promotionalkeychains.biz Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 780 Ratings

5
677 (86.8%)
4
91 (11.7%)
3
10 (1.3%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(118)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(681)
4
(81)
3
(16)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

promotionalkeychains.biz

About Us

PROMOTIONALKEYCHAINS.BIZ — CELEBRATING 13 YEARS OF EXCELLENCE AND VALUE

Online over a decade, PromotionalKeychains.biz has provided thousands of companies — large and small, public and private sector, government and educational organizations  — with fantastic wholesale pricing savings and fast turnaround on unwaveringly high retail quality customized products. A few additional reasons reasons we have an outstanding A+ BBB rating, and receive consistently exceptional reviews from our customers, are that we:

  • Invest in and carry deep stock in our Ohio facility
  • Invest in new state of the art equipment
  • Provide you with superior quality control owing to the fact that we customize in house
  • Customize and deliver faster, and with more flexibility
  • Maintain a direct line of communication on all aspects of orders with our customers
  • Eliminate excess markup costs and layers of suppliers
  • Are authorities in product development and hold multiple US product design patents

Our customers include international brands looking for products for retail, ad agencies that require a reliable source for their clients, bands and other artists looking for cool and quality merchandise for promotion or sale, schools and universities building spirit, groups that want to commemorate an important event in a special and unique manner, and more. They are looking for great pricing of course, which we provide, but know it must come with exceptional product and service as well. They all rely on the professionals at PromotionalKeychains.biz for our unsurpassed manufacturing experience, insight into design options and creativity, factory direct wholesale pricing, unparalleled speed in proofing and delivery times, and various packaging and production options. We look forward to you visiting today.

T

The C.
3 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our experience with this company could not be better! The customer service is great and the keychains are gorgeous! Highly recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
The C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Beautiful!

These keychains are absolutely gorgeous. Our engraved logo and text looks amazing and we could not recommend these more! The customer service we received was also top notch! We are very happy with our purchase!

S

Sound T.
3 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were extremely impressed with how quickly our initial request was responded to. We had a proof within an hour of our inquiry! They were very prompt to complete the changes we requested and we received our order within 7 business days from the approval. We will definitely be using promotionalkeychains.biz for future orders and will recommend them to others!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rob
5 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and fast processing of orders. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Rob has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Exceeded our expectations!

The product exceeded our expectations and looked great! Great customer service and fast turnaround of the orders. Highly recommend doing business with the company.

J

Jill
5 days ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciated getting fast responses on emails and help with getting this all together. Everyone was patient and helpful. Shipping was very prompt."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Jill has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Excellent!

We were thrilled with these keychains! We give them to people as they graduate our program. We wanted something really special but we have a very limited budget. These were very reasonably priced and look far more expensive then what we paid. They are beautiful. Thank you for prompt responses and fast shipping as well.

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a few questions about my order, and I was emailed immediately. Client service representatives were so nice and helped me order what I wanted right through the email. When I received what I ordered, it was perfect! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Highly Recommend

This company is very easy to work with and they were very helpful with my company's difficult order! The keychains are exactly what we wanted and look very professional.

J

Jennifer
6 days ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From my first idea to the final product, Melissa worked with me to get just what I imagined! Super impressed with their client contact!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Jennifer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

These keychains are absolutely beautiful! (and no one could ever guess the low price!) They look so classy and they are packaged in individual boxes... really nice touch! Highly recommend these. I have received many compliments on them.

V

Valerie
05/30/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone I dealt with was nice and professional. The end product was perfect. I would definitely recommend you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Valerie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Elegant keychain- a great buy!

I was very impressed with this product. Delivery was quick, each item came in its own box- they were perfect for our purposes.

H

Hannah
05/13/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love our new keychains! They are of great quality and their team worked with us tirelessly to fulfill each of our many changes and requests. They were prompt, helpful and flexible to everything. Highly recommended. Loved the whole experience and especially love our product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Hannah has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Best Customer Service Ever

We love our new keychains! They are of great quality, and the team worked with us tirelessly to fulfill all of our requests and changes. Would most definitely use them again and recommend to others!

S

Steve
05/10/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was top notch. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Steve has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Best Key Chain I've ever had!

The key chains are excellent! Heavy duty high quality material, terrific communication throughout the whole process, and a product exactly as I wanted. The art team is great and will get you down to the detail of what you need for your custom designs. We are so happy with our order. I highly recommend.

