prontofinance.co.nz Reviews

About this Company

Pronto Finance is one of New Zealand's fastest, fairest finance companies.

With personal loans online, you can borrow anything from $200 to $20,000 and get the cash in your account with our 9 minute guarantee.

Our online application is so easy, it can be completed in four minutes on your smartphone or computer. So you can get a cash loan from anywhere in New Zealand. We're not just faster, all of our loans are also fairer. We reward good customers with lower interest rates using our unique client rating technology.

And if you want to pay your loan off early, we will never charge a fee for early repayment. 

Experience the Pronto difference today and see how easy it is to get faster, fairer finance!

 

 

Filter

1,373 Verified Customer Reviews

1,373 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1289
(93.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
(4.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.2%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1289
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Pronto Finance is one of New Zealand's fastest, fairest finance companies.

With personal loans online, you can borrow anything from $200 to $20,000 and get the cash in your account with our 9 minute guarantee.

Our online application is so easy, it can be completed in four minutes on your smartphone or computer. So you can get a cash loan from anywhere in New Zealand. We're not just faster, all of our loans are also fairer. We reward good customers with lower interest rates using our unique client rating technology.

And if you want to pay your loan off early, we will never charge a fee for early repayment. 

Experience the Pronto difference today and see how easy it is to get faster, fairer finance!

 

 

Filter
M
Marie
03/23/2017 , Southland

I have always had excellent and fast service dealing with Pronto

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Taryn
03/22/2017 , Northland

Fast, efficient and polite. Can't ask for more.

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Katherine
03/21/2017 , Wellington

Pronto have been fantastic and will recommend to everyone I know. The service is soooo fast and friendly customer service. 5+ stars from me :-) thank you

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Stacey
03/21/2017 , Canterbury

On my birthday Pronto emailed me wishing me happy birthday and as a gift they paid a week's worth of interest off my loan!

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Joseph
03/20/2017 , Canterbury

My loan was approved immediately after I submitted the application. The customer service is excellent.

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Karima
03/20/2017 , Hawkes Bay

Thank you so much! Much appreciated.

Would Recommend
5/5

I
Izaya
03/16/2017 , Waikato

Fast and easy great to deal with:)

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Miranda
03/16/2017 , Auckland

I dealt with a really friendly, helpful girl, awesome customer service, really happy, thanks guys

Would Recommend
5/5

U
Ulufale
03/15/2017 , Auckland

.

Would Recommend
5/5

P
Petrina
03/14/2017 , Hawkes Bay

Great friendly and helpful

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Monish
03/14/2017 , Auckland

Excellent as always

Would Recommend
5/5

L
Lisa
03/14/2017 , Southland

Great service, I have never had any issues dealing with you :)

Would Recommend
5/5

G
Geordy
03/14/2017 , Christchurch

Easy website to use and they gave me a call when there was an issue with my application

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shane
03/13/2017 , Auckland

Everything you guys have done for me has been awesome.

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Juney
03/12/2017 , Auckland

These guys are amazing, super quick!

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Synnara
03/12/2017 , Canterbury

You're the best company that i've ever gone through, by far

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Abbey
03/12/2017 , Tauranga

You have always been really good and quick

Would Recommend
5/5

N
Nina
03/09/2017 , Wellington

Very, very, very simple application process, loved how I could submit bank statements electronically and not have to wait, could get all the info through to them in one go.

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Rob
03/09/2017 , Wellington

Seamless

Would Recommend
5/5

O
Oliver
03/05/2017 , Otago

Pronto's customer service has been great

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024