promotionalproductsonline.com Reviews

About this Company

Love the Price, Respect the Quality™

At PPO you can expect attractive pricing, combined with a level of quality & service that is a refreshing change to what is commonly associated with the process of purchasing customized promotional products. It’s all about loving the price — while being comfortable by knowing you, and others,  can respect the quality of the product that will be representing you, your company, and brand. It's one reason we have earned the highest possible A+ BBB rating, and receive consistently positive reviews from our customers. We are eager to assist with preliminary product questions, sending samples, creating "Free Preview" proofs, making sure that "crazy rush" job gets done and delivered stress-free, to solutions for any type of art-related needs you may have including recreating art or logos and creating fresh designs. We're based between Plain City and Dublin OH (an area outside the outerbelt generally considered to be Columbus Ohio). 

Give us a visit, call us at (877) 238-3004, have a little chat with us, or contact us via our contact form on our contact page, or via any of our Preview Forms which are located on every product page. We look forward to assisting you.

Filter

286 Verified Customer Reviews

286 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
232
(81.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(13.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(4.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Love the Price, Respect the Quality™

At PPO you can expect attractive pricing, combined with a level of quality & service that is a refreshing change to what is commonly associated with the process of purchasing customized promotional products. It’s all about loving the price — while being comfortable by knowing you, and others,  can respect the quality of the product that will be representing you, your company, and brand. It's one reason we have earned the highest possible A+ BBB rating, and receive consistently positive reviews from our customers. We are eager to assist with preliminary product questions, sending samples, creating "Free Preview" proofs, making sure that "crazy rush" job gets done and delivered stress-free, to solutions for any type of art-related needs you may have including recreating art or logos and creating fresh designs. We're based between Plain City and Dublin OH (an area outside the outerbelt generally considered to be Columbus Ohio). 

Give us a visit, call us at (877) 238-3004, have a little chat with us, or contact us via our contact form on our contact page, or via any of our Preview Forms which are located on every product page. We look forward to assisting you.

Filter
V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vikki E.
2 weeks ago , New Mexico

Friendly and responsive customer service.

Customer Service
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer HORACIO T.
12/29/2022

Great shopping experience ever time. Always received great service from PPO.


J
Jen T.
12/15/2022 , CA

We ordered coins through Promotional Products Online for a ribbon cutting ceremony. We shopped around and felt their coins were very competitively priced. Working with the art department on the proof was a great experience. They were very responsive and delivered exactly what our leadership team had asked for. They were such a hit that we had to come back and order more coins after the event to distribute to people who wanted them. Other departments have asked for the contact information for Promotional Products Online so that they can order coins for their events in the future.

Customer Service
5/5

F
Frank
12/14/2022 , AZ

This is the third year we have ordered commemorative coins for our international organization. Our donors appreciate the high quality of these remembrances that they receive. The castings or sharp, the polished finish is bright and the enamel fillings are detailed. Service has always been responsive and delivery is prompt.


D
Disney S.
12/09/2022 , NM

I have a small gift shop and they bring my artwork to life on top quality items. I love this company.
-Dom


J
Jennifer
12/01/2022 , TX

The customer service was absolutely excellent as was the graphic design. My request was immediately acknowledged, processed and shipped - and I was kept informed throughout the entire process. I would not hestiate in returning to Promotional Products for any additional orders. They are professional, customer-oriented and extremely diligent. Thank you!

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jess
11/28/2022

They were helpful in designing our carabiner. They responded quickly and I appreciated the coordination. Product turned out great!


O
One L.
11/23/2022

I was in charge of our Veteran's Appreciation Weekend this year and decided to order challenge coins. The person in charge of this event a couple years ago had coins made by you and we decided to just copy and increase the order of coins. I contacted your company and gave them all the information I was given from the first order and within that work day, my order was placed, paid for and being made. Shipping to me was just as promised and I was set. Thank you for such great service!

Customer Service
5/5

H
Hissel
11/18/2022 , CA

Orders are placed right away and delivery is speedy, great customer service.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/10/2022

never saw where to enter or confirm graphics


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin
09/14/2022

Would be nice to have a proof before paying


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer bill Z.
09/07/2022

easy order!


S
Scott T.
08/29/2022 , SD

Very good product , done quickly .


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marilyn
08/18/2022

Called for reassurance that a proof would be sent for approval PRIOR to hitting the 'PLACE ORDER' button. Wanted to make sure I could still make changes if needed before order was completed and sent off. :)


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul C.
08/17/2022

Customer service chat bot was fast and answered both my questions.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David C.
07/12/2022

Quick proof. Looking forward to receiving the product.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Annamarie
06/15/2022

Best designs available!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russell W.
05/03/2022

N/A


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Catherine S.
05/02/2022

Was very easy and didn;t take much time at all.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Annie W.
02/24/2022

fast and easy website to navigate


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023