prosurx.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 278 Ratings

5
153 (55%)
4
124 (44.6%)
3
1 (0.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(195)
4
(83)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(182)
4
(95)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(153)
4
(48)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

prosurx.com

About Us

VirARMOR Nanomedicine Laboratories was founded in 2012 for the purpose of research and development of new anti-viral agents for medical use. Utilizing anti-viral properties of nanoparticles, we produced a new generation of medicine that is much more effective than traditional chemical compounds.

V

Vera R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Works as advertised. I suffer from recurrent herpes outbreaks and a friend suggested I try this. I had tried most products that are supposed to treat and prevent herpes outbreaks. Have only used this for the third day now, a big difference. Get rid of pain and discomfort and the outbreak really goes away faster. I do believe this product could reduce the number of outbreaks in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christy W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used to get 4 outbreaks of herpes a year. They took over a month to heal and that was with me trying to treat them with various products. I tried a lot of topical antiviral medications and essential oils, some failed and others worked for a while. Prosurx is a lifesaver! I apply some of this several times a day and they would clear up in 1 week. It has been a few months since the treatment, no signs of herpes outbreaks occur. Excellent product, I highly recommend it. You will love it!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tessie M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything has great chances since using Prosurx. Uncomfortable feelings are lessened, herpes sores are also dried out and begin to be healed. I never thought that the cream could work wonderfully like that, but it did. Applying three times per day for 6 days, I’m free from the herpes infection. Well done. The quality of this product also goes beyond its container."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fredrick M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product... Good price. Helped to shorten healing time and suppress future outbreaks. I also use Bulletproof deep immune support, both work quite well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephen A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product! Gets rid of cold sores within two days. Will recommend it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Efrain T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought Prosurx on its main website to deal with genital herpes last week. But the cream is wonderful, it removes all small blisters on my sensitive skin area within only one week. I have no upsetting feeling or pain anymore. The strong point of this cream is it doesn't leave any irritation or burning. I've heard that Prosurx helps prevent herpes outbreaks. If it could, nothing is better than this cream. But I'm also taking lysine supplement to boost my immune system and support to stop herpes recurrences."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mozelle S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prosurx is worth its price as well as the quality. If you're seeking a treatment for herpes, this cream is worth trying. I was stressed out because of herpes outbreaks every two months without effective cure options. But Prosurx saves my life. Not only does it help remove herpes blisters, but the cream also prevents further herpes recurrences. I've never thought that I could find the best cream for herpes like Prosurx because I've heard there's no cure for herpes. Fortunately, everything gets better. I'm free from herpes after 10 days of applying this cream. Also, there has been no any recurrence since stopping using it in the last four months."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ann R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I suffer from blue winter disorder that often causes stress and depression. It's the important trigger of fever blisters on my lips. Averagely, I experience cold sore outbreaks in the winter yearly. Plus, the cold weather condition seems to worsen the outbreaks. I've tried a lot of different types of cold sore treatments, from oral pills to home remedies. But nothing works great, except Prosurx. While antiviral pills increased my body heat, certain types of home remedies caused irritation. Only Prosurx is the best topical cream which works for my condition. It doesn't leave any redness or burning when applied. Besides, it eases uncomfortable of cold sore recurrences and rapidly heals blisters on my lips. Finally, I find the best cure option for my cold sores."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Martin M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This product is great. Natural, antiviral ingredients in it made me like this cream even more. I applied some to my herpes sores and let them dry on their own and everything went away within 2 day use. It's a fast and effective process. I've not had any herpes outbreaks since I used this product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amalia R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After using several products, my husband decided to try Prosurx and he had relief from herpes and avoided future severe outbreaks. Product as described! Awesome customer service! We're very happy with our purchase. We will purchase again if necessary."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nicolas K.
