proofpronto.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,577 Ratings

5
4281 (76.8%)
4
1011 (18.1%)
3
275 (4.9%)
2
6 (0.1%)
1
4 (0.1%)
4,000+

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(233)
4
(42)
3
(16)
2
(12)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(172)
4
(76)
3
(50)
2
(11)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(187)
4
(70)
3
(30)
2
(9)
1
(15)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

proofpronto.com

About Us

A division of Atlas Technology Group, ProofPronto.com supplies investigators, forensic professionals, parents and business managers with quality security, investigative and spy products. With fast, same-day shipping, we are known for our relentless pursuit of 100% customer satisfaction.

J

James
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"How all online shopping should be."

Public Comment

We are humbled by this, thank you very much J!
S

Sonia L.
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased to be able to chat live with someone and answer all my doubts and questions as well as assist with purchasing the product that best suited my needs. She was friendly and very knowledgeable about the product. Happy customer"
M

Michael C.
03/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was user-friendly ... convenient and prompt. Thank you!"
D

David A.
03/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second purchase so far and i will keep coming back."
D

Debbie
02/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality product. Results I never imagined. Thank you. My go to people for proof."

Public Comment

We are humbled to have you as our customer, and we're here should you need us!
E

Elizanne
01/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This time I used the live chat to assist in my search for the correct product and it helped a lot. This is my 4 purchase from this company. Shipping is as promised timely and discreet."
J

Jenn T.
11/29/2018 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, great customer service, and super discreet! Thank you!!! Update: Just received my order, and it came in an unmarked package as promised and very carefully packaged. Had a little trouble using the devices, but got help from customer service and everything works as described. Very satisfied with my purchase!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marianne F.
11/28/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I shopped around before buying, and proof pronto had the best prices. In addition to that, they offer free shipping and excellent customer service/tech support. Will be shopping again!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Damon
11/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate and find what l was looking for. And the customer help provided via txt message was very fast and informative. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kevin C.
11/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great support in answering questions via live chat and terrific options to choose from!"
J

Jo L.
11/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great reviews . Easy and quick to find what I was looking for, and to order."
A

Abril
11/08/2018 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been easy to shop the website and also live chat has helped alot."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William B.
11/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These are professionals. They will guide you to your best bet for surveillance equipment."
R

reno S.
10/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy product to use at fair pricing"
J

Jennifer M.
10/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Equipment works great! I received the order in 2 days!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Walter S.
10/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy and fast. I found exactly what I wanted at a very reasonable price."
D

Dennis
10/22/2018 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The products arrived earlier than expected and met all my expectations."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Otto
10/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to order online and the two sales representatives I spoke with before where very friendly and helpful. Overall a nice experience."
D

Debbie K.
10/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your quality materials have allowed me to make informed choices. I am in awe of the simplicity and the dependability of your product. I never expected the true results to be so clear! But for a change, I was more than pleasantly surprised. Thank you for saving me from making the biggest mistake of my life."
D

David D.
04/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AAA"
J

Joseph C.
03/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping experience. Product was as advertised and at the early end of the promised dates."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more proofpronto.com Reviews

Visit proofpronto.com ►