prontofinance.co.nz Reviews

About this Company

Pronto Finance is one of New Zealand's fastest, fairest finance companies.

With personal loans online, you can borrow anything from $200 to $20,000 and get the cash in your account with our 9 minute guarantee.

Our online application is so easy, it can be completed in four minutes on your smartphone or computer. So you can get a cash loan from anywhere in New Zealand. We're not just faster, all of our loans are also fairer. We reward good customers with lower interest rates using our unique client rating technology.

And if you want to pay your loan off early, we will never charge a fee for early repayment. 

Experience the Pronto difference today and see how easy it is to get faster, fairer finance!

 

 

Filter

1,373 Verified Customer Reviews

1,373 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1289
(93.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
(4.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.2%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1288
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Pronto Finance is one of New Zealand's fastest, fairest finance companies.

With personal loans online, you can borrow anything from $200 to $20,000 and get the cash in your account with our 9 minute guarantee.

Our online application is so easy, it can be completed in four minutes on your smartphone or computer. So you can get a cash loan from anywhere in New Zealand. We're not just faster, all of our loans are also fairer. We reward good customers with lower interest rates using our unique client rating technology.

And if you want to pay your loan off early, we will never charge a fee for early repayment. 

Experience the Pronto difference today and see how easy it is to get faster, fairer finance!

 

 

Filter
N
Natalee
3 weeks ago

Fast turn around with constant communication. Would highly recommend

Would Recommend
4/5

M
Matt
3 weeks ago

Friendly, polite, easy to deal with

Would Recommend
5/5

L
Leena N.
3 weeks ago

The quickest and fastest service.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Ana
3 weeks ago , Waikato

It was fast and efficient. Didn't seem long to get a loan.

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Tracey
4 weeks ago

Pronto and Helpful

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Liz
4 weeks ago

Super Fast & Efficient. Applying online simple. Response to application quick. Thank You Pronto you have helped me out several times organizing repayments are easy. You have been a lifesaver. Would highly recommend to anyone to try Pronto.

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Claudia
4 weeks ago , Auckland

Really quick and great service.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Fast, efficient easy! Great experience

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Cam
01/26/2024

Excellent services, were able to help quickly without any fuss :)

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
01/25/2024

Good

Would Recommend
4/5

K
Kelly
01/23/2024 , Gisborne

Fast and efficient excellent all round.

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Barr
01/17/2024

Very quick and easy, applied at 4pm and had confirmation same day. ID check was easy as well very smooth and informative. Would recommend to anyone.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
01/17/2024

Fast and efficient

Would Recommend
5/5

S
S.P
01/16/2024 , AKL

These guys are my favorite to deal with. Very pleased with my dealings with pronto

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Sue
01/16/2024 , Bay of plenty

Very fast and so easy...kept in contact the whole way through...

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Connie
01/16/2024

Amazing service! Quick responses & approval. Thank you so much!!

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
01/12/2024

Quick,fast and friendly. Will definitely recommend to others.

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Jen
01/12/2024

Very quick and efficient. I needed funds urgently and they were really helpful. Thank you so much.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
01/12/2024

Great fast service.

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Coralee
01/10/2024 , Nz

My experience with prontofinance has always been exalent

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024