prontofinance.co.nz Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 439 Ratings

5
430 (97.9%)
4
4 (0.9%)
3
2 (0.5%)
2
3 (0.7%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(430)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

prontofinance.co.nz

About Us

Pronto Finance has been created to provide faster, fairer finance online.

Our entire process can be completed electronically so you can get a personal loan on your smart phone, tablet or computer with our 9 minute guarantee.

We're not just faster, all of our loans are also fairer. We reward good customers with lower interest rates using our unique client rating technology.

Experience the Pronto difference today!

J

Jacqueline
3 weeks ago , Canterbury

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second loan with Pronto and they are so helpful, fast and efficient. I really like how affordable they are. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michael
02/26/2019 , Auckland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the get-go, The service has been exemplary for this service-driven company, unlike many larger corporate Finance and service companys (MARAC, SPARK-Telco). the contact was seamless, and immediate from emails, phone txts to final voice-phone call. Hannah, Whom I spoke to today was concise, professional, well mannered and had exceptional listening skills (sadly missing with others). I would definately recommend to any new users, and will continue to use them in the future.Exceptional Service AAAA++++"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jess
02/04/2019 , Wellington

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pronto's the easiest one yet "
Recommend this Company
5/5
F

Felicity
01/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow, really pronto!! No time wasting. Great service !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Barbara-Ann
01/27/2019 , Hawkes Bay

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pronto was amazing! Fast and efficient service and so helpful! I've had issues with other companies before feeling like I had to clinb mountains but Pronto answered all my needs and I felt comfortable signing on the dotted line! Would definitely use their set ice again!! Thank you!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
V

Victor
01/16/2019 , Auckland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AWESOME!!! Pronto are so easy to use and amazing service. Super fast as well. Highly recommend to everyone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anish
01/16/2019 , Auckland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You're so much quicker than other companies and always live up to your 9 minute promise. Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Eleanor
01/10/2019 , Auckland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am actually SPEECHLESS with how awesome Pronto are. OMG so fast and best ever loan service out there, I would honestly stay with them forever for whenever I need a loan. Totally stress free, they make it all so easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jamie
01/07/2019 , Waikato

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love these guys, Pronto are so easy to deal with and great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

TJ
12/20/2018 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Much better than Instant Finance. Way better interest rates and really pleasant to deal with!. Would highly reccomend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jamie
12/17/2018 , Waikato

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"really good friendly service and unbelievably fast!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Matt
12/10/2018 , Canterbury

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a previous Pronto customer, find the process simple and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Melanie
12/03/2018 , Canterbury

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Surprisingly easy! It all went so well, staff were friendly and helpful, they set the repayments at an amount that suited me, everything was explained clearly. Overall a great experience "
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Janet
12/02/2018 , Taranaki

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pronto, really are PRONTO!! Never had a problem with these guys."
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kaye
11/27/2018 , West Coast

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pronto are really good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jeff
11/27/2018 , Timaru

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a person who has used Pronto multiple times over the last few years, I've never had a problem with getting a small loan, even though I'm self-employed. The service is fantastic and fast. Highly recommend. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rachel
11/26/2018 , Auckland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pronto have always been great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Amy
11/20/2018 , Tasman

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always loved going to Pronto Finance for my loans! Great customer service always so helpful Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
V

V
10/31/2018 , Waikato

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm old school when it comes to doing things online, but I found Pronto's application form and process easy enough to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Louise
10/10/2018 , Auckland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Pronto"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rosita
09/11/2018 , Bay of Plenty

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Me and my husband both really liked Pronto from the first time we used them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more prontofinance.co.nz Reviews

Visit prontofinance.co.nz ►