proofpronto.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,711 Ratings

5
5232 (78%)
4
1156 (17.2%)
3
311 (4.6%)
2
8 (0.1%)
1
4 (0.1%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(313)
4
(52)
3
(19)
2
(12)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(238)
4
(91)
3
(48)
2
(11)
1
(16)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(217)
4
(104)
3
(69)
2
(12)
1
(2)

Customer Service

3 Average

5
(6)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

proofpronto.com

About Us

A division of Atlas Technology Group, ProofPronto.com supplies investigators, forensic professionals, parents and business managers with top-quality security, investigative and spy products. With fast, same-day shipping, we are known for our relentless pursuit of 100% customer satisfaction.

E

Eugene G.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, keep up the fine work !
T

TWJ
5 days ago , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering, responsive customer service, fast delivery. Product appears well made.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa H.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience was easy for me to find what I was looking for at a pretty good price.
R

Ryan S.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome products. This is the second item I have purchased. Everything has worked great so far.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rusty S.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a very efficient site layout, and I was very comfortable making my final selection thanks to the very detailed product descriptions. The 'related products' section was also extremely useful.
L

Lisa G.
12/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What you see is what you get! Great products!
J

John
12/14/2019 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick service, knowledgeable phone rep.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donna F.
12/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy transaction, nice to have a volume discount. Great shipping options.
J

Julian F.
12/07/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very smooth and streamlined, honestly. Customer service is well versed in the art. Guided me SO WELL.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kyle E.
12/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the product so much it was stolen and I will buy another one to replace it in a heart beat
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael M.
12/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent friendly and professional customer service on the phone.
C

Carmel
11/23/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and product.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tamara S.
11/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had few questions before buying, customer service is helpful and fast.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elaine A.
11/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Finally found what I needed with everything for our board meetings.
A

Adele P.
11/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order..fair shipping and good coupons thank you
C

Chuck C.
11/10/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product, easy on line chat and prompt service. Ease of navigation on website thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James E.
11/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent Firm. The big plus is that a customer can actually reach someone - by telephone or online - to help them with orders. MEGA KUDOS to your firm. It makes the rest of the competition look like bottom feeders, by comparison. The cost of having people to answer questions if more than offset by the addition new and repeat business - and positive word of mouth advertising - generated by this customer friendly approach.
T

Tina
11/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The associate I spoke with on the phone was superlative in answering all my questions and giving me advice. Thank you !
L

Levi
11/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to look for what i wanted and pay for it and it was less than other sites
C

C B.
10/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website has lots of info about products, and is easy to navigate.
Shipping time was lightning fast - i paid for expedited shipping, and it arrived even sooner than projected, which was awesome!
I haven't listened back to the recording yet, so i cant say how well the recorder actually works.
I do have one small complaint: Little magnet fell off the device when i removed it from desk, and I wasn't able to find it. Replacement magnets cost $20 for a set of 2, which seems really steep.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wade M.
10/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called the company to get a few questions answered and someone was on the line right away! Not a machine or a third party foreign company! Great customer service and I made the purchase right away!
Loading Page Animation

See more proofpronto.com Reviews

Visit proofpronto.com ►