prontofinance.co.nz Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 648 Ratings

5
628 (96.9%)
4
12 (1.9%)
3
3 (0.5%)
2
4 (0.6%)
1
1 (0.2%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(629)
4
(14)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(26)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

prontofinance.co.nz

About Us

Pronto Finance has been created to provide faster, fairer finance online.

Our entire process can be completed electronically so you can get a personal loan on your smart phone, tablet or computer with our 9 minute guarantee.

We're not just faster, all of our loans are also fairer. We reward good customers with lower interest rates using our unique client rating technology.

Experience the Pronto difference today!

M

Morgan
1 day ago , Canterbury

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Most excellent
Recommend this Company
4/5
A

Amanda
2 days ago , Auckland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful and encouraging as aposed to snippy and standoffish
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

LJM
2 days ago , Auckland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been through the process of obtaining loans from Pronto multiple times over the years and it is always simple and professional. Mostly online and emails with just a quick call once approved, to ID check. Lovely people to deal with. Fair interest rates and payment plans. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kirsty
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and Easy. Very helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

stacey
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and quick service with the protection of ensuring the correct person is applying. thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tungane
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really great service, quick and very helpful. So grateful my application was approved in such a short time. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Johan
1 week ago , Wellington

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick good staff!
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Taire S.
1 week ago , Auckland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best ever
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tania
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast and efficient service, would recommend to anybody, without a doubt!
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Emma
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ten out of ten would do again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more prontofinance.co.nz Reviews

Visit prontofinance.co.nz ►