promotionalkeychains.biz Reviews

About this Company

PROMOTIONALKEYCHAINS.BIZ — CELEBRATING 17 YEARS OF EXCELLENCE AND VALUE

Online over a decade, PromotionalKeychains.biz has provided thousands of companies — large and small, public and private sector, government and educational organizations  — with fantastic wholesale pricing savings and fast turnaround on unwaveringly high retail quality customized products. A few additional reasons reasons we have an outstanding A+ BBB rating, and receive consistently exceptional reviews from our customers, are that we:

  • Invest in and carry deep stock in our Ohio facility
  • Invest in new state of the art equipment
  • Provide you with superior quality control owing to the fact that we customize in house
  • Customize and deliver faster, and with more flexibility
  • Maintain a direct line of communication on all aspects of orders with our customers
  • Eliminate excess markup costs and layers of suppliers
  • Are authorities in product development and hold multiple US product design patents

Our customers include international brands looking for products for retail, ad agencies that require a reliable source for their clients, bands and other artists looking for cool and quality merchandise for promotion or sale, schools and universities building spirit, groups that want to commemorate an important event in a special and unique manner, and more. They are looking for great pricing of course, which we provide, but know it must come with exceptional product and service as well. They all rely on the professionals at PromotionalKeychains.biz for our unsurpassed manufacturing experience, insight into design options and creativity, factory direct wholesale pricing, unparalleled speed in proofing and delivery times, and various packaging and production options. We look forward to you visiting today.

Filter
Filter
Custom Challenge Coins Antiqued
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins Antiqued
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 day ago

High quality workmanship and excellent customer service!


FlipTop Bottle Opener Keychains
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FlipTop Bottle Opener Keychains
See more product reviews

Erendida R - 1 week ago

I’m very pleased with the product and the customer service very helpful

Erendida R

1 week ago - DE

I'm very pleased with the product As well as the professional Custumer service


STOP SIGN Vinyl Keychain PK6325
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STOP SIGN Vinyl Keychain PK6325
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

These keychains were amazing for our campus and we plan on getting more products from you in the future.

These keychains were amazing for our campus and we plan on getting more products from you in the future.


Ships Helm Promotional Key Chain
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ships Helm Promotional Key Chain
See more product reviews

J. B - 1 week ago

Wonderful Idea of Nautical Swag at Conferences!

The keychains were a HUGE hit! The client loved them, they were beautiful and every attendee that I spoke to loved them as well. Thank you so much!

J. B

1 week ago - SC

The keychains were a HUGE hit! The client loved them, they were beautiful and every attendee that I spoke to loved them as well. Thank you so much!


Solid Pewter Custom Keychains in Bulk
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Pewter Custom Keychains in Bulk
See more product reviews

Best H - 1 week ago

Exactly as promised. Very happy with quality of product. It was delivered on time.

Best H

1 week ago - IN

Keychains look very nice and I received them when they were promised.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   promotionalkeychains.biz

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022