propacusa.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,174 Ratings

5
1452 (66.8%)
4
523 (24.1%)
3
166 (7.6%)
2
20 (0.9%)
1
13 (0.6%)
1,250+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(216)
4
(58)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(21)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

propacusa.com

About Us

ProPac manufactures and distributes disaster preparedness and response supplies. 

ProPac delivers field-proven equipment using firsthand feedback from emergency managers and responders to develop products. 25 years of world-wide field experience has earned us accolades from emergency managers and responders in all 50 states. Federal, State and Local governments and NGO’s count on ProPac. Our principals apply extensive experiece in military logistics and search and rescue.

N

Nicholas B.
5 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this company"
S

Sandra B.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping is way to high."
W

William C.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD"
P

Patricia S.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been buying from ProPac for about 10 years and am never disappointed in the service or quality."
M

Marty K.
3 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy/Clear and easy to use site. No surprises is always a pleasant surprise."
R

Robert D.
12/22/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far very easy with lot of merchandise to chose from. Well pricer"
N

Norman H.
12/03/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always reliable"
S

Steven R.
11/29/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate, everything I needed in stock."
R

Raymond W.
11/28/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy to order supplies. And overall service is outstanding"
D

Donald R.
11/26/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find products"
S

Sharon S.
11/25/2018 , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ez peazy"
P

Phyllis P.
11/12/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
M

Michael R.
11/07/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product was as advertised. With the exception of a small hurricane delaying shipping, the process was great."
D

Donna L.
10/22/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site, great prices"
R

Raymond W.
10/19/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Compny for what I need."
T

Tania B.
09/26/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, needed a few for myaelf and used the rest as prizes for students at a recent CERT class...they were a big hit!! Th a k you"
C

Carolyn C.
09/10/2018 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super easy to find what I want and order."
M

Mary A.
08/20/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Items were delivered promptly"
L

Larry D.
08/12/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Search for quality CERT and Emergency Preparedness supplies apparel brought me to your website - looking forward to reviewing my purchases today after receipt. After inspecting and trying on we are very happy with what we ordered - thank you!"
C

Chris A.
08/09/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate the web site. Quality merchandise."

See more propacusa.com Reviews

Visit propacusa.com ►