prontofinance.co.nz Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 485 Ratings

5
475 (97.9%)
4
5 (1%)
3
2 (0.4%)
2
3 (0.6%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(476)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

prontofinance.co.nz

About Us

Pronto Finance has been created to provide faster, fairer finance online.

Our entire process can be completed electronically so you can get a personal loan on your smart phone, tablet or computer with our 9 minute guarantee.

We're not just faster, all of our loans are also fairer. We reward good customers with lower interest rates using our unique client rating technology.

Experience the Pronto difference today!

M

Marina
05/02/2018 , Auckland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I almost cry with joy and thanksgiving for a NO hassle loan, remembering all the worries I had in the past with other loans. Pronto - you are the best in the world!! Much appreciated.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jennifer
2 weeks ago , Tauranga

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pronto are awesome, the process was really quick and straight forward.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sheree
2 weeks ago , Invercargill

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the process to be really good and easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bree
3 weeks ago , Nelson

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Its been brilliant!
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rangi
3 weeks ago , Hastings

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was really fast!
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alex
4 weeks ago , Auckland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found dealing with Pronto very easy and very fast. Hannah was a delight to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Destiny
4 weeks ago , Kaitaia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has been really easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Z

Zena
4 weeks ago , Hawkes Bay

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5 stars

Nice and quick and easy! Was not stressful at all
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

George
06/05/2020 , Auckland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really found the application process to be very convenient and super quick! The customer service representative that called me was courteous and very professional. She explained what was required of me succinctly and was extremely helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

David
06/04/2020 , Southland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick, awesome reply. It's been really great dealing with you guys
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Hanna
05/04/2020 , Waikato

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good service :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Hana
03/19/2020 , Auckland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

In shock with how fast the prompt process was!
Definitely recommend service, friendly and beautiful staff well spoken and clear with everything you need to know. Hello to your new customer
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jacqui
03/19/2020 , Christchurch

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice & easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rhett
03/02/2020 , Auckland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process was very fast and efficient and the people are pleasant to deal with too.
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Peter
02/27/2020 , Auckland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pronto have always been good, that's why I came back
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Emma
02/19/2020 , Taranaki

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brilliant . It was such an easy process and the lady on the phone was lovely to deal with and all the communication was fast. Would 10 out of 10 do again
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Peter
01/17/2020 , Manawatu

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pronto are just brilliant! Great and easy to deal with, interest rates alittle high but still great to deal with.
The birth date calendar could be made easier to use, having to tap your way down to your birth date takes a long time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chamara
01/16/2020 , Auckland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great, no problems and quick.
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Ben
01/15/2020 , Auckland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pronto were great, very efficient and straight forward.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Maria
01/08/2020 , Gisborne

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pronto are brilliant! I found the whole process to be very easy and straight forward.
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Karlena
01/05/2020 , Otago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service is always so good at Pronto
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more prontofinance.co.nz Reviews

Visit prontofinance.co.nz ►