promotionalproductsonline.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 111 Ratings

5
87 (78.4%)
4
16 (14.4%)
3
8 (7.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
87

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(16)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

About Us

Love the Price, Respect the Quality™

At PPO you can expect attractive pricing, combined with a level of quality & service that is a refreshing change to what is commonly associated with the process of purchasing customized promotional products. It’s all about loving the price — while being comfortable by knowing you, and others,  can respect the quality of the product that will be representing you, your company, and brand. It's one reason we have earned the highest possible A+ BBB rating, and receive consistently positive reviews from our customers. We are eager to assist with preliminary product questions, sending samples, creating "Free Preview" proofs, making sure that "crazy rush" job gets done and delivered stress-free, to solutions for any type of art-related needs you may have including recreating art or logos and creating fresh designs. We're based between Plain City and Dublin OH (an area outside the outerbelt generally considered to be Columbus Ohio). 

Give us a visit, call us at (877) 238-3004, have a little chat with us, or contact us via our contact form on our contact page, or via any of our Preview Forms which are located on every product page. We look forward to assisting you.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

promotionalproductsonline.com

E

ETS
09/20/2017 , ND

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are very pleased with the keychains and service by this company. Prompt, courteous and professional. Crisp design details on a well-made product - company logo on the front and contact information on the backside. Our service technicians carry a lot of keys so we wanted a smaller keychain to accommodate a pant pocket. Will also be used as promotional items and career fairs. "
A

Allison
08/17/2017 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worked directly with Melissa in Client Services, she was wonderful to work with, responded quickly and made all requested adjustments. She also guided us in what would be the best sizes for our product. Very helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dennis
07/27/2017 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience with the art group was pleasant who provided and made all the changes to the art proof quickly and sent to production upon approval. The items were shipped quickly within the estimated time. I am satisfied with this purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Human R.
06/22/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for Promotional Products for providing our order ahead of schedule, and we could not be more pleased with the end result, thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Inspire I.
06/21/2017 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. I was able to quickly reorder items by emailing in and having my old Order ID available. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alison
06/07/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service and design help. Very quick to respond and get the product I wanted. Love my key chains!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ray L.
06/07/2017 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My associates and I will never use another company for the products we need. We have used promotionalproductsonline.com numerous times and are very satisfied every time we do. The service, the product and the price are always spot on. I tell everyone I can about the site. Thank you very much and keep up the great work. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rui M.
06/06/2017 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly and courteous staff, pleasant buying experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jenny
06/06/2017 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for a quick, easy and friendly experience! We were able to work with the designers to quickly upload our logo and have them printed and shipped in no time! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Twila
05/18/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The key chains I ordered were perfect for my clients! I was able to customize them on the front and back for less than the cost of having just one side done at other websites! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hogman O.
05/08/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product was exactly what we ordered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amanda H.
05/04/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good customer service. I've been in contact with Art for a while and he always gets my order processed and shipped quickly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more promotionalproductsonline.com Reviews

Visit promotionalproductsonline.com ►