proofpronto.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,836 Ratings

5
3661 (75.7%)
4
914 (18.9%)
3
250 (5.2%)
2
7 (0.1%)
1
4 (0.1%)
3,500+

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(151)
4
(67)
3
(40)
2
(11)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(163)
4
(62)
3
(25)
2
(7)
1
(14)

Customer Service

3 Average

5
(6)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

About Us

A division of Atlas Technology Group, ProofPronto.com supplies investigators, forensic professionals, parents and business managers with quality security, investigative and spy products. With fast, same-day shipping, we are known for our relentless pursuit of 100% customer satisfaction.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

proofpronto.com

J

Jenn T.
1 week ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, great customer service, and super discreet! Thank you!!! Update: Just received my order, and it came in an unmarked package as promised and very carefully packaged. Had a little trouble using the devices, but got help from customer service and everything works as described. Very satisfied with my purchase!"
Price
4/5
M

Marianne F.
1 week ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I shopped around before buying, and proof pronto had the best prices. In addition to that, they offer free shipping and excellent customer service/tech support. Will be shopping again!"
Price
5/5
D

Damon
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate and find what l was looking for. And the customer help provided via txt message was very fast and informative. "
Price
3/5
C

Craig S.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second order i have purchased and was pleased with the first."
K

Kevin C.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great support in answering questions via live chat and terrific options to choose from!"
J

Jo L.
11/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great reviews . Easy and quick to find what I was looking for, and to order."
A

Abril
11/08/2018 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been easy to shop the website and also live chat has helped alot."
Price
5/5
W

William B.
11/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These are professionals. They will guide you to your best bet for surveillance equipment."
R

reno S.
10/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy product to use at fair pricing"
J

Jennifer M.
10/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Equipment works great! I received the order in 2 days!"
Price
5/5
W

Walter S.
10/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy and fast. I found exactly what I wanted at a very reasonable price."
D

Dennis
10/22/2018 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The products arrived earlier than expected and met all my expectations."
Price
3/5
O

Otto
10/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to order online and the two sales representatives I spoke with before where very friendly and helpful. Overall a nice experience."
D

Debbie K.
10/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your quality materials have allowed me to make informed choices. I am in awe of the simplicity and the dependability of your product. I never expected the true results to be so clear! But for a change, I was more than pleasantly surprised. Thank you for saving me from making the biggest mistake of my life."
D

David D.
04/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AAA"
J

Joseph C.
03/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping experience. Product was as advertised and at the early end of the promised dates."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kenneth M.
03/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressive product."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brad K.
03/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Harold A.
03/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website."
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan H.
03/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reliable, good products. Arrived fast as promised."
Would Buy Again
4/5
K

Kimberly H.
02/28/2018 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received my order quick and love the item"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more proofpronto.com Reviews

Visit proofpronto.com ►