prontofinance.co.nz Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 403 Ratings

5
394 (97.8%)
4
4 (1%)
3
2 (0.5%)
2
3 (0.7%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(395)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

About Us

Pronto Finance has been created to provide faster, fairer finance online.

Our entire process can be completed electronically so you can get a personal loan on your smart phone, tablet or computer with our 9 minute guarantee.

We're not just faster, all of our loans are also fairer. We reward good customers with lower interest rates using our unique client rating technology.

Experience the Pronto difference today!

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

prontofinance.co.nz

J

Jeff
2 weeks ago , Timaru

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a person who has used Pronto multiple times over the last few years, I've never had a problem with getting a small loan, even though I'm self-employed. The service is fantastic and fast. Highly recommend. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kaye
2 weeks ago , West Coast

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pronto are really good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Amy
3 weeks ago , Tasman

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always loved going to Pronto Finance for my loans! Great customer service always so helpful Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
V

V
10/31/2018 , Waikato

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm old school when it comes to doing things online, but I found Pronto's application form and process easy enough to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Louise
10/10/2018 , Auckland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Pronto"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rosita
09/11/2018 , Bay of Plenty

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Me and my husband both really liked Pronto from the first time we used them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lee
09/06/2018 , Auckland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stands by what they say - PRONTO!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Alyssce
08/30/2018 , Manawatu

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful service, positive experience dealing with Pronto"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dane
08/23/2018 , Nelson

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic, really easy! I will definitely use Pronto again! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Luisa
08/14/2018 , Auckland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thankyou so much Pronto Finance! You guys are amazing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Karen
07/19/2018 , Canterbury

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are awesome :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tania
07/18/2018 , Manawatu-Wanganui

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick! Appreciated the friendly email Pronto sent me to keep me in the loop as to how the application is going. Fantastic."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Aaron
07/16/2018 , Wellington

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2nd timer, always very quick. Thanks again, highly recommended"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Denise
07/03/2018 , Wellington

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic! Was looking at 3 different companies for a small loan, found Pronto the best as their website was so easy to use and all the information I needed was there. Also love how with Pronto you can tailor your repayments to suit, as the other companies have too high repayments that don't seem to make sense for a small loan. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sandy
07/02/2018 , Wellington

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are amazing!! Just so awesome to deal with, thanks so much for all your help :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Aleem
07/02/2018 , Auckland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been with Pronto twice now and am happy with their service. Very efficient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
F

Fran
07/02/2018 , Wellington

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic! We've found Pronto really easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Stacey
06/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Staff member was very nice to talk to, nicest of all the loan companies I've dealt with! Great personality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nicolle
06/26/2018 , Auckland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best loan service i've ever used!!! Fast easy and reliable. No hassle at all and the application was fast and easy. Amazing communication and best people to talk too. If your looking to get a loan I recommend to get it from here. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jeff
06/26/2018 , Timaru

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Has a previous repeat customer, I find their service to be fantastic and fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Ashleigh
06/21/2018 , Waikato

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been absolutely good! Best company i've used so far (and i've used a few)!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more prontofinance.co.nz Reviews

Visit prontofinance.co.nz ►