proofpronto.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,387 Ratings

5
4121 (76.5%)
4
987 (18.3%)
3
269 (5%)
2
6 (0.1%)
1
4 (0.1%)
4,000+

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(222)
4
(41)
3
(14)
2
(12)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(164)
4
(74)
3
(46)
2
(11)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(179)
4
(64)
3
(30)
2
(9)
1
(15)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

proofpronto.com

About Us

A division of Atlas Technology Group, ProofPronto.com supplies investigators, forensic professionals, parents and business managers with quality security, investigative and spy products. With fast, same-day shipping, we are known for our relentless pursuit of 100% customer satisfaction.

M

Michael C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was user-friendly ... convenient and prompt. Thank you!"
D

David A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second purchase so far and i will keep coming back."
D

Debbie
02/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality product. Results I never imagined. Thank you. My go to people for proof."

Public Comment

We are humbled to have you as our customer, and we're here should you need us!
E

Elizanne
01/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This time I used the live chat to assist in my search for the correct product and it helped a lot. This is my 4 purchase from this company. Shipping is as promised timely and discreet."
J

Jenn T.
11/29/2018 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, great customer service, and super discreet! Thank you!!! Update: Just received my order, and it came in an unmarked package as promised and very carefully packaged. Had a little trouble using the devices, but got help from customer service and everything works as described. Very satisfied with my purchase!"
Price
4/5
M

Marianne F.
11/28/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I shopped around before buying, and proof pronto had the best prices. In addition to that, they offer free shipping and excellent customer service/tech support. Will be shopping again!"
Price
5/5
D

Damon
11/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate and find what l was looking for. And the customer help provided via txt message was very fast and informative. "
Price
3/5
K

Kevin C.
11/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great support in answering questions via live chat and terrific options to choose from!"
J

Jo L.
11/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great reviews . Easy and quick to find what I was looking for, and to order."
A

Abril
11/08/2018 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been easy to shop the website and also live chat has helped alot."
Price
5/5
W

William B.
11/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These are professionals. They will guide you to your best bet for surveillance equipment."
R

reno S.
10/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy product to use at fair pricing"
J

Jennifer M.
10/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Equipment works great! I received the order in 2 days!"
Price
5/5
W

Walter S.
10/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy and fast. I found exactly what I wanted at a very reasonable price."
D

Dennis
10/22/2018 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The products arrived earlier than expected and met all my expectations."
Price
3/5
O

Otto
10/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to order online and the two sales representatives I spoke with before where very friendly and helpful. Overall a nice experience."
D

Debbie K.
10/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your quality materials have allowed me to make informed choices. I am in awe of the simplicity and the dependability of your product. I never expected the true results to be so clear! But for a change, I was more than pleasantly surprised. Thank you for saving me from making the biggest mistake of my life."
D

David D.
04/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AAA"
J

Joseph C.
03/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping experience. Product was as advertised and at the early end of the promised dates."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kenneth M.
03/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressive product."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brad K.
03/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more proofpronto.com Reviews

Visit proofpronto.com ►