prosurx.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 315 Ratings

5
173 (54.9%)
4
140 (44.4%)
3
2 (0.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(201)
4
(34)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(190)
4
(45)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(172)
4
(63)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

prosurx.com

About Us

VirARMOR Nanomedicine Laboratories was founded in 2012 for the purpose of research and development of new anti-viral agents for medical use. Utilizing anti-viral properties of nanoparticles, we produced a new generation of medicine that is much more effective than traditional chemical compounds.

R

Richard M.
03/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very happy with my purchase! All is great. Packed well. Helped a lot with herpes. Dried out sores and made them heal faster. If you have lots of herpes outbreaks, I suggest you apply prosurx along with take lysine supplements or bulletproof deep immune support."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dwight S.
03/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prosurx started working the very first day! I'm very glad I found it and bought it. I didn't realize how small it was but I don't need too much to put on, and it works so I'm happy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donald L.
03/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only Prosurx works best for my genital herpes outbreaks. It relieves uncomfortable feelings well. Do you know? I only apply it three times per day for two days, tingling and burning sensations are completely disappeared, but herpes sores are still there. I continue to apply directly to them for more 4 days, the herpes sores gradually get smaller and go away. It’s so amazing, I can only say thanks to this cream as it helps me to get rid of the herpes outbreak within 6 days."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary W.
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve heard about Prosurx for several times, but haven't more impressed with it. Until I’ve tried it, I have to change my mind. This cream is actually great. Perhaps, it’s the best cream I’ve tried for my genital herpes outbreaks. Prosurx provides quick relief and removes herpes blisters fast as well. Interestingly, it has been 3 months since using this cream, herpes recurrences have not recurred, so amazing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David M.
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Some fever blisters on my upper lip are completely cleared up after five days of applying Prosurx. I directly apply it to the blisters by using a cotton swab. The cream eases itching and burning feelings fast, but it takes three days later to get rid of entire cold sores. Overall, I'm satisfied with Prosurx as it doesn't cause any redness or hot feeling."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brendon K.
03/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm so happy right now as Prosurx helps me eliminate the entire of herpes sores. They stressed me out for nearly one week, but this product helps me to fight against them. Applying three times a day, it provided relief from tingling and painful sensation. Then, it progressively removes herpes sores. Satisfied with it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Phillip L.
03/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Highly recommend Prosurx to others because it works effectively for me and my partner. The cream soothes uncomfortable feelings of the herpes infection fast. Then, it also helps to dry out herpes blisters and eliminate them. While this cream takes 6 days to remove herpes, it works a little longer for my partner. But overall, Prosurx helps us remove herpes. It's so great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Katherine J.
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I use Prosurx when I feel like I'm going to have an outbreak. It works exactly as advertised: easing itching or a burning sensation, preventing blisters from appearing and reducing the number of outbreaks as well. The bottle is a bit too small for the price and that's why I don't give it 5 stars."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dawna J.
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought Prosurx last week to get rid of herpes and satisfied with it. As directed, I applied this cream on the affected skin three times a day by a cotton swab. Tingling and burning feelings were removed after three days. This is the fifth day and my herpes is completely removed. No more irritation and no more scarring. It's so great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Holly E.
03/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a serious case of genital herpes that did not go away with prescription medication. Using Prosurx for one week solved the problem. I continued for another four days to make sure. Since then, there are no recurrences whatsoever. Highly recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lupe W.
03/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This product arrived quickly and it works great. I love the smell and I used it for my frequent genital herpes outbreaks. It soothes the pain and makes infections go away quickly. I also have less outbreaks than before. Recommended it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Margaret B.
03/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The first time I've tried Prosurx, and so satisfied with it. This cream is absorbed fast, not burning or oily. The smell is fresh that gives me mild sensations. Moreover, it provides relief quickly within 6 days. Herpes sores which are leaking the fluid are getting dry out and start to heal. I have no more sores, no more itching and burning. It's so great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susanne W.
02/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used this for my herpes infection. It's extremely gentle and works very quickly. Only takes two days to show results."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nicole T.
02/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Because of fever blisters on the upper lip, I must avoid intimating with my boyfriend because I don't want to give him this virus. Fortunately, Prosurx seems to be my savior among a wide range of topical creams, it quickly soothes tingling and burning sensations on my lip. Moreover, the blisters get dry fast when I apply this cream three times per day. I've waited 5 days to be free from the fever blisters. Thank Prosurx for giving me the best relief."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Harold J.
02/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I read the bad and good reviews and was worried this wouldn't work for my first outbreak of genital herpes, but after 3 days of following the instructions the sores are healed. THANK YOU PROSURX THIS IS AN AMAZING PRODUCT I AM VERY SURPRISED."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Billie J.
02/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prosurx doesn’t make me disappointed. This is the first time I’ve tried it and can only describe it in a word “EXCELLENT”. It worked wonderfully as many people stated on their reviews. My uncomfortable feelings in the sensitive skin have been eased within twice of application. Herpes sores which are leaking yellow fluid begin getting dry and gradually being removed. Do you know? Prosurx only takes 4 days to get rid of my herpes infection."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen A.
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product! Gets rid of cold sores within two days. Will recommend it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christy W.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used to get 4 outbreaks of herpes a year. They took over a month to heal and that was with me trying to treat them with various products. I tried a lot of topical antiviral medications and essential oils, some failed and others worked for a while. Prosurx is a lifesaver! I apply some of this several times a day and they would clear up in 1 week. It has been a few months since the treatment, no signs of herpes outbreaks occur. Excellent product, I highly recommend it. You will love it!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tammy D.
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used to get herpes a few times a year. Since I started using ProsurX, I have not had one outbreak in over a year. I apply it every time when I feel an itching, tingling, or painful feeling in the area. It clears up the symptoms and prevents blisters from appearing. The smell is quite pleasant and I love it. This is an amazing product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Laura R.
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It can be incredible but Prosurx removes completely my cold sores within only 6 days. When applied, this cream gives me a cool sensation and quickly eases burning feeling on my lips. Moreover, Prosurx dries cold sores out and boosts the healing process at the same time. Lucky for me, the cream takes only six days to get rid of oral herpes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more prosurx.com Reviews

Visit prosurx.com ►