proofpronto.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,753 Ratings

5
4435 (77.1%)
4
1027 (17.9%)
3
281 (4.9%)
2
6 (0.1%)
1
4 (0.1%)
4,000+

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(243)
4
(43)
3
(16)
2
(12)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(178)
4
(80)
3
(51)
2
(11)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(192)
4
(75)
3
(31)
2
(9)
1
(15)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

proofpronto.com

About Us

A division of Atlas Technology Group, ProofPronto.com supplies investigators, forensic professionals, parents and business managers with top-quality security, investigative and spy products. With fast, same-day shipping, we are known for our relentless pursuit of 100% customer satisfaction.

K

Karen
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was very user friendly and informative. Ease of ordering was exceptional."
J

JT
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of information, it was easy to find to product that was right for me. And free shipping is great! Update: received my items even faster than expected in a plain box as promise. Devices were easy to setup, thanks to chat assistance. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lawrence M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to use, navigate, quick, simple ordering process."
C

Charlene M.
04/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent information and details in the descriptions"
J

Js
04/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Knowledge online staff, a lot of information offered about the products! I’ll keep coming back!"
J

Julmara
04/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality and delivery time"
G

George
03/28/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worked brilliantly!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James
03/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"How all online shopping should be."

Public Comment

We are humbled by this, thank you very much J!
S

Sonia L.
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased to be able to chat live with someone and answer all my doubts and questions as well as assist with purchasing the product that best suited my needs. She was friendly and very knowledgeable about the product. Happy customer"
A

Anonymous Customer
03/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering via PayPal was fine. Site has excellent info. Company seems to know its stuff."
J

Juan C.
03/07/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy ordering, quick delivery. Online tutorial was very helpful with installation and use."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael C.
03/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was user-friendly ... convenient and prompt. Thank you!"
S

Susan W.
03/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Detailed information, easy to understand, lots of comments"
D

David A.
03/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second purchase so far and i will keep coming back."
L

Larry W.
03/01/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I believe I found what I need Good price good item"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debbie
02/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality product. Results I never imagined. Thank you. My go to people for proof."

Public Comment

We are humbled to have you as our customer, and we're here should you need us!
E

Elizanne
01/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This time I used the live chat to assist in my search for the correct product and it helped a lot. This is my 4 purchase from this company. Shipping is as promised timely and discreet."
J

Jenn T.
11/29/2018 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, great customer service, and super discreet! Thank you!!! Update: Just received my order, and it came in an unmarked package as promised and very carefully packaged. Had a little trouble using the devices, but got help from customer service and everything works as described. Very satisfied with my purchase!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marianne F.
11/28/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I shopped around before buying, and proof pronto had the best prices. In addition to that, they offer free shipping and excellent customer service/tech support. Will be shopping again!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Damon
11/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate and find what l was looking for. And the customer help provided via txt message was very fast and informative. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kevin C.
11/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great support in answering questions via live chat and terrific options to choose from!"

See more proofpronto.com Reviews

Visit proofpronto.com ►