promotionalproductsonline.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 178 Ratings

5
145 (81.5%)
4
19 (10.7%)
3
12 (6.7%)
2
1 (0.6%)
1
1 (0.6%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(23)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

promotionalproductsonline.com

About Us

Love the Price, Respect the Quality™

At PPO you can expect attractive pricing, combined with a level of quality & service that is a refreshing change to what is commonly associated with the process of purchasing customized promotional products. It’s all about loving the price — while being comfortable by knowing you, and others,  can respect the quality of the product that will be representing you, your company, and brand. It's one reason we have earned the highest possible A+ BBB rating, and receive consistently positive reviews from our customers. We are eager to assist with preliminary product questions, sending samples, creating "Free Preview" proofs, making sure that "crazy rush" job gets done and delivered stress-free, to solutions for any type of art-related needs you may have including recreating art or logos and creating fresh designs. We're based between Plain City and Dublin OH (an area outside the outerbelt generally considered to be Columbus Ohio). 

Give us a visit, call us at (877) 238-3004, have a little chat with us, or contact us via our contact form on our contact page, or via any of our Preview Forms which are located on every product page. We look forward to assisting you.

C

Charlie T.
08/05/2019 , TN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product at a very competitive price. Very quick to respond to questions, make changes to artwork, etc... Definitely will continue to send them business."
J

Joseph S.
07/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, helpful staff and very happy with the way the product turned out"
L

Linda M.
07/16/2019 , SC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product at a fair price. We are very pleased."
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tyler
07/12/2019 , MN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The team was very helpful in making sure I got the correct formatting on the image we were customizing. They helped clean it up and made a really wonderful product for us to give to our team members. It was a great quality belt buckle and turned out amazing!"
F

Francisco A.
07/10/2019 , NM Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was under a tight timeline to order some commemorative coins and the Art Department was extremely helpful and accommodated my request. The most impressive act was their ability to visualize my needs and turn around a model quickly enough to satisfy my needs. The coin was used to formulate good relations between the United States and the country of Tanzania, where I went to climb Mount Kilimanjaro. The coins, with US emblems on one side and Tanzanian emblems on the other) were highly valued by the Tanzanian citizens and generated broad smiles upon their presentation."
CustomerService
5/5
S

SSV
04/24/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our experience with PPO has been terrific every time! Quick proofs, excellent customer service and great product. We will continue to return to PPO for our promotional marketing needs. Thanks! "
S

Sodus C.
04/24/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was very accommodating with all of our needs, and very pleasant to work with. The product is high quality."
CustomerService
5/5
S

Signature P.
04/24/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm pleased with my service reps who always double check the logo in a friendly way and the products always turn out well."
S

SarahS
04/24/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My order is exactly what I was looking for and the Promotional Products Online is always prompt, helpful, and a great value for the money. I will continue to purchase from them. "
G

Great P.
04/20/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality pins. I will definitely be ordering from them again! Great customer service as well. They are very responsive to your needs. "
CustomerService
5/5
A

Aleta W.
04/18/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with Promotional Products Online was AWESOME!!! I needed to find a Christmas give away quick. I contacted them, quickly received a proof, ordered it and received it in time enough to give to everyone. It is sturdy and the logo looks FANTASTIC!!! It is not dull nor does it rub off. I am very pleased with the bottle opener and key chain combination."
B

Berkeley E.
04/18/2019 , SC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We designed the concept of our safety coin however the expertise that they provided to make sure our design fit and looked the best that it could was much appreciated. We were very pleased with the outcome. "
A

Angie F.
03/25/2019 , OH Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful, quick and quality service! The Art department responds quickly and worked with us to get the design just right. Highly impressed with this service."
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/26/2018 , KS Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, efficient, and friendly! "
T

T
10/18/2018 , MA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really appreciate how promptly an associate sent me a proof of my order. They were incredibly helpful and were able to modify my design to fit what I needed. Overall, the process was fast, simple, and convenient. I look forward to seeing the final product next week!"
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marge D.
10/10/2018 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Promotional Products Online was easy to work with and responded in a timely way with proofs and with shipping and billing info. The keychains we ordered were a good value and have been popular in our campus store."
S

Susan
10/09/2018 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Questions were answered promptly. Proofs were in my inbox in no time at all, and the product was more than I expected for the price. I will definitely order from them again. "
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kelly
10/09/2018 , DE Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to send my formatted logo, get the sample via email within 1 day and start printing the next day. Very easy and fast with friendly customer service."
A

A G.
10/03/2018 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From beginning to end this was an easy process and my order is even more beautiful than I imagined! I plan to order more in the future. These people are awesome!!"
R

Rosa Z.
10/01/2018 , NM Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We ordered 100 coins and they arrived on time and are beautiful! Each one was packaged separately with care in its own clear envelope. We are very pleased with our shopping experience and would not hesitate to do business with Promotional Products Online again."
M

Meeker T.
09/20/2018 , MN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very well made and quality product. The keychains have been holding up very well to use over time."
Loading Page Animation

See more promotionalproductsonline.com Reviews

Visit promotionalproductsonline.com ►