proofpronto.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,096 Ratings

5
4714 (77.3%)
4
1079 (17.7%)
3
291 (4.8%)
2
8 (0.1%)
1
4 (0.1%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(257)
4
(44)
3
(17)
2
(12)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(187)
4
(83)
3
(55)
2
(11)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(202)
4
(77)
3
(35)
2
(9)
1
(15)

Customer Service

3 Average

5
(6)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

proofpronto.com

About Us

A division of Atlas Technology Group, ProofPronto.com supplies investigators, forensic professionals, parents and business managers with top-quality security, investigative and spy products. With fast, same-day shipping, we are known for our relentless pursuit of 100% customer satisfaction.

J

Jenny W.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found what I was looking for and there were multiple shipping options which I liked."
A

Ann C.
07/09/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The pen was lighter than I thought. It really does pick up conversation across the room. Writes just like a regular ink pen. Descreet."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello A! We are so happy the you are getting great results in your investigation and are humbled to have you as a customer! If you need anything else, just let us know: we got you back! :)
D

Debra
07/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear explanation of how to use. Helps me to decide if it's going to be something I can do myself."
B

brian
07/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices on the web for the same product"
A

Anonymous Customer
07/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My 1st time using it. It was easy."
B

Bonny W.
07/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bethany was wonderful! I look forward to using the product."
J

Juan C.
06/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, convenient, products are always as described."
A

Anonymous Customer
06/27/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very fast and efficient"
A

Anonymous Customer
06/27/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Most dependable and easy to use device. Easy order, quick shipping, and solid results from this product."

Public Comment

Thank you very much! We are so happy to hear that you are getting great results!
M

Maria S.
06/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to follow website. Good descriptions and reviews of items. Looking forward to receiving my order"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Ida W.
06/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order! Looking forward to receiving my item in only two days!"
J

James M.
06/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great detail on how everything works in the description! Checkout was a breeze!"
D

Darren F.
06/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It’s an amazing experience so far very easy to check out"
L

Li-Chen C.
06/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website is easy to browser and check out was great"
A

Anonymous Customer
06/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order off your site! Thank you!"
L

Luke
06/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome, user-friendly site. Intuitive navigation, great product information and reviews. Easy checkout with plenty of payment options."
C

Craig W.
05/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful customer service via chat, and great product knowledge."
D

Donna T.
05/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very very informative and good pricing! I will shop here again."
J

JT
05/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of information, it was easy to find to product that was right for me. And free shipping is great! Update: received my items even faster than expected in a plain box as promise. Devices were easy to setup, thanks to chat assistance. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen
05/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was very user friendly and informative. Ease of ordering was exceptional."
L

Lawrence M.
05/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to use, navigate, quick, simple ordering process."
Loading Page Animation

See more proofpronto.com Reviews

Visit proofpronto.com ►