propacusa.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,342 Ratings

5
1570 (67%)
4
553 (23.6%)
3
181 (7.7%)
2
21 (0.9%)
1
17 (0.7%)
1,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(236)
4
(64)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(21)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

propacusa.com

About Us

ProPac manufactures and distributes disaster preparedness and response supplies. 

ProPac delivers field-proven equipment using firsthand feedback from emergency managers and responders to develop products. 25 years of world-wide field experience has earned us accolades from emergency managers and responders in all 50 states. Federal, State and Local governments and NGO’s count on ProPac. Our principals apply extensive experiece in military logistics and search and rescue.

J

Joseph G.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FYI Still out of XL polo shirts. It's been 6 months....when do you think you will restock? Thanks"
G

George R.
2 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Ricardo M.
2 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is easy to use and products descriptions are detailed. The company products are quality products."
B

Bruce M.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best bang for your buck."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Michael P.
6 days ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always have great experience with ProPac and the products"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
H

Hillary B.
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found everything I needed easily and checkout was fast and secure."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

DAVID P.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!"
G

George R.
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You I received this order on time and of Good Quality "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
H

Helen L.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have never had a problem with my order. I have always been able to navigate through the website and find exactly what I was looking for with ease. I will order again in the near future and I am confident I will have the same great experience with my order. Thank you so much!"
J

Joseph G.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. Good selection. (However, no XL CERT polo shirts available - when will you be back in stock?) Thanks "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Richard B.
2 weeks ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No complaints. Will shop with you again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Caryl C.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"perfect and quik"
M

Michael P.
4 weeks ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always my go to for CERT and MRC supplies"
K

Kathleen G.
4 weeks ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO NAVIGATE. HOPE THE PRODUCTS ARRIVE QUICKLY."
M

Michael K.
1 month ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ProPac is the best single-source for disaster response supplies. The employees are great and the website is easy to navigate."
J

Jo A.
06/13/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You"
J

Jason B.
06/13/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Transaction"
M

Michael D.
06/13/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quite easy..."
M

Mark R.
06/08/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy."
R

RODERIC L.
06/07/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What I wanted, in stock and easy to select, change order and checkout."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

See more propacusa.com Reviews

Visit propacusa.com ►