores are still there. I continue to apply directly to them for more 4 days, the herpes sores gradually get smaller and go away. It’s so amazing, I can only say thanks to this cream as it helps me to get rid of the herpes outbreak within 6 days.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Constance K.
03/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This cream after using for two weeks has really eased the pain, helped the outbreak go away faster and reduced the number of outbreaks. I recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vernon A.
03/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prosurx is worth trying, I give this cream a shot and I'm pleased with it. Prosurx eases uncomfortable in my sensitive skin area quickly. Moreover, herpes sores are cleared up within one week. While other products took me 10-12 days, Prosurx works fast on a week. One more impressive thing is I have no side effects when using it.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary W.
03/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’ve heard about Prosurx for several times, but haven't more impressed with it. Until I’ve tried it, I have to change my mind. This cream is actually great. Perhaps, it’s the best cream I’ve tried for my genital herpes outbreaks. Prosurx provides quick relief and removes herpes blisters fast as well. Interestingly, it has been 3 months since using this cream, herpes recurrences have not recurred, so amazing!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rose D.
03/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent. Has helped my cold sores heal faster and kept my skin clear and glowing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Frederick T.
03/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My wife loves it. It helps her cold sores heal more quickly and reduce how often they return. Fast shipping and nice packaging. Would recommend it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

David M.
03/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Some fever blisters on my upper lip are completely cleared up after five days of applying Prosurx. I directly apply it to the blisters by using a cotton swab. The cream eases itching and burning feelings fast, but it takes three days later to get rid of entire cold sores. Overall, I'm satisfied with Prosurx as it doesn't cause any redness or hot feeling.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brendon K.
03/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm so happy right now as Prosurx helps me eliminate the entire of herpes sores. They stressed me out for nearly one week, but this product helps me to fight against them. Applying three times a day, it provided relief from tingling and painful sensation. Then, it progressively removes herpes sores. Satisfied with it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Phillip L.
03/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Highly recommend Prosurx to others because it works effectively for me and my partner. The cream soothes uncomfortable feelings of the herpes infection fast. Then, it also helps to dry out herpes blisters and eliminate them. While this cream takes 6 days to remove herpes, it works a little longer for my partner. But overall, Prosurx helps us remove herpes. It's so great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dawna J.
03/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought Prosurx last week to get rid of herpes and satisfied with it. As directed, I applied this cream on the affected skin three times a day by a cotton swab. Tingling and burning feelings were removed after three days. This is the fifth day and my herpes is completely removed. No more irritation and no more scarring. It's so great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Katherine J.
03/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I use Prosurx when I feel like I'm going to have an outbreak. It works exactly as advertised: easing itching or a burning sensation, preventing blisters from appearing and reducing the number of outbreaks as well. The bottle is a bit too small for the price and that's why I don't give it 5 stars.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Holly E.
03/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had a serious case of genital herpes that did not go away with prescription medication. Using Prosurx for one week solved the problem. I continued for another four days to make sure. Since then, there are no recurrences whatsoever. Highly recommend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matthew D.
03/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cold sores are quickly removed when I apply Prosurx three times a day. The cream gives me a cool feeling, not burning or hot like other types of products. I also have no itching and burning sensations anymore on the upper lip. The good news is there is no scarring after the cold sore is gone away. A little suggestion is the bottle should be larger.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
K

Kathleen C.
03/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smells like ... nothing, but it is very effective! My sister had terrible cold sores that lasted more than a week. They were on her lower lip and spread to her mouth and surrounding area and she was desperate. My sister started using this solution and within 2 days her cold sores were almost gone - amazing! She and I would recommend it to everyone.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Margaret B.
03/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The first time I've tried Prosurx, and so satisfied with it. This cream is absorbed fast, not burning or oily. The smell is fresh that gives me mild sensations. Moreover, it provides relief quickly within 6 days. Herpes sores which are leaking the fluid are getting dry out and start to heal. I have no more sores, no more itching and burning. It's so great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lupe W.
03/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This product arrived quickly and it works great. I love the smell and I used it for my frequent genital herpes outbreaks. It soothes the pain and makes infections go away quickly. I also have less outbreaks than before. Recommended it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more prosurx.com Reviews

Visit prosurx.com ►