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product was shipped as promised and expected. Good product quality for the price, but the thing that was most impressive was the customer service that they instructed me on how to use this product effectively. I'm also impressed with how quickly this product has worked. I used it for the first time last night and after I woke up this morning, the sores have been dried out and started to heal. A wonderful product! I will definitely be a return customer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Arlene D.
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I suffer from frequent herpes outbreaks. Annoying and persistent. Ointments and topical creams have not worked perfectly for me. After reading a few articles online about how Prosurx can help, I decided to give it a try. And although not all outbreaks have been prevented, my sores have gone away so quickly and my outbreaks have decreased tremendously. I've recommended this product to those who suffer from herpes. It seems to work well for most of these people."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Randy M.
12/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My partner was infected with herpes though I had no any symptom of an outbreak. She applied the mixture of coconut oil and oregano oil to treat, but it didn't pretty much work for her. I gave her Prosurx because I had used it and noticed amazing results. Luckily, this cream didn't cause any side effect for her. She told me it soothed tingling and burning feelings fast. Some small bumps were also cleared up when applied 7 days. She is completely free from herpes now. Many thanks to Prosurx. It saves our lives"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James H.
12/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Medications I used have never prevented recurrent outbreaks of herpes...except Prosurx! I tried home remedies and spent endless dollars on over-the-counter creams. Nothing helped! Then I read the reviews for Prosurx and though skeptical, decided to try it. It is cooling, refreshing and has a pleasant smell. I used it for a week... twice daily and it easily dried out the sores and they've never returned... for almost a year now! I'm very happy with this product and will recommend it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Katy J.
12/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm really impressed with Prosurx. I've been using it for the past 3 days and I've noticed a tremendous difference in the outbreak I had been suffering with. The swelling has completely ceased. The blisters have dried up and healed so quickly. I'd recommend this product to any person having herpes. It's worth the money."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anna R.
12/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The cold weather is one of the biggest triggers for my cold sores. It makes my lips dry and cracks them. As a result, cold sore outbreaks have been returning in each winter in spite of applying lip balm. For this cold sore recurrence, I choose Prosurx instead of applying honey or tea tree oil. What I can see is the topical cream gives me relief faster, it also rapidly removes blisters on my lips without leaving any scarring. Prosurx is actually a great cream. It helps me to deal with the cold sore outbreak on only four days, while honey or tea tree oil took longer (about one week or more)."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ramonita P.
11/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have herpes and was suffering an outbreak on my lips. Prosurx cream gave me immediate relief from the pain and tingling. Within 3 days it had cleared up my herpes sores and so far the blisters have never come back. So to anyone else suffering from herpes, buy this right now so you can start to treat and prevent unpleasant outbreaks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Barbara J.
11/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using Prosurx since 2015 when a friend introduced it to me. It is the most effective herpes cream I have ever used. It is easy to use and it works wonderfully to help heal skin fast. Sometimes I feel an outbreak coming on, especially in the winter when the weather is cold and my lips become dry. I apply Prosurx and the blisters would not appear. Highly recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Leslie M.
11/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I suggested Prosurx for my colleague who had fever blisters on her upper lip. She applied it and had good feedback. She told me that this cream removed her blisters within four days. Also, there was no scarring on her lip. She tried many products, but there hadn't been any product that worked fast like Prosurx. On a whole, she is very satisfied with the quality of this cream and highly recommends it. I also applied this cream one year ago and satisfied with it. The interesting thing is it has been one year since stopping Prosurx, I have no any cold sore outbreak."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kristin E.
11/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Because of stressful studying, I sometimes experience cold sore outbreaks. Commonly, I've tried honey or coconut oil to remove them, but these treatments often take more than one week to completely remove oral herpes. For this cold sore recurrence, my mother gives me Prosurx, I directly apply it to the affected area using a cotton swab. This cream is very incredible. It gives an easing feeling when applied, cold sores also begin to be healed. Everything has changed rapidly (only 5 days since applying it). I only wish I could know Prosurx sooner."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more prosurx.com Reviews

Visit prosurx.com ►