prontofinance.co.nz Reviews

About this Company

Pronto Finance is one of New Zealand's fastest, fairest finance companies.

With personal loans online, you can borrow anything from $200 to $20,000 and get the cash in your account with our 9 minute guarantee.

Our online application is so easy, it can be completed in four minutes on your smartphone or computer. So you can get a cash loan from anywhere in New Zealand. We're not just faster, all of our loans are also fairer. We reward good customers with lower interest rates using our unique client rating technology.

And if you want to pay your loan off early, we will never charge a fee for early repayment. 

Experience the Pronto difference today and see how easy it is to get faster, fairer finance!

 

 

Filter

1,372 Verified Customer Reviews

1,372 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1288
(93.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
(4.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.2%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1288
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Pronto Finance is one of New Zealand's fastest, fairest finance companies.

With personal loans online, you can borrow anything from $200 to $20,000 and get the cash in your account with our 9 minute guarantee.

Our online application is so easy, it can be completed in four minutes on your smartphone or computer. So you can get a cash loan from anywhere in New Zealand. We're not just faster, all of our loans are also fairer. We reward good customers with lower interest rates using our unique client rating technology.

And if you want to pay your loan off early, we will never charge a fee for early repayment. 

Experience the Pronto difference today and see how easy it is to get faster, fairer finance!

 

 

Filter
C
Chris
01/10/2024 , Region

Definitely Pronto! Very quick response time and fast funds.

Would Recommend
5/5

H
Hanna
01/08/2024

Called multiple times today but no answer until late in the afternoon. Automated message kept stating contact number was out of service.

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Christopher J.
01/08/2024 , NSW

Best loan service I've ever had

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
01/08/2024

Just Amazing, quick, easy, no hassles.
Thank You Pronto

Would Recommend
5/5

H
Harmony
01/08/2024 , Canterbury

Amazing to deal with. So fast and process was simple.

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Stephen
12/22/2023 , Canterbury

Customer service was very helpful and made the process simple and easy as was the forms to apply

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Suzie
12/18/2023 , Waikato

Fast and friendly

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Anon
12/18/2023 , Auckland

Quick. Easy. Great customer service.

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Star
12/18/2023 , Waikato

Easy, smooth ans FAST.

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Ray
12/17/2023

quick and easy , everything was done so easy .

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
J W.
12/17/2023 , Vic

Fast awesome friendly service

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Carne T.
12/17/2023 , Nz

Very happy

Would Recommend
5/5

P
Penisula S.
12/15/2023 , Auckland

Thank you Pronto finance for all your help and support, recommended this finance to anyone needing finance support. Very much appreciated your help in hard times. God bless! And have a blessed Christmas.


Regards

Penisula Sakalia

Would Recommend
5/5

H
Hazel
12/15/2023

As a returning customer Pronto are super helpful when assessing my applications - no judgement, very fair.
They really do keep their customers at the top of their mind. Thank you again for your speedy, friendly service team.

Would Recommend
5/5

W
Wayne
12/14/2023

Fast respectful and friendly

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
12/14/2023

Quick and friendly service highly recommend.

Would Recommend
5/5

P
Paul
12/13/2023

Fantastic service, fast and efficient

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Diana
12/13/2023 , Manawatu

They listened, to me.
Dean understood that everyones situations change. They approved a loan. Thank you.

10 big Stars on everything.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
12/12/2023

Very good and fast and helpful thank you so much

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
12/08/2023

Fast and easy to deal

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024