promotionalproductsonline.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 232 Ratings

5
191 (82.3%)
4
27 (11.6%)
3
12 (5.2%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(35)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

promotionalproductsonline.com

About Us

Love the Price, Respect the Quality™

At PPO you can expect attractive pricing, combined with a level of quality & service that is a refreshing change to what is commonly associated with the process of purchasing customized promotional products. It’s all about loving the price — while being comfortable by knowing you, and others,  can respect the quality of the product that will be representing you, your company, and brand. It's one reason we have earned the highest possible A+ BBB rating, and receive consistently positive reviews from our customers. We are eager to assist with preliminary product questions, sending samples, creating "Free Preview" proofs, making sure that "crazy rush" job gets done and delivered stress-free, to solutions for any type of art-related needs you may have including recreating art or logos and creating fresh designs. We're based between Plain City and Dublin OH (an area outside the outerbelt generally considered to be Columbus Ohio). 

Give us a visit, call us at (877) 238-3004, have a little chat with us, or contact us via our contact form on our contact page, or via any of our Preview Forms which are located on every product page. We look forward to assisting you.

T

Tyler
07/12/2019 , MN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The team was very helpful in making sure I got the correct formatting on the image we were customizing. They helped clean it up and made a really wonderful product for us to give to our team members. It was a great quality belt buckle and turned out amazing!
L

LECD
03/23/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We ordered challenge coins and they turned out wonderfully! Website is easy to navigate and team was in contact often to keep us informed of the progress. Very pleased with the overall experience.
S

Steve G.
03/22/2020 , WI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The people here worked with me to produce an excellent award pin. Using a design I came up with, they perfected it and manufactured exactly what I needed. I am totally satisfied and plan to use their services again.
M

Megan
03/17/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process was very smooth and the staff were extremely helpful--from modifying the artwork, and making sure delivery happened on time, everything was great. I'd order again.
L

Lisa
01/24/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My signs were perfect just as we wanted. Speedy service, we will be using them again!!
U

U O.
01/15/2020 , AR Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and product.
T

Terril M.
12/24/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Im A high school football coach and had the idea of senior getting dog tags, as a token of appreciation for their hard work . It was easy and fast shipping. I will definitely be working with them for years to come.
C

Carabiner B.
12/12/2019 , MN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a custom imprint Logo added to an item and it turned out terrific. Your creative art was perfect for our event.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Awesome C.
12/06/2019 , NE Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to work with and a very nice product!
CustomerService
5/5
C

Catherine
10/14/2019 , AZ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will do business with this corporation in the future. They follow through quickly and respond to emails. The product is high quality and I am very pleased with the art work that was done. Thank you very much for a product that I feel proud to sell. Catherine
A

Angela
10/14/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From my first click onto the website to placing the order, I can't say enough how happy I am with my experience! Knowledgeable staff, friendly service, and EASY process! Thankful for teams like this that understand the customer's perspective and quickly answer questions and make ordering the great quality products a breeze!
M

Maxim M.
10/03/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Promotional Products Online has an incredible team of designers and talent to produce the highest quality of any promotional products. We have been very happy customers of the Promotional Products Online. Thank you for your dedication to making awesome stuff!
C

Charlie T.
08/05/2019 , TN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product at a very competitive price. Very quick to respond to questions, make changes to artwork, etc... Definitely will continue to send them business.
J

Joseph S.
07/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience, helpful staff and very happy with the way the product turned out
L

Linda M.
07/16/2019 , SC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product at a fair price. We are very pleased.
CustomerService
5/5
F

Francisco A.
07/10/2019 , NM Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was under a tight timeline to order some commemorative coins and the Art Department was extremely helpful and accommodated my request. The most impressive act was their ability to visualize my needs and turn around a model quickly enough to satisfy my needs. The coin was used to formulate good relations between the United States and the country of Tanzania, where I went to climb Mount Kilimanjaro. The coins, with US emblems on one side and Tanzanian emblems on the other) were highly valued by the Tanzanian citizens and generated broad smiles upon their presentation.
CustomerService
5/5
S

SSV
04/24/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our experience with PPO has been terrific every time! Quick proofs, excellent customer service and great product. We will continue to return to PPO for our promotional marketing needs. Thanks!
S

Sodus C.
04/24/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was very accommodating with all of our needs, and very pleasant to work with. The product is high quality.
CustomerService
5/5
S

SarahS
04/24/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My order is exactly what I was looking for and the Promotional Products Online is always prompt, helpful, and a great value for the money. I will continue to purchase from them.
S

Signature P.
04/24/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm pleased with my service reps who always double check the logo in a friendly way and the products always turn out well.
Loading Page Animation

See more promotionalproductsonline.com Reviews

Visit promotionalproductsonline.com ►