J

Jennifer
04/24/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had originally placed an order for pins with another company, and as soon as I found this one, I withdrew my first order with the other company. These pins are super affordable and look way more expensive than they are. We gave these as staff gifts, and people loved them! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Jennifer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Awesome quality - great price!

I had actually placed an order for another pin at another company when I found this one. I immediately withdrew my other order. This product was double the quality for a fraction of the price. We gave these out as staff gifts and people love them! Overall, extremely happy with the customer service and product that we received!

S

Swim M.
04/22/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and fast delivery!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Swim M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Swim Meet Backpack Pins

The pins turned out even better than expected! They had a nice finish and the backing card helped to sell them. Susan

T

tlw
04/19/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
tlw has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great lapel pin for our school club!

We ordered lapel pins for DECA, a club at our school. Students will be wearing them at International Competition in Orlando, Florida where students from all over are able to trade pins...we are hearing that our pins are going to be a hot commodity! I was able to describe the idea I had in my head, have a representative send me several graphic designs, choose, then order. They were designed, created, and sent quickly...and our students LOVE them! I have already recommended this business to another club adviser for next school year!

M

M D.
04/18/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were so easy to work with and delivered very quick! Product looks great and will be given out at the Nurse Banquet. I'm sure everyone will love them as much I as do!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Fantastic Company!!

This company was so easy to work with! The price was great! Turn around was quick! Best of all they look fantastic!!!!!!!!

2

2019 R.
04/18/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
2019 R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Deal all around. Keychain is a of great quality. Pricing was terrific, customer service was very patient with me as I kept chaining my order around. Delivery was quick and painless. 2 Thumbs up!!!

F

FarrahB
04/18/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found this company when needing lapel pins last minute for a meeting. They were super quick to respond, provide a proof, gave options so that I could stick to a budget, friendly, reasonable prices, and order was received on time!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
FarrahB has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Quick, reasonably priced, and order was received on time

I wanted to order some lapel pins last minute for our meeting. PromotionalKeychains.biz took my idea and gave me a proof so quickly! I needed something that looked professional but had to save a little money. They gave me options and they turned out exactly as I had envisioned. They were a big hit at our meeting! I will use this company again for future orders. Quick, reasonably priced, and order was received on time.

W

WInegard E.
04/17/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Product! Excellent Service! The keychains are perfect gifts for our volunteer appreciation event! The engraving was better than I anticipated! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
WInegard E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

WInegard Elementary Loves Their Keychains!

I ordered these keychains for volunteer appreciation breakfast. Melissa went above and beyond to make sure our gift selection would be personal and professional! She did a fantastic job of personalizing the back with our mascott engraved ! She even followed up after arrival to assure satisfaction! I appreciate the follow up! These keychains are of amazing quality, individually boxed, and value priced! I'll be back for more orders in the future! Two thumbs up! Thank you!

A

Anonymous Customer
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our keychains were exactly as ordered. Customer service was exceptional. Will definitely use PromotionalKeychains.biz again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Our keychains were exactly as ordered and customer service was exceptional.

P

Pam
04/15/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked the patience that they had with me because I did not know exactly what I wanted. Once I finally decided the process was quick and easy. I trusted this company with my order and my information. I will recommend them anytime!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Pam has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Reliable Company!

This company is fast, efficient and professional. I was very satisfied with my key chains!

M

Miers B.
03/20/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfection! Great value, good product, excellent staff. We will be doing more business with them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Miers B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Perfection!

Perfection. Very easy ordering process, fast turnaround, cooperative and knowledgeable staff, and the product was of good value. We will be doing more business with them.

J

J. M.
03/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was extremely easy to navigate. The prices are great. I had checked other sites and didn't find anything that fit our needs as well as this one. I was extremely satisfied with the product and the speed at which it was delivered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Satisfied I.
01/14/2019 , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I could not be more pleased with the product and service I received. The pins I ordered were beautiful, and they were delivered exactly when promised (even though I had placed a rush order). Customer service was friendly, responsive, and very helpful. The quality of the product is outstanding, and the price was reasonable. I would definitely order from this company again! Thanks much for a great experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Satisfied I. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Product; Great Service! Highly Recommend.

Customer service was very helpful. The process was very professional, and my pins look great! They were able to meet my short time-frame in top fashion.

See more promotionalkeychains.biz Reviews

Visit promotionalkeychains.biz ►