prosurx.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 294 Ratings

5
161 (54.8%)
4
131 (44.6%)
3
2 (0.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(185)
4
(30)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(176)
4
(39)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(160)
4
(55)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

prosurx.com

About Us

VirARMOR Nanomedicine Laboratories was founded in 2012 for the purpose of research and development of new anti-viral agents for medical use. Utilizing anti-viral properties of nanoparticles, we produced a new generation of medicine that is much more effective than traditional chemical compounds.

S

Susanne W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used this for my herpes infection. It’s extremely gentle and works very quickly. Only takes two days to show results."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Harold J.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I read the bad and good reviews and was worried this wouldn't work for my first outbreak of genital herpes, but after 3 days of following the instructions the sores are healed. THANK YOU PROSURX THIS IS AN AMAZING PRODUCT I AM VERY SURPRISED."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Billie J.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prosurx doesn’t make me disappointed. This is the first time I’ve tried it and can only describe it in a word “EXCELLENT”. It worked wonderfully as many people stated on their reviews. My uncomfortable feelings in the sensitive skin have been eased within twice of application. Herpes sores which are leaking yellow fluid begin getting dry and gradually being removed. Do you know? Prosurx only takes 4 days to get rid of my herpes infection."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen A.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product! Gets rid of cold sores within two days. Will recommend it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Christy W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used to get 4 outbreaks of herpes a year. They took over a month to heal and that was with me trying to treat them with various products. I tried a lot of topical antiviral medications and essential oils, some failed and others worked for a while. Prosurx is a lifesaver! I apply some of this several times a day and they would clear up in 1 week. It has been a few months since the treatment, no signs of herpes outbreaks occur. Excellent product, I highly recommend it. You will love it!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nicole T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Because of fever blisters on the upper lip, I must avoid intimating with my boyfriend because I don't want to give him this virus. Fortunately, Prosurx seems to be my savior among a wide range of topical creams, it quickly soothes tingling and burning sensations on my lip. Moreover, the blisters get dry fast when I apply this cream three times per day. I’ve waited 5 days to be free from the fever blisters. Thank Prosurx for giving me the best relief."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tammy D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used to get herpes a few times a year. Since I started using ProsurX, I have not had one outbreak in over a year. I apply it every time when I feel an itching, tingling, or painful feeling in the area. It clears up the symptoms and prevents blisters from appearing. The smell is quite pleasant and I love it. This is an amazing product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Laura R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It can be incredible but Prosurx removes completely my cold sores within only 6 days. When applied, this cream gives me a cool sensation and quickly eases burning feeling on my lips. Moreover, Prosurx dries cold sores out and boosts the healing process at the same time. Lucky for me, the cream takes only six days to get rid of oral herpes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kerri R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worked as advertised. My cold sores healed in day 1 of using Prosurx and after healing there was no scar or blemish. Great product! Highly recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tessie M.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything has great chances since using Prosurx. Uncomfortable feelings are lessened, herpes sores are also dried out and begin to be healed. I never thought that the cream could work wonderfully like that, but it did. Applying three times per day for 6 days, I'm free from the herpes infection. Well done. The quality of this product also goes beyond its container."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Danny B.
01/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered two bottles of Prosurx, one for me and the other for my partner. After several days of using, I can only say that the cream is really worth trying. It completely clears herpes sores only 5 days, while my partner takes longer time to see the best results (7 days). We only try this cream once and get the remarkable differences. It's incredible. Of course, I'm satisfied with it and highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vera R.
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Works as advertised. I suffer from recurrent herpes outbreaks and a friend suggested I try this. I had tried most products that are supposed to treat and prevent herpes outbreaks. Have only used this for the third day now, a big difference. Get rid of pain and discomfort and the outbreak really goes away faster. I do believe this product could reduce the number of outbreaks in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Fredrick M.
01/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product... Good price. Helped to shorten healing time and suppress future outbreaks. I also use Bulletproof deep immune support, both work quite well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Efrain T.
01/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought Prosurx on its main website to deal with genital herpes last week. But the cream is wonderful, it removes all small blisters on my sensitive skin area within only one week. I have no upsetting feeling or pain anymore. The strong point of this cream is it doesn't leave any irritation or burning. I've heard that Prosurx helps prevent herpes outbreaks. If it could, nothing is better than this cream. But I'm also taking lysine supplement to boost my immune system and support to stop herpes recurrences."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mozelle S.
01/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prosurx is worth its price as well as the quality. If you're seeking a treatment for herpes, this cream is worth trying. I was stressed out because of herpes outbreaks every two months without effective cure options. But Prosurx saves my life. Not only does it help remove herpes blisters, but the cream also prevents further herpes recurrences. I've never thought that I could find the best cream for herpes like Prosurx because I've heard there's no cure for herpes. Fortunately, everything gets better. I'm free from herpes after 10 days of applying this cream. Also, there has been no any recurrence since stopping using it in the last four months."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ann R.
12/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I suffer from blue winter disorder that often causes stress and depression. It's the important trigger of fever blisters on my lips. Averagely, I experience cold sore outbreaks in the winter yearly. Plus, the cold weather condition seems to worsen the outbreaks. I've tried a lot of different types of cold sore treatments, from oral pills to home remedies. But nothing works great, except Prosurx. While antiviral pills increased my body heat, certain types of home remedies caused irritation. Only Prosurx is the best topical cream which works for my condition. It doesn't leave any redness or burning when applied. Besides, it eases uncomfortable of cold sore recurrences and rapidly heals blisters on my lips. Finally, I find the best cure option for my cold sores."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Martin M.
12/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This product is great. Natural, antiviral ingredients in it made me like this cream even more. I applied some to my herpes sores and let them dry on their own and everything went away within 2 day use. It's a fast and effective process. I've not had any herpes outbreaks since I used this product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amalia R.
12/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After using several products, my husband decided to try Prosurx and he had relief from herpes and avoided future severe outbreaks. Product as described! Awesome customer service! We're very happy with our purchase. We will purchase again if necessary."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nicolas K.
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product was shipped as promised and expected. Good product quality for the price, but the thing that was most impressive was the customer service that they instructed me on how to use this product effectively. I'm also impressed with how quickly this product has worked. I used it for the first time last night and after I woke up this morning, the sores have been dried out and started to heal. A wonderful product! I will definitely be a return customer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Arlene D.
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I suffer from frequent herpes outbreaks. Annoying and persistent. Ointments and topical creams have not worked perfectly for me. After reading a few articles online about how Prosurx can help, I decided to give it a try. And although not all outbreaks have been prevented, my sores have gone away so quickly and my outbreaks have decreased tremendously. I've recommended this product to those who suffer from herpes. It seems to work well for most of these people."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more prosurx.com Reviews

Visit prosurx.com ►