prontofinance.co.nz Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 455 Ratings

5
445 (97.8%)
4
5 (1.1%)
3
2 (0.4%)
2
3 (0.7%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(446)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

prontofinance.co.nz

About Us

Pronto Finance has been created to provide faster, fairer finance online.

Our entire process can be completed electronically so you can get a personal loan on your smart phone, tablet or computer with our 9 minute guarantee.

We're not just faster, all of our loans are also fairer. We reward good customers with lower interest rates using our unique client rating technology.

Experience the Pronto difference today!

F

Florine
3 weeks ago , Canterbury

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
V

Vince
08/08/2019 , Canterbury

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are so easy to deal with friendly fast and helpful.. great with the 100s of emails during loan time.... "
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

ShalvinS
07/12/2019 , Auckland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy appreciate your help look forward to continue being a loyal customer for the rest of the year. Friendly polite interaction via emails.. I am very happy with your speedy process and all such the fee which is understandable and reasonable "
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Natasha
07/09/2019 , Auckland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pronto have been really fast and good to deal with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Hamish
07/09/2019 , Auckland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect - Very easy and fast! Will definitely recommend and use again! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dana
07/04/2019 , Hamilton

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been able re finance with Pronto the whole application process was fast and simple. I will continue to recommend Pronto to family and friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jacqueline
07/01/2019 , Auckland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pronto are always fast, efficient and easy! So helpful & Sarah was just lovely to deal with. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rhys
06/21/2019 , Wellington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The online application was really easy to fill out and the process went really smoothly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rakeeb
06/20/2019 , Auckland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was super impressed with Pronto, they whole process was quick and easy! They live by their online promise. Compared to other lending providers, I found them the most efficient. I highly recommend them to all. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sam
06/12/2019 , Tauranga

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a returning customer and Pronto have been awesome. I think that they are the number one company for loans. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Penny
06/04/2019 , Wellington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it has been very good, thanks Pronto "
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Ethan
05/13/2019 , Auckland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"its been great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nikeisha
05/03/2019 , West Coast

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dealing with Pronto is quick and easy. They are great as always. Very friendly couldnt reccomend the service enough by far the best. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anthea
05/03/2019 , Auckland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a returning customer and Pronto are always great to deal with. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cody
04/29/2019 , Auckland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a previous customer and they were awesome to deal with again this time around. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chris
04/08/2019 , Canterbury

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always excellent to deal with and would recommend to anyone. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Denise
04/04/2019 , Wellington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing as always and easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Ashlee
04/04/2019 , Northland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good and quick to respond."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chi
04/03/2019 , Auckland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good - Great service! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jacqueline
03/27/2019 , Canterbury

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second loan with Pronto and they are so helpful, fast and efficient. I really like how affordable they are. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more prontofinance.co.nz Reviews

Visit prontofinance.co.nz ►