prosurx.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 315 Ratings

5
173 (54.9%)
4
140 (44.4%)
3
2 (0.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(201)
4
(34)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(190)
4
(45)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(172)
4
(63)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(219)
4
(96)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(206)
4
(108)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

prosurx.com

About Us

VirARMOR Nanomedicine Laboratories was founded in 2012 for the purpose of research and development of new anti-viral agents for medical use. Utilizing anti-viral properties of nanoparticles, we produced a new generation of medicine that is much more effective than traditional chemical compounds.

D

Dwight S.
03/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prosurx started working the very first day! I'm very glad I found it and bought it. I didn't realize how small it was but I don't need too much to put on, and it works so I'm happy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard M.
03/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm very happy with my purchase! All is great. Packed well. Helped a lot with herpes. Dried out sores and made them heal faster. If you have lots of herpes outbreaks, I suggest you apply prosurx along with take lysine supplements or bulletproof deep immune support.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Margaret E.
03/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My fever blisters on the lips are completely removed after one week. I apply Prosurx three times a day as directed, and I also eat more lysine-rich foods. Thanks to them, my fever blisters can go away fast without any irritation or anxiety.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Mark G.
03/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First let me say I have genital herpes. I'm scared of pain and discomfort down there when I have an outbreak. I have tried everything that makes big promises! This cream is amazing! I just got it and couldn't wait to try it. Within a few days, the sores have been completely healed and I've never had an outbreak since then. This is so worth the cost, but the customer service was really bad.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Donald L.
03/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only Prosurx works best for my genital herpes outbreaks. It relieves uncomfortable feelings well. Do you know? I only apply it three times per day for two days, tingling and burning sensations are completely disappeared, but herpes sores are still there. I continue to apply directly to them for more 4 days, the herpes sores gradually get smaller and go away. It’s so amazing, I can only say thanks to this cream as it helps me to get rid of the herpes outbreak within 6 days.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Constance K.
03/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This cream after using for two weeks has really eased the pain, helped the outbreak go away faster and reduced the number of outbreaks. I recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vernon A.
03/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prosurx is worth trying, I give this cream a shot and I'm pleased with it. Prosurx eases uncomfortable in my sensitive skin area quickly. Moreover, herpes sores are cleared up within one week. While other products took me 10-12 days, Prosurx works fast on a week. One more impressive thing is I have no side effects when using it.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Frederick T.
03/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My wife loves it. It helps her cold sores heal more quickly and reduce how often they return. Fast shipping and nice packaging. Would recommend it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Rose D.
03/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent. Has helped my cold sores heal faster and kept my skin clear and glowing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary W.
03/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’ve heard about Prosurx for several times, but haven't more impressed with it. Until I’ve tried it, I have to change my mind. This cream is actually great. Perhaps, it’s the best cream I’ve tried for my genital herpes outbreaks. Prosurx provides quick relief and removes herpes blisters fast as well. Interestingly, it has been 3 months since using this cream, herpes recurrences have not recurred, so amazing!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more prosurx.com Reviews

Visit prosurx.com ►